Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 452 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 23 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 Dec 9, 2015

These curtains look great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong color but able to use.
 Dec 9, 2015

Didn't get the color I chose, but was still able to use the drapes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LUSH
 Dec 9, 2015

These curtains are beautiful. Love the shine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Panel curtains
 Dec 8, 2015

The colors are perfect. Very nice product and will purchase more for other rooms throughout my home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like this
 Dec 5, 2015

Ha he's very nice. Would purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderfully blue
 Dec 2, 2015

Perfect shade of blue, not too bright and airy and looks even better at night. The brown is a littl elighter than expected but it looks nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great curtains, especially for the price!
 Nov 30, 2015

I purchased the curtains for my college aged daughter's redecorated bedroom. The curtains are lined and the material adds a bit of elegance. It does not block out all sunlight but the material is by no means see through. It provides appropriate privacy for a bedroom. The curtains come folded I ironed them after reading the reviews of how hard the wrinkles were to remove, but the wrinkles ironed right out. The curtains hang well. The colors are consistent with the picture. They are very nice curtains and everyone was shocked by how little I paid for them. I was able to appropriately cover a single window and a double window for under a $100. Another great purchase from Overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Susieq61
 Nov 30, 2015

Returned. Not as expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtain
 Nov 25, 2015

Look great loving it the length was perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 Nov 21, 2015

They turned out pretty nice for the price. I've washed them multiple times over the years and they've held up nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Nov 20, 2015

Perfectly matches my two tone slate tiles in my dining room. love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive looking and more
 Nov 20, 2015

Our new bedspread was a compromise of colors for our new bedroom, but these draperies were inexpensive and surprisingly they are lined and provide for room darkening along with a touch of class.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not worth it
 Nov 19, 2015

poor quality, uneven hems, doesn't hang well, pass on this and the matching bedding!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glad to Have Matching Drapes
 Nov 18, 2015

Love that they match our new comforter. I have to put up a whole new rod, however, because they do not slip over the rods I have up. They look nice though and am happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Curtains
 Nov 17, 2015

These have a very nice feel and the colors are really beautiful. My only gripe is that the seams are not sewed flat on the back of the curtain so when you iron them there's is a crease that won't come out. But nobody else will notice that so I'm pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Nov 9, 2015

The color is very accurate to the picture. They are lined, but in bright sunlight they do let in a glow of light. They look very nice in the room, and I'm happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice curtains
 Nov 9, 2015

I bought these to go with the Melanie comforter set. The brown tone in the drapes was too red and did not work with the comforter and I was going to return them. Instead, I decided to use them in my living room. They are a bit thin but since I have bamboo shades on the windows, these are OK. They do have a bit of shine to them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice curtains
 Nov 5, 2015

Good looking. Was hoping for an exact color as viewed on my IPad, but has can happen, the color is not as expected. More blue than blue green, teal, or mineral. Close enough to keep though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
curtains
 Nov 4, 2015

very pretty and excellent length

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wish I got Longer ones
 Nov 3, 2015

I ordered the brown ones at 84", I guess it was my fault because I didn't measure properly, material kinda thin but looks nice, wish I got them in longer length.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 452 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 23 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought