Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
warm colors
 from Charleston, SC,  Sep 21, 2011

I thought the curtains would have been more thicker by looking on the site but they are more sheer. I still like the look ,so I kept them. If you are looking for a heavier curtain this is not the one but if sheer is what you need get these.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is more darker than it appears on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sheer
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Fredericksburg, VA,  Mar 8, 2011

Great quality and look amazing hanging in my bedroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Wilmington, DE,  Nov 30, 2010

These curtains look very luxurious. Very easy to iron. I used clips instead of the rod pocket to add more style. Also added 6 inches of chocolate brown shear to the bottom to make them 90 inches. They look fantastic and add a pop of color - I purchased the red and chocolate.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely and Luxurious
 from Havertown,PA,  Jan 10, 2011

I received my curtains really qickly, 3 days to be exact. I was very pleased with the quality of the fabric and the weight of the curtains. I hung them up in my bedroom and they instantly made a change to the look of the room. I love them! I am still waiting to get the comforter set I ordered to match.....I cant wait. I would reccomend these curtains to anyone who wants style and luxury.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these curtains
 from Finger lakes, NY,  Sep 13, 2011

These are great curtains. Very expensive looking for this price. Great deal - well worth the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality very rich looking
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
84 inch Geometrica Curtain Panel
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Mar 22, 2011

These curtains are great quality and they really glam up the bedroom! I love the way they look!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really pretty on the windows
 from Texas,  Jul 9, 2014

They look very nice on 2 windows on either side of the bed

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these curtains look so much better then in the pic
 from Molalla, Oregon,  Mar 14, 2014

I love my new curtains, color is bolder and better then in the picture, high quality too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Buy
 from Travelers Rest, SC,  Feb 28, 2014

Excellent buy for the money. Quality Product and would highly recommend!!!! Ordered black/silver, love them!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great drapes
 from Ontario,Canada,  Feb 1, 2014

Very nice drapes.I hung them in my Husbands ~man room'& they are perfect!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
curtains
 from Kansas,  Nov 13, 2013

Nice curtains not too thick so they still let some light in

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These draperies are beautiful.
 from union, nj,  Jun 1, 2013

Love these draperies. They were absolutely perfect innu 18 yr old daughter's room

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I felt the quality was excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Curtains
 from Minnesota,  Mar 6, 2013

Great quality for the amazing price. Was hesitant to buy for the low price for both panels; but the product is great. Purchased a complete bedding set 6-months ago and found these curtains to match. They look way more expensive in my bedroom than they cost! :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color on website was spot in with actual product. It is a silver/grey/pewter color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is great! Steamed out all wrinkles and they look amazing in our bedroom.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product was well represented on website to match actual product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we wanted!
 from Kentucky,  Dec 4, 2012

We bought these for a bedroom we've been redecorating for quite some time. These curtains were a great value and we thought they would look great with the rest of the decor. We were right! I am very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic
 from San Jose, California,  Oct 26, 2012

This blind us really pretty it adds feeling to the room so it doesn't look plain when sun shines in. Non see through.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, good fabric
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Living room makeover
 from Warwick, RI,  Apr 11, 2012

We had just painted our living room a slate color, which is very well lit by natural sunlight and big windows. These curtains are exactly what i had pictured in my mind as the perfect curtains to accent our room. It doesn't completely block out the light, which is what i wanted, but it's double lined so you still have that feeling of privacy. I loved that 2 panels came in a pair, because i needed 4, so this was perfect. Instead of paying $40 per panel I got double my money's worth. out of the package, they were wrinkled, but a little steam ironing and they were ready to be hung!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made, not "cheap" looking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good for the money
 from Oklahoma,  Oct 28, 2011

Nice curtains for guest bedroom. Would be too thin for master bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Little too transparent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok... a bit thin
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 from Houston, Texas,  Jun 23, 2011

These curtains are fabulous; great focal point in my living area. I have gotten several compliments. Highly recommend.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very thin.....
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Apr 17, 2013

I was very disappointed when I opened these curtains. Although they were lined, they were VERY thin, and not good quality. The quality did not equal the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was correct.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was poor for the price - very thin.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? They are lined, but still very thin
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Curtians
 from Florence Al,  Mar 24, 2012

They are nice curtains to bring a look of a room together, however they do not block out light completly

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close, looks darker online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Close to it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top