Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 181-200 of 317 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 9 10 11 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I love these drapes
 from Beautiful Asheville N.C.,  Sep 18, 2012

I have been looking for something for my living room & couldn't find what I was looking for. I saw these & knew they would be perfect. I am glad that I took the chance & got these. I have two large windows so four panels worked well & I couldn't find these anywhere for the price except for Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? You get exactly what is shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Curtains
 from Midland, TX,  Sep 13, 2012

These curtains go very well with our brown leather couches and brown rug, overall ties the room together!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXACT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. More then I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking, lined but thin
 from Santa Fe, NM,  Sep 11, 2012

Bought these in the green/brown combination and I would say the photos and color description were accurate. The metal grommets have a nice quality look to them. As others have said, they are incredibly wrinkled coming out of the packages, and for me, the wet towels in the dryer method didn't work. It worked just a tiny bit. The ones I have hung on the sunny window have basically "unwrinkled" themselves with the daily heat but the ones hung on the shady side have not. This is an incredibly sunny location so unless you have one of those, I'd expect to iron/steam them. My least favorite thing about them is that while they are described as lined, they are still very very thin. As I said, we get a lot of light through this location, and I don't feel these will block as much as I would've expected from a "lined drape". The lining is a lightweight cotton and frankly, I don't know how you would sell/market these if they were unlined. They would be sheers. So, if you can imagine sheers with a light cotton backing, you have a reasonable description. All in all, generally pleased. They look nice hanging and add color to the room in a subtle way.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good to very good. A bit thinner than expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lush Decor 84-inch Prima
 from MD,  Sep 6, 2012

I really like these panels; the tiebacks are a little long but they still look great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look Wonderful!!
 from NM,  Aug 30, 2012

These are good quality and look wonderful. They come a little wrinkled, but on the steam cycle for a few minutes in the dryer and voila.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from New York,  Aug 29, 2012

Needed this color combo and it was hard to find but found it here. Great quality and also keeps the sun out

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Execllent Color Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Acurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great curtains
 from Brockton, MA,  Aug 28, 2012

Bought these to go with the comforter set that I purchased on overstock. Great compliment to it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prima Curtians are NICE!
 from massachusetts,  Aug 16, 2012

Got these yesterday, and I was a bit leery...having purchased another pair (not the same ) a while back that were a big disappointment - but I was very happy with these curtains. Nice fabric, made well, & not a lot of wrinkles so I hung them up immediately and we are enjoying the new look in our freshly painted hallway. Chose the grey black to go with the silvery grey walls and they look fab. Price was great too! I feel like we got a great deal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am very satisfied with the quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lush is an understatement!
 from New York Metropolitan Area,  Aug 5, 2012

I eagerly anticipated the arrival of these curtains, and wasn't disappointed. They're the perfect width and height for my large living room windows. I will be purchasing some for my sliding glass doors as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Site color was more powder blue than greenish blue; yet, this is understandable because of the computer monitor. Didn't take from the awe of seeing the curtains.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and durable fabric, yet lightweight. Very substantive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? wonderfully accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous curtains, they match my quilt perfectly.
 from Old Saybrook CT,  Jul 24, 2012

I bought these curtains after I purchased the comforter. They were on back order, and Overstock notified me when they were available. They are on the medium-heavy side , so I decided to put them away and use the matching set in the fall.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent fabric, great colour
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them!
 from New York, NY,  Jul 23, 2012

I eyed these curtains for MONTHS and when it was finally time for me to order them, they sold out! Luckily they were back in stock a week later so i ordered them right away. It has a sheen that gives it a very elegant and expensive appearance. Stands out in any room. I bought the taupe/chocolate pair with some bronze rods and set them against light camel walls. Looks beautiful!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amaizng
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect match!
 from CA,  Jul 22, 2012

I purchased the curtains to match our bedding in the master suite. Beautiful accent to our room. Colors were a perfect match! We are delighted. My husband who is very particular even gave them the approval.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality material
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfrct
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from Florida keys,  Jul 10, 2012

These drapes work very well in my living room, wrinkles fell out after a day or so. The green and brown are a great combination.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good, had to cut some threads and white lining around the grommets
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prima curtain panel
 from texas,  Jul 4, 2012

Curtain panels arrived quickly and in good condition. The color was exactly what had been described. I am very pleased with this item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accuracy of description was good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great curtains!
 from Bakrsfield, CA,  Jul 1, 2012

These curtains are very nice and add warmth to the bedroom, the price and ease of delivery make this quite a bargain!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly the same as the displayed product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice silk, easy to iron.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply beautiful
 from McKinney, TX,  Jun 26, 2012

Purchased 2 sets of these panels (cream and taupe) for my bedroom and I couldn't be happier! They look very high end and really complement the room. I would definitely recommend these to anyone. They're gorgeous :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are exactly as described on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They have a high end hotel look
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very acurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Mission, KS,  Jun 20, 2012

I was looking for inexpensive panels for my living room. These were a perfect fit for what I was looking for. I have sheers up behind them and it lets in the perfect amount of light while blocking the perfect amount. The color was spot on! For the price, these are a must buy!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Absolutely perfect color!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just what I was expecting. It's not super thick, just sheer enough.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Norman, OK,  Jun 20, 2012

These are lined but not completely room darkening. They block out just enough light so that my baby can sleep in his bed during the day. His room is west facing so in the evening it was always an oven in there and these definitely keep the room cooler. A perfect match for both function and style!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is very close to picture, it matches my decor perfectly!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made very well and the perfect weight
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful curtains
 from Florida,  Jun 20, 2012

I ordered these curtains in the taupe/chocolate and I'm very happy with the purchase. These curtains look great in my dining. The color was more gold than I expected but they still looked beautiful with our decor. It would be nice if you could see larger pictures of the color offerings on the website. The quallity is great and the wrinkles ironed out very easily. The style is very simple but adds a nice elegant touch.I would definitely recommend these.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual product was more gold than it looked on the website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate...color was slightly off.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO pretty!
 from Northern Arizona,  Jun 9, 2012

I bought these curtains for my new office (a counseling and wellness office). The colors are so pretty that I decided to decorated the room around them. I paired the panels with a light teal sheer that was part of a curtain set from Walmart and painted the walls tan, teal, and chocolate. The fabric has a luxurious look and feel and hangs nicely. It was slightly wrinkled just out of the package, but I ran the panels in a steam cycle in my HE washer and damp-dried on low, and they came out perfect. (You could also give them a light iron on low heat or run through a dryer with a damp towel). Definitely recommended.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate color portrayal
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 181-200 of 317 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 9 10 11 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top