For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 317 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very subtle and attractive
 from New Mexico and Texas,  Mar 22, 2012

These are very nice looking and good quality curtains. I chose the ivory/taupe and they look really lovely in both my master bedroom and the living room. They have a sophisticated enough look for the living room, yet a soft and elegant look in the bedroom. Highly recommend them for quality and appearance. Note: They are not sheer, but not entirely a privacy curtain either unless you bunch them fairly closely. I bought them as accents for the room, not to be "working" curtains.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice, better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Curtain
 from WA,  Apr 30, 2012

These are very pretty panels but note that the blue has a bit of green tint to it and the taupe has a strong gold tint which happens to work for me. I haven't hung them yet but will consider adding another layer of liner since I plan to hang them in the bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ordered the blue first but it turned out to be more teal to my eyes so returned for taupe which is more of a gold tone but the color is beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Though it's made of polyester, has a nice sheen to it which makes it look very elegant. It's light/medium weight
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? some what accurate but realize that it is sometimes tough to name colors
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rich looking panels
 from youngstown, ny,  Jan 13, 2012

Nice rich looking panels. They are very shiny so be warned if that is not what you are looking for. My only problem is that they are very wrinkled when you get them and I tried to iron them to get the wrinkles out but it didn't work. I will probably need some kind of steamer. Other than that, very nice looking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Oconomowoc, Wisconsin,  Jan 28, 2011

Great quality for drapes in this price range. Using them in a condo we are trying to stage to help sell the place. I would put them in my home but would have to tell the wife a designer had them made special for us and they cost us a $1,000.00 or she wouldn't like them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Got the blues
 from Pueblo West, CO,  Aug 30, 2011

Just received the curtains today and put them up immediately. They will need to be steamed or ironed carefully but I will wait a couple of days to see how they hang out. The wrinkles are not to visible due to the bunching of all the panels. The color in the package was a blue teal (as best as I can describe it) but once hung up with the light coming in they are more blue. A nice light blue. They are very lightly lined but the light from outside comes through as stated in other reviews and brightens up our living room. The curtains are light and airy but not girly in feel or draping. The men out number the women 2 to 1 in our family and the curtains are just masculine enough for them but feminine enough for the women. I so far just love these and the light they let through. I am going to buy more panels for the dining room. You can get these at *** but there they are over $30 for one panel and with O you get two panels. If you are concerned about the color go to *** and see it in person. However the color, with the light behind it, becomes a truer blue. I haven't seen how the color does at night because it is only in the afternoon at this writing. For the price they can't be beat and the look is great!!!! Will recommend to friends and family and am going to buy 4 more panels

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the curtains were exactly as stated online. good for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Nyc,  Sep 25, 2011

Great curtains! Brightens up my living room. Have a friend that is going to order a set for her apt!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match same color as site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love them? Quality is great,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect! So happy I bought them!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
functional
 from southern illinois,  Sep 13, 2011

The curtains are ok, meet expectations for cost. They are not blackout as I hoped, but do provide privacy. Size, length as described. I bought 4 panels to cover 120 inches, but wished I had bought 6 for a fuller look. They material has a nice rich-looking sheen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was as shown, nice deep red
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is ok for price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality for price
 from Chicago IL,  Jul 5, 2013

I bought these curtains because they were a very good value. I like the green color I chose with the chocolate border. I did not measure beforehand (though I should have!) and the 84 inch length was too short. Since I liked the color and the grommets at the top, I took them to a fabric store and found a coordinating fabric to add as a second border. I now have nice custom curtains for an incredible price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from PA,  Mar 22, 2012

I purchased two pairs to hang over my sliding glass door. They did need to be ironed when taken out of the package. They are lightly lined but do not block out all the light (which is what I wanted). Overall good quality for the price. Comparable to drapes I've seen at local stores but less than half the price what I would have paid elsewhere.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Puerto Penasco, Mexico,  Jun 16, 2013

Curtains look great hung on my bedroom windows.Wrinkles fell out after being hung for a couple of days. I am concerned that they might fade on the west facing windows so I am going to put a shade up. I would buy these curtains again. Love shopping at Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice buy
 from Houston Texas,  Aug 16, 2012

I was so surpise at the drapes, better than I expected. I plan on buying a slip cover same color. I love this buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is a soft grayest blue.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. silk like, very pretty.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? This was accurate described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just GORGEOUS!!!
 from Illinois,  Apr 26, 2012

Such a BEAUTIFUL product!...nice big brass rings for curtain rods and beautifully lined...I love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY NICE!...the lining was nice also!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 1, 2010

These drapes are beautiful and what a great price. They look like the more expensive silk drapes that are over $100 per panel. I bought these to replace silk drapes that I had for 8 years that were quite faded. I was hoping these would be OK until I could afford more expensive drapes. Now there is no need to replace them!! You won't be disappointed in them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Curtains
 from Albany, New York,  Dec 26, 2013

Giving 5 stars because these drapes are really nice for the price. Have the look of silk. Nice feel. Bought the ivory. Really soft colors. Look great in dining room. Two-toned adds a more contemporary touch. Would buy again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful clean look
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 21, 2013

I previously had thicker curtains that were plain cotton fabric and blocked the light well. When I changed to the green/chocolate it looks amazing. I have taupe walls and this looks simple clean and the light shines through just a bit to highlight the light green curtains and the faux silk look is luxurious. My room looks brighter, cleaner and more inviting. I have some wall scrolls I bought in China and they pop on my walls with these curtains. Not sure if the lining will provide extra insulation because the light shines through a bit but the privacy is definitely there.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sumptuous Curtain Panels
 from Lees Summit, Missouri,  Nov 19, 2013

I was surprised and pleased with the quality of these curtain panels...especially for the price.We are using them in our Master Bedroom and they look classy.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bargain
 from ohio,  May 30, 2013

Well made product. A little thin, allowing some light to pass through. Overall, very pleasing product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More of a hint of green than straight blue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lush decor 84 inch prima curtain panel pair.
 from Florida,  Nov 17, 2012

I bought these for my living room, my new furniture is chocolate brown and these look elegant. They did have a few wrinkles from the shipping but they were a breeze to iron, it looks like silk. The grommets make it look very updated. I love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better then I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color off on Blue Panels
 from Ashland, OH,  Nov 3, 2012

I ordered the Blue/chocolate. The color in the photo and on the packaging is a medium-light blue, but the actual curtain turned out to be a seafoam green. After asking 3 other people to comment on color, all 3 indicated that the curtain color was far more green than blue.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Horrible
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is nice, the color is just very off
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wouldn't take them if they were free
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Sep 26, 2012

I love the style of the curtain. I was hoping the material would compliment the style. The curtains are cheaply made with the cheapest thinest material they could find. I don't like them at all and want to return them, but found out they will charge me a return label fee to return them. I am not happy at all :(

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is good as in description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very cheap! Very thin material. Does not keep light out at all.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? No comment
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 317 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Tuscan Thermal Backed Blackout Curtain Panel Pair
Sale $37.41
Was $41.57
Compare $65.49
Save 43%
(870)
Back to top