Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 161-180 of 342 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 8 9 10 ... 18 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

These draperies are the perfect color, quality and fabric

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Curtain Panels
 from Murrieta, CA,  Feb 16, 2013

These are beautiful curtain panels. Unfortunately, we had to return them for one simple reason, the color didn't match the bedspread in our guest bedroom. Otherwise, the panels were excellent. If color match isn't an issue for a prospective buyer, we highly recommend these panels.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not quite perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors
 from Tulsa,  Feb 13, 2013

I bought these curtains for my new bedroom and was not disappointed. The colors are beautiful and the quality is very nice. I did a light steam iron and they were ready to go. I would definitely buy again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The curtains are nice
 from NJ,  Feb 12, 2013

Very happy to have found nice looking curtains to match our bedspread's colors. Now all we need are sheers. Also, glad that the curtains let very little light in, so we can sleep in the morning when the sun is shinning.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the curtains matched the color of the website's swatch
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The curtains are soft and do not allow much light at all, which is good so we do not need a black out shade underneath.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site's description of the curtains was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green and Chocolate
 from Michigan,  Feb 7, 2013

The color matches pretty well, keep in mind thought that these are polyester curtains and they do have a shine to them. My green and chocolate panels have a gold sheen to them in the right light. Overall they were what I expected. The lining only is on the top color and is not the full length of the curtain. Also these are very lightweight curtains and filter some light, not a lot though. You will need to steam or iron them to get the wrinkles from the packaging out. I steamed mine and they look very nice in my new bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close, little shinier due to being polyester
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Up Your Room
 from LA,  Feb 6, 2013

I like these curtains which I originally purchased for my bedroom. Unfortunately, the green/chocolate curtain has brassy colored grommets that don't go with the silvery curtain rod or other hardware currently in the room. This color is also more of a warm color, and my bedroom is in a cooler color scheme. For those customers who are looking to blackout their rooms, these curtains are only room darkening. Because I do like the curtains, t'll trying them in another room and maybe exchange the colors for the blue/chocolate to go better in that other room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern drapery
 from Oklahoma,  Feb 2, 2013

If you are looking for a drapery that blocks the heat/cold I would not recommend this drapery. I returned the drapes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Somewhat
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabric is rather thin.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Somewhat
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adore Them!
 from Chicago,  Feb 2, 2013

I love these curtains. They have an elegance that flatter the room. I fell in love with them the moment I saw them on the site!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased With Purchase
 from Tennessee,  Feb 1, 2013

Was uncertain at first about this purchase, but once hung, they look great in my bedroom. They are lined with white, which is good when viewed from outside, and they provide privacy as well as room darkening.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color much brighter! Ad to send back
 from Ohio,  Jan 31, 2013

Had to ay big bucks to return! Very bright impaired pic!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Much brighter
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them, I will order them again.
 from NC,  Jan 31, 2013

Love the way they hang at my windows. The lining is nice too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Extractly what I wanted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtain panels
 from Michigan,  Jan 25, 2013

Try these curtain panels, you won't be disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. First of all, the colors are very true to their on site photos. Very nice quality. They are poly, and slippery, I would have preferred more texture, but they are true to their online description, good quality and true color.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased these curtains to match a new bed set I purchased on Overstock.com. I painted one of my walls (focal wall) with ******** paint in a dark brown. The new bed ensemble is brown / blue / beige. The curtains look great with the walls and comforter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was very close.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well hung
 from JAX BEACH,FLORIDA,  Jan 23, 2013

Love THE LOOK ...AFTER HANGING AND STEAMING ...A BEAUTIFUL ADDITION TO OUR LOVE NEST....WILL BE ORDERING MORE ....LOVE YOU OVERSTOCK. COM

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT MATCH
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. LOVED THEM WENT WELL WITH BED LINEN WE ORDERED FROM YOU...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? GOOD MATCH
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Evans Ga,  Jan 8, 2013

These curtains are beautiful and elegant and will go very well with any decor

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome buy!!!
 from iowa,  Dec 30, 2012

it is perfect and awesome... totally would recommend it to everybody...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lush decor 84 inch prima curtain panel
 from colorado springs co,  Dec 30, 2012

the material was nice and I liked the two tone color, but the material was much shinier then expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? much shinier then expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fairly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love Them
 from Georgia,  Dec 28, 2012

I love the color of these. Just a little wrinkled from package. I steamed them with steam iron to remove wrinkles. Very cozy colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Love the Color!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well Made!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? True to description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful combination of warm colors.
 from Southern Illinois,  Dec 27, 2012

Purchased this curtain to match a comforter I recently bought in the same colors. The curtains are well made and add warmth to the room. I added a brown scarf draped over the top to give my room a rich feeling.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice and heavy. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I had a more casual style on my living room windows for the last couple of years. I wanted something more stylish and spent quite some time looking for something that fit that need. Unfortunately, I had trouble finding something that fit the style I wanted and was reasonably priced until I found these. They look really nice! They seem well made, and only required a light ironing to hang up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 161-180 of 342 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 8 9 10 ... 18 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought