Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 314 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Curtains blue/brown
 from Washington, DC,  Jul 18, 2014

Not quite as heavy as I had hoped but very attractive. ZB

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very rich looking
 from california,  Jul 9, 2014

love the look and the satin feel of these curtains. they hang very well. i am very please with them. i purchase the green with the brown. love it

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful curtains
 from North Carolina,  Jun 24, 2014

Very pretty, perfect colors, Very full and true to size.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing curtains
 from Buena vista Colorado,  Jun 20, 2014

Love them! They are classy and I have gotten several compliments on them. Did have to order 3 more pairs cause I wanted them to look thicker.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nce buy
 from Whitefish Bay, Wisconsin,  Jun 18, 2014

We were moving into a new home and needed curtains that made my house look like a home. I could not have been more pleased with these curtains, easy to install and they keep just the right amount of light from coming into the room. As with almost everything we purchased at Overstock, the quality was A+ and the price was just right. I liked these curtains so much I purchased another pair for our guest room. You will not be disappointed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very stylish curtains
 from new York,  May 26, 2014

Beautiful curtains that look so smart in my son's room,. They offer good privacy but are not black out curtains. Very classy look and look way more expensive than they actually cost.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love love love
 from Maryland suburbs,  May 15, 2014

These curtains are just lovely in my bedroom. They are exactly as described on line- a lovely blue with chocolate trim. They are on the sheerer side for if you require any room darkening, these are not the curtains for you. Excellent style, quality and value for the price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtain Panels
 from Chesapeake, VA,  May 14, 2014

I had several sets of these curtains, in different colors, in my home. When I moved, the windows were not as tall, so I looked into having them hemmed. I couldn't justify the price for that, so I ordered them all again in the new size and now happily have them hanging in my new home as well! The colors are true to the picture and they have a thin, white lining. The grommets at the top are big enough for most rods-mine are 2" and there's still room. I absolutely love these!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just average
 from west palm beach, fl,  May 9, 2014

I really liked how the curtains looked in the picture. But when we put the up, the faux silk curtains just didn't look the same. I'm sure they would look nice in someone's home, but not ours. Overstock made the.return process very easy though.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedding
 from Raleigh, NC,  May 7, 2014

Was exactly what I expected and arrived in a timely manor.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice curtain didn't expect it to be so sheer
 from New Haven, Ct,  May 3, 2014

My curtains are just as pictured. I have what loooks like melted rubber band stains near the rivets. Didn't feel like doing a return so I just hung them up.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
curtain panel pair two tone
 from fl.,  Apr 23, 2014

love the material and colors. look really nice up. love the two tome color.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Nice Curtain Panel
 from Los Angeles,  Apr 23, 2014

Looking good on my window. very stylish! Looking good on my window. very stylish!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Curtains
 from Aransas Pass TX.,  Apr 13, 2014

As usual a great price for a great product. Curtains are very stylish and well made.When they arrived they were a bit wrinkled but I used my old trick and wet a wash cloth with water and wrung it out tightly,threw it in the dryer with the curtains on regular temp. for 5-10 mins and they come out perfect. The panels afford you privacy but still light.I have a blue pair and the sunlight gives the curtains a lovely luminosity.I am very pleased with my purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great look!
 from Upper Marlboro, MD,  Apr 9, 2014

Used in our son's room, very nice look! Good quality fabric, would recommend.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sweet
 from Dallas Texas,  Apr 9, 2014

These curtains are wonderful addition to my living room. The length is a little short but other than that Sweet!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome style
 from Boston,  Apr 9, 2014

What a awesome pair of panels. The color is vibrant and sheek. I get a lot of compliments on these panels. Definitely a good price and a great purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lush Decor 84 inch Curtain panel pair
 from Florida,  Apr 4, 2014

Needed curtains to help with light filtration and didn't want total thermal blackout...plus these looked really nice. Received them rather quickly and yes, you should steam the wrinkles out or iron them. They look really nice and while they do not look like my silk curtains, unless you really know silk or are scrutinizing them very closely, they are great. Comments from company have all been favorable. Cost was very good as well.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!!!!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Apr 2, 2014

Matches my bedspread perfectly! They are light and good quality!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality product
 from Langley, BC,  Apr 2, 2014

Very happy with these curtains. Arrived promptly. Blends well with the decor of the house. Not too flashy but not plain-jane!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 314 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top