Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great mirror.
 Jun 4, 2016

Good size and good looking. Perfect for our guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 May 30, 2016

This mirror is exactly as pictured and described. I like that you can adjust the way it tilts. I think it is a little over priced but am still very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror
 May 10, 2016

Sturdy mirror. I was hoping to find something taller, but was unsuccessful, so settled for this mirror. Overall good quality for price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchaser
 Apr 15, 2016

Item was broken when it was opened. I did not like the quality of the items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dark brown mirror
 Apr 7, 2016

LOVE IT. i recommend to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great mirror
 Mar 11, 2016

Packed perfectly, dark wood, very sharp and sleek

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror with stand
 Feb 13, 2016

I had been looking for a full length mirror for quite some time. This one was a little darker than pictured, that works great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent buy.
 Dec 24, 2015

Be careful when you move it. My bas dropped when carrying it and one of the screws pulled through one of the holes. That would not have happed that effortlessly. Quick fix but annoying.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror
 Dec 8, 2015

My daughter loves it, very easy to build. Worth every penny

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CAG
 Nov 18, 2015

High quality mirror. am disappointed that it looks black rather than brown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 Oct 28, 2015

Very nice piece. Nice rich color and looks very elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Oct 11, 2015

Beautiful. Just as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Sep 3, 2015

it was the perfect purchase, looks beautiful / sexy in the bedroom. Great purchase great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cisco
 Aug 14, 2015

this mirror is top quality. it is a perfect fit and there is no assembly required. There is no distortion. it doesn't make you look fat or squat. I only wish it would make me look thin. HA HA!! If your looking for a true brown, be advised this dark brown is closer to Black. I would recommend this to anyone who has little space and is looking for quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Accent piece
 Aug 13, 2015

Gave two as gift my kids loved them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this mirror
 Aug 1, 2015

This mirror is one of my favorite finds..I love it's sturdiness and form...I did not have to assemble it . I really love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great mirror
 Jun 17, 2015

Just what I needed. Appears well made except one screw on back is missing. Stand is adjustable and very stable. Perfect for our bedroom. Mirror quality appears good. Color is dark and matched the other furniture in the room. All in all, a good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Mirror
 Apr 14, 2015

Great value, great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mirror!
 Mar 24, 2015

Wanted a full length mirror to check out clothing fit and didn't want to hang on wall. This is great. It's stable and gives a clear, full length view. Fits nicely in the corner of my bedroom. Reasonable price and no assembly! What more can one ask?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifully styled Contemporary Mirror
 Feb 21, 2015

Although one of the two screws attaching the back of mirror to the extender piece had fallen out, I am still giving the mirror an Excellent rating because it is just as described. It is of good quality for the price and is very attractive. Clean, modern lines and nice width to the frame is just what I wanted for our bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought