Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 363 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

Very please nice color easy to clean and blocks the sun out.a good buy you will love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
:)
 Apr 2, 2015

Nice addition to our bedroom. Keeps light out

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Mar 26, 2015

These went to the same people who recurred the bedding. Needless to say they were blown away!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as pictures
 Mar 11, 2015

These are actually pretty sheer and almost shiny looking drapes when you get them in person. They were not what we were looking for so we returned them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 7, 2015

Great drapes. Unfortunately I had to return them because they were too long for the space

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These drapes look durable, but elegant. Large grommets, they're lined to filter out light, but not totally opaque, which is nice. Soft cobalt blue (with a hint of teal) and chocolate. Quality modern look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a little thin
 Feb 19, 2015

I love these curtains they are good quality feeling but a little thinner than I thought they would be, especially the blue part you can see right through them. But when you feel the curtains they don't feel scratchy like some cheap curtains.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Curtains
 Feb 18, 2015

True Colors and style... I expected them to be a little thicker but worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality.
 Jan 29, 2015

Had them up in my bedroom for two years straight. Great quality. Change out for a little while. WIll put back up in the summer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice curtains but would be better if they come with weights

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 22, 2015

Seems to have the blackening affect to room, bonus I didn't count on

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty...
 Jan 15, 2015

these panels are nice for the price....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them
 from Jacksonville, Fl,  Jan 7, 2015

the colors matched great with my dining room, and love the quality of the curtains

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FANTASTIC CURTAIN!
 from Tampa, FL,  Dec 27, 2014

These curtains were beautiful! They were really exactly as pictured and the quality was excellent. Would highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful curtains and well made
 from MD,  Dec 21, 2014

These panels are very nice with the grommets. I used them in my bedroom and even though they are a bit thin, they work very well for muting the sun coming through the windows. I work a lot of overnight shifts and they really make sleeping easy when closed. I felt the need to iron the panels before hanging and they are a very nice and colorful addition to my room. Overall, I would purchase them again if I needed a nice pop of color for my windows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
curtain panel pair
 from Struthers, Ohio 44471,  Dec 6, 2014

I bought these curtains for myself a while ago and my daughter fell in love with them, so I bought her 2 pair. She absolutely loves them and her room looks so nice now. I love Overstock and will order again from you. Good quality and good prices.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Panels are exactly what I expected.
 from Mobile, AL,  Dec 5, 2014

I bought these (2 pair) along with the *** ****** *** ***. They hung very easily and look perfect in the two windows I bought them for. Nice quality fabric. I am very satisfied with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely curtains
 from Boston,  Nov 26, 2014

These curtains are very nice, a bit thin, but work well for my needs. Adds a pop of contemporary style to my living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are ok curtains
 from Clover, SC,  Nov 20, 2014

The curtains are ok and the color matches the picture but they have a bit a a shean to them and I don't care for that. They are not real thick. I would say they are worth the money but I just didn't love them onec I got them up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Colors
 from Arizona,  Nov 20, 2014

The colors are perfect for my bedroom. I bought them to coordinate with the Madison Park Melanie comforter set. Nice quality. White lining. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 363 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought