Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
classic style
 from Canonsburg, PA,  Nov 4, 2014

This light reminds me of an old schoolhouse light fixture and served our needs well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Schoolhouse Light!!
 from Chicago, IL,  May 10, 2013

This light looks awesome in my laundry room/office! I was looking specifically for a vintage schoolhouse light, but they are so expensive! This one fits the look I was going for in my craftsman style house. I will be buying more for sure.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lights; Great Price!
 from Orlando, FL,  Apr 24, 2013

These old fashioned school house lights and charm as my new hall lights. They tie in perfectly with the pendant set I have over my island. They are good quality and a great price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked just like pictures
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent light
 from San Jose, CA,  Jan 9, 2013

Much better than the similar one from Home Depot that broke twice in a week

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine
 from Lee's Summit, Mo.,  Sep 30, 2012

Love this light! Ordered them for my laundry room in my new house....very cute! Well made. Good buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great light!
 from Buffalo, NY,  Aug 30, 2012

I purchased this months ago to match the Iron and Crystal 3 Light Chandalier on this website and it's a perfect match! I had both installed yesterday and they look great in my kitchen. This light provides ample lighting for my cooking area even though It only requires one bulb. The fixture looks like a high quality piece, and trust me, I'm picky about those things. I would definitely recommend his product to others!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly like the picture!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly what I expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lights
 from Rochester, MN,  Aug 7, 2012

We ordered two of these lights for our new home. We put them in the upstairs hallway and they look great! Much cheaper than other places for schoolhouse style lights. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Schoolhouse Light
 from Adirondack, NY,  Mar 13, 2012

Excellent light for the money, looks like a more expensive fixture

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Schoolhouse light
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 13, 2012

I thought the light was pretty easy to install. I am fairly handy for a DIYer but not super duper. It looks great at the top of my stairs. Looks like an old school house light

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought