Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 522 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wouldn't take them if they were free
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Sep 26, 2012

I love the style of the curtain. I was hoping the material would compliment the style. The curtains are cheaply made with the cheapest thinest material they could find. I don't like them at all and want to return them, but found out they will charge me a return label fee to return them. I am not happy at all :(

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is good as in description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very cheap! Very thin material. Does not keep light out at all.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? No comment
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stuck with these
 from Eugene, Oregon,  Nov 2, 2011

These drapes have a shine to them that did not appear in the photo. This shine makes the drapes look cheap in my opinion. Because my husband threw away the packaging, I can't even return them! c'est la vie

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color compared fine with advertised product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The picture did not reflect what the drapes looked like.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Courtney Barnes
 Aug 25, 2016

Love the curtains! They look perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Panels!
 Aug 24, 2016

The colors are spot on, they hang beautifully and the quality is superb.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Working mom
 Aug 22, 2016

Curtains are not near as nice as they appear in picture. Mine do not hang straight and they appear to be too thin to even hang properly. Very disappointed in the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Aug 22, 2016

Love it and matches perfectly with the duvet I bought from overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As expected
 Aug 17, 2016

These are good value for the money and look like they cost way more than what is priced on here. The silver/black we bought looked just like in the picture: light grey and black. A minor complaint re: quality control is that there were strands of thread in between the curtain and the backing/liner that is stitched, and so you can't get to it. Those of us with OCD will be bothered, others won't even notice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 Aug 17, 2016

These curtains matched perfectly with the bedspread I have already.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Curtains
 Jul 30, 2016

Very nice curtains for the money. The look lovely in my living room and the colors are very true to the pictures. Very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice curtains
 Jul 24, 2016

the quality could be a little better but they do a nice job of keeping the light out & keeping the room cool/warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More than lush!
 Jul 24, 2016

These panels are beautiful. Not only did they match perfectly to my decor, the fit the window exactly. Easy to hang with the grommets too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice
 Jul 23, 2016

These are nice curtains. They were true to the color advertised and hang nicely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MY MISTAKE ordering these....don't let it be yours
 Jul 20, 2016

DISAPPOINTED. These are MUCH darker than the picture shows. The blue is not light blue, but more of a gawdy turquoise (yick) It really does not coordinate with the bed spread either. Furthermore, they look shoddy and cheap (even came with a small tear in one of the panels. ) We ordered these a while back to use in a new renovation project, and fear it is too late to send them back. AND too much trouble. DO NOT ORDER THESE!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good!
 Jul 19, 2016

I'm a little be afraid about the curtains but when was delivered its so good material and design! I was so happy about that!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slull
 Jul 18, 2016

Smell of the fabric was horrible. Returned. Couldn't chance it wouldn't wash out. Too bad I had to pay s/h to return something that was defective so to speak.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jul 5, 2016

These are the most gorgeous window treatments! They are elegant, look very high-end and we have received so many compliments on these window treatments! I will be getting another set of 3 for my bedroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teacher mama.
 Jun 29, 2016

Purchased for a guest bedroom. They match my coverlet perfectly. I am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice look
 Jun 27, 2016

Love the two tones. Good for a contemporary styled room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them
 Jun 18, 2016

they were just as described

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda
 Jun 14, 2016

Not exactly color I thought it was but did blend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 522 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought