Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 357 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 18 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
a little thin
 Feb 19, 2015

I love these curtains they are good quality feeling but a little thinner than I thought they would be, especially the blue part you can see right through them. But when you feel the curtains they don't feel scratchy like some cheap curtains.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Curtains
 Feb 18, 2015

True Colors and style... I expected them to be a little thicker but worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality.
 Jan 29, 2015

Had them up in my bedroom for two years straight. Great quality. Change out for a little while. WIll put back up in the summer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice curtains but would be better if they come with weights

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 22, 2015

Seems to have the blackening affect to room, bonus I didn't count on

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty...
 Jan 15, 2015

these panels are nice for the price....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them
 from Jacksonville, Fl,  Jan 7, 2015

the colors matched great with my dining room, and love the quality of the curtains

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FANTASTIC CURTAIN!
 from Tampa, FL,  Dec 27, 2014

These curtains were beautiful! They were really exactly as pictured and the quality was excellent. Would highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful curtains and well made
 from MD,  Dec 21, 2014

These panels are very nice with the grommets. I used them in my bedroom and even though they are a bit thin, they work very well for muting the sun coming through the windows. I work a lot of overnight shifts and they really make sleeping easy when closed. I felt the need to iron the panels before hanging and they are a very nice and colorful addition to my room. Overall, I would purchase them again if I needed a nice pop of color for my windows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
curtain panel pair
 from Struthers, Ohio 44471,  Dec 6, 2014

I bought these curtains for myself a while ago and my daughter fell in love with them, so I bought her 2 pair. She absolutely loves them and her room looks so nice now. I love Overstock and will order again from you. Good quality and good prices.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Panels are exactly what I expected.
 from Mobile, AL,  Dec 5, 2014

I bought these (2 pair) along with the *** ****** *** ***. They hung very easily and look perfect in the two windows I bought them for. Nice quality fabric. I am very satisfied with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely curtains
 from Boston,  Nov 26, 2014

These curtains are very nice, a bit thin, but work well for my needs. Adds a pop of contemporary style to my living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are ok curtains
 from Clover, SC,  Nov 20, 2014

The curtains are ok and the color matches the picture but they have a bit a a shean to them and I don't care for that. They are not real thick. I would say they are worth the money but I just didn't love them onec I got them up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Colors
 from Arizona,  Nov 20, 2014

The colors are perfect for my bedroom. I bought them to coordinate with the Madison Park Melanie comforter set. Nice quality. White lining. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
above expectation
 from Rogersville, TN,  Nov 14, 2014

The fabric is very pretty and they are nicely lined. The grommets are dark brass and look good on a rod that same color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from spring texas,  Oct 22, 2014

I was so please with the color of the bed covering

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from VA,  Oct 20, 2014

The curtains are fine! I would/'ve rated everything Good,but the shipping is ridiculous! I understand it's free shipping, but other companies that I use to shop, don't take as long to deliver product!! I would still recommend product fo family and friend, but will let them know if its free shipping it's going to take a while!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from pgh pa,  Oct 14, 2014

the drapes are great material is really nice but they do not match the comfort I bought it said best match but the curtain are blue and comfort is aqua.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great curtains
 from Rockland County NY,  Oct 7, 2014

These were true to color and a great value. Overstock is always amazing to deal with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lush Decor 84 inch Prima Curtain Panel Pair
 from Menifee, CA,  Sep 24, 2014

I bought several of these panels in taupe/brown for my grandson's room. They look great, and match safari set I also got from Overstock. I am very happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 357 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 18 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought