Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Shimmery Elegance
 from Saint Louis, MO,  Jul 13, 2013

These panels are much more attractive than in the photo. The fabric is a shimmery silver gray with white scroll flocking. The pattern is not overwhelming. I affixed them to the steel French doors in my kitchen with magnetic rods. They coordinate perfectly with my white cabinetry, stainless appliances, and grey/white/black mix granite countertops. These do not provide privacy as they are truly sheer. Their value is in the aesthetics and possibly some light filtering. They have a very expensive look and feel. I did not use the tiebacks. If you plan to use the tiebacks, you will need something to hold them. They are just pieces of hemmed matching fabric. If I decide to use the tiebacks, I will add a small strip of self-stick Velcro on each end and sew on a large decorative button just for looks. These beautiful panels would look nice in any room and with any decor style from high end elegant to very casual.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made, good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not As Described
 from Tampa, FL,  May 3, 2014

I wanted solid gray panels, and the description writes, "Pattern: Solid." They are not as described though. If you zoom in on the picture really close you can see they aren't solid - more of a gray paisley -, but I was on my phone when I purchased them and only read the product description. They material is cheap feeling. I wouldn't recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ladyshopgirl
 May 18, 2016

Love then! They are not sheer gray.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 Apr 29, 2016

Looks good, would recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Door panels
 Jan 29, 2016

Bought these last year , love the look . The panels have a textured look and feel . Very pleased with purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color and quality poor
 Jan 25, 2016

I think Walmart has better quality curtains than these. Huge disappointment!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are metallic silver
 Oct 10, 2015

After receiving these curtains, I went back to my orders online at the Overstock site and checked to see if anywhere it said these were metallic silver. No. It says gray. I suppose metallic silver IS gray, but really why not add this in the description? We are pressed for time and unlikely to return them but they are not ideal and we will probably use them for now and replace them when we find something more suitable on sale one day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Aug 16, 2015

Was looking for something like this everywhere and couldn't find it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sheers
 Jul 8, 2015

Bought these for my husbands study tim lockout some sun that was coming in during the afternoon. They work great. They give just enough privacy and yet let in some light. They look fantastic too. They're actually beautiful. We did. It not use the pull-backs, just gave them hanging straight down and they look very nice. Great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carol H
 Mar 19, 2015

Looks great on door and fits perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great curtains for the price
 from Chico, Ca,  Aug 16, 2014

They were more sheer than I realized, but the picture definitely shows that. Occupational hazard of shopping on a small screen. For the price, they can't be beat!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice curtains
 from Girard, Pa,  May 31, 2014

We get compliments on these panels all the time, they look very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely gorgeous
 from Queens, New York,  Mar 19, 2014

Beautiful pattern, material looks elegant not cheap even for the price. great purchase. I will be buying the green for spring and summer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifully Designed
 from Highland Village, Texas,  Feb 22, 2014

the perfect accent to my double doors. Made such a difference, without blocking my view. Very pleased with this product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this curtain - design fits with my decor
 from St. Louis, MO,  Feb 17, 2014

Don't really have a French door in kitchen but needed this type of curtain. Only use one panel on back door and love the look. Have received numerous compliments from guests!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful fabric, poor craftsmanship
 from Portland, OR, USA,  Jan 23, 2014

The fabric is beautiful but the craftsmanship is poor - uneven sides/length, hanging treads, small in diameter ties. I had to literally take these panels apart, redo the seams and elongate the ties to make it work. I will not recommend this unless you're willing to fix it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth purchasing!
 from NJ,  Dec 22, 2013

Very nice style, quality, and appearance. I am extremely satisfied with these curtains.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant panels
 from Washington, NC,  Dec 4, 2013

The color is perfect! This panel looks very elegant, a great addition to my decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
French Door Curtains just so so..
 from Simpsonville, SC,  Sep 26, 2013

This product is nothing like the picture shows. They look very inexpensive and have a crazy design in white running threw them. I will be sending them back for a refund.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Entry Panels!
 from Manhasset, NY,  May 29, 2013

Theses lovely panels make a very elegant yet grand feel to my french doors. The material is soft yet understated with embroidery of soft paisley on light gray. They look much more expensive and a very classy. Way to go Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought