Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

Although one of the two screws attaching the back of mirror to the extender piece had fallen out, I am still giving the mirror an Excellent rating because it is just as described. It is of good quality for the price and is very attractive. Clean, modern lines and nice width to the frame is just what I wanted for our bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT VALUE!
 Jan 26, 2015

Arrived it great condition, packed well. Fully assembled. Great qulaity!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10 out of 10!
 from California,  Sep 8, 2014

Doesn't get any better than this! An attractive and well built mirror that's affordable (why are mirrors so expensive?!) and does not require any assembly. You won't find better elsewhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEST MIRROR I OWN
 from CA,  Jul 29, 2014

I WANTED A FULL BODY MIRROR FOR A WHILE SINCE I BOUGHT MY NEW HOME. THIS ONE IS PERFECT FOR THE LOCATION, SPACE AND AREA WHERE I I CHOSE TO PUT IT. IT BLENDS WITH MY BEDROOM FURNITURE BECAUSE OF THE DARKER COLOR. I ALWAYS ORDER FROM OVERSTOCK AND HAVE NEVER BEEN DISAPPOINTED. THANK YOU OVERSTOCK FOR A GREAT PRODUCT AND SERVICE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect floor mirror
 from Midwest, US,  Jun 12, 2014

Great packaging! Love that everything was in one piece and adjustable. Looks great in the corner of a large room! Have received many compliments on it and I do love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great stand up
 from rochester,ny,  May 12, 2014

everything I have bought on Overstock , so far , has been of excellent quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy looking at a reasonable price
 from Iowa City, IA,  Apr 24, 2014

This is a very nice looking mirror that offers a great support stand so no hanging necessary! The only problem I had with this mirror was that there were very small nail holes that came through the front of the frame, but they are difficult to see so it wasn't a real issue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Like this mirror, it looks very nice in the master bedroom. Great way to check how you look from head to toe before going out. Only problem was the two screws to hold the tilt support were not strong enough. Just picked up some longer screws and they did the trick..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was as described.
 from NY,  Jan 8, 2014

This has just arrived. Was very well packaged and no putting together except for a couple of screws to secure the stand. Was a bit awkward to get them screwed in - ended up unscrewing 2 others to get it all together but was an easy fix. Hope it holds up as not very substantial but as long as you are not leaning on it I think it should be OK

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this mirror
 from Raleigh, NC,  Dec 27, 2013

great dark wood color, nice that you can adjust the angle of the mirror stand. mirror does distort your image a little bit due to the angle

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mirror
 from lisbon, ohio,  Nov 25, 2013

for my granddaughter, she loves it. fits in her room just perfect and is build well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from New York City,  Aug 11, 2013

Beautiful mirror - just as pictured. And a great value for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
floor mirror with built in stand
 from Kansas City,MO,  Aug 2, 2013

A very nice standing mirror that I use every morning in my bedroom. It is such a simple classic style that it would fit in almost anywhere. It has a small footprint so it doesn't need much room. It is heavy so you do not have to worry about it falling over, but is light enough to move around if necessary. nice finish and the construction is very concise. Unfortunately, now that I can see my entire body it is time to diet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this mirror! great quality!
 from Michigan,  Jul 17, 2013

love the way this mirror looks, great quality, looks really expensive

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous mirror
 from Portland, OR,  Jun 6, 2013

This is a lovely full-length mirror. It has a sleek, simple design and is a nice rich espresso/mahogany color. It also came incredibly well-packaged!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accurate Color
 from Virginia,  Jun 3, 2013

This mirror is a very nice piece. The color is accurate.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was almost exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the money
 from Michigan,  Apr 27, 2013

Liked that it came fully assembled! Had it set up and ready right out the box! Love the mirror

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good. Exceeded expectations.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good mirror
 from Boston,MA,  Mar 15, 2013

I am using for the dress fitting and exercise,looks good and very good mirror!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this mirror ... Great buy!!!
 from Cary, NC,  Feb 24, 2013

Love this mirror. Looks great and it's great quality for the price. Very easy to set-up and adjust to any angle desired. Glad I bought this and wish I'd seen it a year ago.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of the mirror is excellent for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Mirror was just as it was described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Florida,  Dec 19, 2012

Unfortunately, the mirror arrived broken. This mirror was EXACTLY what I was looking for for my daughter's birthday, but it arrived broken. Overstock was WONDERFUL about it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I was looking for.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made excellent quality for the money.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought