Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 181-200 of 389 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 9 10 11 ... 20 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful curtains!!
 from richmond, va,  Jun 16, 2013

The only thing was there was a piece of thread within the curtain, between the backing panel. Will not be seen so I'm not worried about it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color match perfectly, more ofn the green blue side
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on point
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what was pictured
 from indianapolis, in,  Jun 14, 2013

product was what was shown and what I ordered but not the right color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Panels are not what was expected
 from Shreveport, LA,  Jun 6, 2013

The curtains was not what I expected because the material was too thin. You can say almost sheer. If you are looking for a thicker material these curtain panels are not for you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched well compared to on isite
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is not what I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? some what accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice curtains
 from Hagerstown, MD,  Jun 4, 2013

These curtains are beautiful and I would recommend them if you like the look. I was worried they would be too thin b/c it appears you can see the window sill through them in the picture but I am pleased to say you cannot as they are nicely lined. I put mine in the dryer to allow the wrinkles to fall out and it held up wonderfully on high heat with no loose strings. However, they are to be washed dry clean only. The quality is very nice, they look and feel much more expensive than what they are priced and come nicely packaged. The grommets are strong and will hold up well for years to come. I bought these to go with the Maxwell comforter set and the blue matches perfectly. Also, they are all exactly the same length. I have had experiences in the past with much more expensive brands not matching up and these do not have that problem.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The blue is just a little darker than the picture but matches perfectly with the Maxwell comforter set I purchased to go with it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product is just like described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color is as seen on pic
 from orlando,  May 31, 2013

They look great i love them I am going to get them in Ivory for another room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were as seen in picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The look so good & are lined to help keep there color.They hang perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful curtains
 from Chicago, IL,  May 29, 2013

I love these curtains so much that I will order 3 more sets in the ivory/ brown combo colors and hang them in the living room and hang the green/brown combo sets in my dining room. I don't want anything blocking the natural light in the living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are a perfect match to the decor of the room.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good. I bought 3 pairs of these curtains in the green/brown combo colors. They are really pretty.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was vey accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful - especially for the price!
 from southington, ct,  May 28, 2013

i was pleasantly surprised by the quality of these curtains when they arrived. they give an elegant vibe to my living room and i've gotten many compliments. the color is beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the blue is slightly deeper than pictured, and has a nice subtle sheen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality, lined, sturdy construction
 from New York, Upstate,  May 21, 2013

Items were received well packaged and shipped quickly. I will order from this company again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality construction, excellent value
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate, exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
inexpensive yet luxurious panels
 from Atlanta GA,  May 18, 2013

I purchased 2 sets, couldn't beat the price . My friend liked so much she purchased same. I did purchase the tan/chocolate but color not as true as on site. Overstock gladly refunded...love these panels and Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? taupe/cocoa color on site was actual when received
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? taupe / tan color very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Curtains
 from Texas,  May 16, 2013

Bought these to go with a comforter set bought on overstock, they were a little darker blue but close enough to work.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the curtains turned out absolutely beautiful.
 from alton, illinois,  May 11, 2013

the curtains have added a touch of class and elegance. It has made my kitchen renovation a huge success

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was very rich and elegant.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful and very rich
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Drapes
 from Texas,  May 8, 2013

These are nice light weight curtains. The material is thin but lined and I used them to frame a window and nothing more. They stack nicely. have a small hem and hang nicely. Not to be used for warmth but create a nice atmosphere on the two patio windows where they were hung. The color combination is very nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lush Decor 84-inch Prima Curtain Panel Pair
 from New Jersey,  Apr 30, 2013

Looks great in my bedroom! Love the color and fabric! Matches the comforter set I purchased as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love...
 from Nashville, TN,  Apr 25, 2013

I was looking for some lighter curtains for my family room to brighten it up during the warmer months instead of the thicker insulated curtains I had hanging. I put these up today and they definitely brighten the room and look fantastic!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just hung these today to see if I would like them... I really do! I need to iron them, but the color is very nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? acccurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Apr 24, 2013

I am very pleased with the color and quality of my new drapes. I purchased the black and grey tones which go great with my new grey couch. They were very easy to iron and to hang. The only issue I have with them is they are "dry clean only." But still, they are great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as it looked online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The only description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains are good quality
 from New York,  Apr 23, 2013

These look very nice on my windows. Quality is good and I would recommend them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice weight and good quality with the lining they hang nicely.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice.
 from Delaware,  Apr 17, 2013

Great price and purchased to match a comforter set and really ties the room altogether. Another great purchase from Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice and lined with white, so really keeps out the light and looks great from the outside.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Richton Park, IL,  Apr 10, 2013

These curtains are perfect and are great in my family room. I have gotten great compliments on them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? They were the perfect color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are of excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on the money.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prima Curtain Panel
 from Albany, California.,  Apr 4, 2013

The curtain panel gives just the right amount of coverage I wanted for my bedroom window. When it is drawn, it covers the window very well without completely blacking it out. The light fabric suits my purpose well. Our climate is mild all year round, so I don't need the extra warmth where it is not needed. I was pleased with the reasonable price as well. All in all, it was money well spent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The light blue and brown color combination is exactly how I expected it to look. It goes perfectly with the color scheme in my bedroom.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The fabric hangs beautifully. It is soft and glossy, and the lighjt weight is exactly what I wanted it to be,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The length and width of the panel fit my window exactly right.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought these as sort of temporary panels for a rental house. For the money, they are great -- the dimensions are accurate, the fabric is nice and not flawed, and I get the look I was going for. However, I was HOPING the fabric would be a bit heavier and just a touch darker. I ordered the taupe and in certain light, it almost looks like I ordered the ivory. I would not agree with other reviewers that they have a golden hue as I don't find that to be true. All in all, though, they are nice curtains.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was true, but a bit lighter than I thought it would be -- meaning it is taupe (not gold as some reviews say) but I thought it would be a slightly darker taupe.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The panels are well sewn and the dimensions are accurate. The fabric is nice and free of flaws.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description on the site is confusing because in some places it says the panels have grommets and in other places it says they feature a top loop design. They do, in fact, have grommets.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 181-200 of 389 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 9 10 11 ... 20 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought