For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 318 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
sweet
 from Dallas Texas,  Apr 9, 2014

These curtains are wonderful addition to my living room. The length is a little short but other than that Sweet!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome style
 from Boston,  Apr 9, 2014

What a awesome pair of panels. The color is vibrant and sheek. I get a lot of compliments on these panels. Definitely a good price and a great purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lush Decor 84 inch Curtain panel pair
 from Florida,  Apr 4, 2014

Needed curtains to help with light filtration and didn't want total thermal blackout...plus these looked really nice. Received them rather quickly and yes, you should steam the wrinkles out or iron them. They look really nice and while they do not look like my silk curtains, unless you really know silk or are scrutinizing them very closely, they are great. Comments from company have all been favorable. Cost was very good as well.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!!!!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Apr 2, 2014

Matches my bedspread perfectly! They are light and good quality!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality product
 from Langley, BC,  Apr 2, 2014

Very happy with these curtains. Arrived promptly. Blends well with the decor of the house. Not too flashy but not plain-jane!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I am thrilled with these draperies. The material is soft, and the draperies hang beautifully.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good value for the price
 from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania,  Mar 26, 2014

I ordered these for a bedroom with blue/brown/white bedding and tan wall paint. The color was exactly what the picture looks like and matched the bedding very well. I probably needed to order a set of 95" drapes because they are short for my window, even though I measured 84" up from my baseboard, I neglected to account for the grommets and my curtain rod being hung. The fabric has a nice antique satin appearance, however, even though they are lined, it is rather thin and light does penetrate through (which is the only reason why I did not rate them as 5 stars.) I have blinds in the window so that is no problem. The value is exceptional. I have grommet type windows in my other bedrooms and paid twice the price for ONE panel than I paid for these two. I am pleased with the look of these and would not hesitate to purchase more, albeit at a longer length. My room is 9 ft. high.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Oyster Bay, NY,  Mar 19, 2014

Finally got hardware to hang these panels. Very nice looking.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Port Richey, Fl,  Mar 15, 2014

The curtain panel pair was everything that I expected. They look beautiful and I would absolutely order more of them for other rooms in the house. The window look gorgeous!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Full-length Curtains
 from Salt Lake City,  Mar 10, 2014

I was hesitant to purchase curtains on line, but delighted when they came. They are great quality and hang beautifully in my master bedroom. I am pleased they keep the room bright and insulate outside light at the same time.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, exception of flaw
 from New Boston, MI,  Mar 5, 2014

I think these curtains are way more than expected, especially for the price. Although I love them, I am dissatisfied that one panel came with a darker line through the middle of it. I have these on a wall of windows, so when they are closed you can clearly see the flaw through the one panel. I wish they could inspect their products better before leaving the factory. As always, you cannot know what you're really getting on online shopping. If I didn't have this flaw I would have given them 100%.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains do not cover as much width as expected
 from Small Town, Iowa,  Mar 4, 2014

Each curtain is 54" wide, but since the curtains hang from grommets, they cover much less width than expected. Really this is my fault for not thinking it through before purchasing. Our window is 100" wide and with both curtains pulled shut I'm left with a foot gap. Since they are being used mostly for decoration, I kept them. The price is very reasonable.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are on the cheaper end of the scale
 from Lakewood, CA,  Feb 25, 2014

I expected heavier light blockage, but for the price was a great buy. They are lined, but with strings hanging all over from sewing, you'll have to cut those off the edges a bit as they hang in between the liner and the outside. They are pretty and do add a nice look to the room. I would buy them for additional windows!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Dramatic Look!
 from Rainier OR,  Feb 24, 2014

Gorgeous true color, they look just as they did in the pics! Hang well, wear well over time, and make a dramatic statement with the bold color scheme. I got the red tone, and adore what it has done in the room!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not satisfied
 from Moultrie, GA,  Feb 20, 2014

The color is nothing like the picture. I bought these to go with a comforter set I also bought on here (which I really love) and the colors were all wrong. Now I can't send it back because I threw away the package. Don't like the return policy!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 20, 2014

I bought two sets of these curtains, one for the bedroom and one for the living room. They were exactly what I wanted! They dress up the room and give it a warm, elegant feel. They aren't great it you want to black out the room because they are a little on the thin side (slightly sheer) but they look great, and with blinds underneath (like I have) I didn't need a really heavy curtain. They are stylish and I got a great value, I would definitely recommend these to a friend!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad
 from PA,  Feb 17, 2014

Picked this to go with a blue/chocolate bedroom set I got on this site as well and the blue's happened to be two different color blues. I was expecting the same color combination based off description alone. Not bad colors just didn't match the bedding.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, Modern and a great match
 from Tawas City, MI,  Feb 12, 2014

Darn, I just ordered these 3 days ago and the color I ordered is now **less (Ivory/Taupe). Oh well. I am happy with the purchase. They look great, color matches perfectly in my room. They definitely do not block any sunlight - maybe that will get the guests in the guestroom up earlier. They provide privacy, however, and look like they cost much more. I hung them up hoping the wrinkles (not bad) will smooth out. They have a gold sheen to them, in my case, that works. For the price, still well worth it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrinkled for age....LOL
 from Rochester, NY,  Feb 12, 2014

If you are not prepared to iron these curtains well before hanging, then they shall be wrinkled for life!. I purchased thees to match a bedding set for my son & daughter-n-laws bedroom. Neither of them are into ironing. They say the wrinkles are character. I like the coloring, curtain material and the gromet style. They are truly summer curtains and should not be hung without a liner(sheers) underneath. I was looking to match a color block comforter that featured the 2 colors and was pleasantly surprised that these went so well to enhance the set. I would reccommend these because of the material and workmanship to others.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY DISAPPOINTED
 from Delaware,  Feb 9, 2014

I order the comforter set and the curtains to match. The curtains appeared to look like poor quality silk, but were true to color. The comforter set looked faded, not at all close to the color of the picture or matching curtains. I returned both. As for customer service, it sucked. The first person did not have a clue, you could tell that she was reading from a script. She continued to ask questions that she had already been given the answers, pulled up the incorrect order, and then asked me to send her a picture of my order. The second representative offered to send the correct color (blue) comforter, but ended up sending a second set of curtains. I returned all three items. I have ordered from OS before was pleased, but this time they failed very short.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 318 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top