Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 363 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I purchased grey and black for my son's apartment. My son curtains in his apartment has the wow factor once you walk in door. Do not past these curtain up. Very expensive looking...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Curtain too short -- need 95" length.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

GREAT CURTAINS, JUST A LITTLE THIN

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love these curtains! Perfect fit for my home decor!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains
 Apr 29, 2015

Very nice quality curtains. They don't block out all the light, but are not see through. They do need to be ironed as other reviewers have said. I am totally satisfied and would recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 Apr 28, 2015

Matched my rug perfect. Very nice. Just wish the description let me know I didn't need two.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 Apr 24, 2015

Can't beat the price. They are so pretty, the color is true to the picture and they really add some color to our bedroom. Great buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They're ok
 Apr 24, 2015

Decent curtains, but they're a little too shiny for my taste, and although they're lined, they're no where near "black out" curtains. Light weight. Still for the price, not a bad deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality
 Apr 23, 2015

I return these curtains as the quality was great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtain Panel
 Apr 22, 2015

As shown color good and no problems

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Curtain Panels
 Apr 21, 2015

These are very nice panels - not "cheap" looking but not expensive looking either. I had to send mine back because the color didn't look good in my bedroom. If it had, I would have kept them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtain panels
 Apr 21, 2015

I chose the red and brown panels and they look custom-made for my living room. I'm very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice curtains
 Apr 21, 2015

Looked good online and in-person as well. Happy with purchase. Colors seem accurate to the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Office worker
 Apr 18, 2015

I love these drapes, perfect length, true to color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish curtain
 Apr 17, 2015

Nice color and hangs well. Material is too satiny, which they weren't so shiny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy and lined!!
 Apr 17, 2015

Purchased a duvet cover from Overstock and when I saw this and the fabric was almost the same, and could get in complimentary colors for the bedroom at a more than reasonable price ordered them. Did not have high expectations on quality. I stand corrected, these curtains are nicely made and to my total surprise, they are lined. What a find! Bedroom looks stunning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific value!
 Apr 16, 2015

Lovely fabric and colors - and lined! Love the grommets through which the curtain rod goes. Expensive look for a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sofy silky sun cover
 Apr 10, 2015

Hold up wonderfully, have a shimmery quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
curtain
 Apr 9, 2015

the curtains are very beautiful the color is very vibrant the length is perfect and the price is right

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Very please nice color easy to clean and blocks the sun out.a good buy you will love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 363 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought