Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
color warning
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 22, 2011

The first and the only thing that a buyer should be aware when choosing these curtains is that the color doesn't match. As one of the previous reviews says that the color of the curtains in reality is much darker. I can say it is a lighter shade of brown rather than beige color as it seems on the photograph. At first I was very upset once I opened the package and I was about to return it, but I end up using them for a different room. Overall, the quality is great, and design is beautiful.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? no
  • How is the quality of the product? ok
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lush Decor 84-inch Bloom Curtain Panel
 from Jacksonville, Fl,  Jun 1, 2013

The main color was a little darker in person, but actually matched better for us. They look great. Love the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the print that adds detail to a plain couch.
 from Providence, RI,  May 29, 2013

I read all the reviews before I bought these curtains. I was pleasantly surprised and was exactly what I was looking for. I love the pattern at the bottom which add texture and detail that I can go off of when picking out throw pillows.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice details
 from Baldwinsville NY,  Jul 11, 2012

I would have given these panels a 5 if it were not for 2 errors in the description, these were described as tab top, which they are not, and tiebacks were supposed to be included, which they were not. That being said, I am still very happy with them,and will not be returning them. They match perfectly with the comforter I also bought. They are lined and will help keep the temperature regulated in my room. I love them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accuate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good qauality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Missed the mark on 2 details
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not at all as pictured
 from Upstate New York,  Feb 7, 2012

I returned them because the color was so different than pictured. They were darker and not as vibrant as pictured - still pretty but not at all what I was looking for. The leaves are much duller colored than the picture but the embroidery is still nicely done.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The luxurious-looking color on the picture is actually quite dingy looking - much darker than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. curtains were fairly thick and felt of good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The leave embroidery is darker and not as vibrant as pictured
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not energy saving like the description says
 from Glendale, AZ,  Jan 25, 2012

In the description it said energy efficient. I leave in Arizona and these curtains would do nothing to help me out with that. The color in the picture is not accurate but it says in the description that they are brown. Quality was nice but they are very thin and would do nothing to block out any off the summer heat. I had to send them back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? off
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from LA,  Dec 24, 2011

great value for price - decoration on bottom very detailed looks hand embroidered

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color off
 from CA,  Feb 15, 2011

This is a nice curtain for a living room or family room. My only complaint is: the color is actually a light brown/goldenish, instead of the warm silver tone shown on the picture. It fits okay with my room so I am keeping it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique decor
 Jan 28, 2011

The unusual embroidery adds punch to our room, which has only subtle patterns in any of the furniture. The curtains are lined, but are semi-sheer, allowing light in but not allowing visibility in, even at night. We did not want a blackout style, so this is just right for us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought