Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 502 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 26 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Teacher mama.
 Jun 29, 2016

Purchased for a guest bedroom. They match my coverlet perfectly. I am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice look
 Jun 27, 2016

Love the two tones. Good for a contemporary styled room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them
 Jun 18, 2016

they were just as described

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda
 Jun 14, 2016

Not exactly color I thought it was but did blend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jun 2, 2016

these curtains are the perfect length for the location

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 Jun 2, 2016

I am very happy with my purchase. Put in the master bedroom. Almost a perfect match for the comforter set I already had from another merchant. Very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed...
 May 30, 2016

Needed for my dining room and it compliments everything nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
frank g.
 May 24, 2016

this are great curtains they look good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains look great
 May 14, 2016

Happy with purchase, quality is good and nice on my budget

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains
 May 11, 2016

Great color , perfect length , happy with overall product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Color.
 May 5, 2016

I ordered the red/ brown combination. I absolutely love the color & looks great with my chocolate brown couch. The only downfall is that they let in a lot of sun light, in our TV room,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice colors
 Apr 28, 2016

A little silky but nice nevertheless

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Haven't received YET
 Apr 24, 2016

I ordered this item months ago and have yet to receive

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lush?
 Apr 13, 2016

These curtains are "nice". They are thin and not quality. I ordered 4 packages not realizing there were 2 panels in each pkg. good thing I did, some panels are longer & 1 panel is very poorly sewn. I'll have to make pillows out of the rejects since my return time has lapsed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My place
 Apr 8, 2016

Great look and feel love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love
 Apr 7, 2016

Beautiful, lined, great colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
keshopper
 Apr 3, 2016

Love these curtain panels. They look much more expensive then they are. I've rec'd many compliments on them. Purchased the beige/brown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. D
 Apr 1, 2016

Very thin, does not block the sun.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK curtain panels.
 Mar 28, 2016

Ok value for the money if I had seen this in person it would have changed my choice since the material was more shiny and flimsy than I expected, I thought it was more satiny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but returned
 Mar 23, 2016

The color was darker than pictured and did not coordinate with the other drapes. They are excellent quality and very attractive, just not the correct color for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 502 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 26 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought