Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great, attractive standing mirror
 from Northern California,  Oct 6, 2012

Solid, sturdy, attractive easel mirror -- I especially like it because the frame is adjustable but stands securely. You can adjust the angle depending on your preference, and it then locks into place. Looks nice and offers a good-sized mirror without taking up too much space on the floor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best first order
 from houston,  Sep 28, 2012

I have heard so much about Overstock so I decided to give it a try. This fine mirror was the first one I ordered and it was a great deal. The mirror arrived in top quality, looking just as great as described and shown. The price was affordable, and I received what I ordered for my money, quality, beauty and a stylish mirror in my bedroom. Thank you for a great start.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful piece
 from miami,  Feb 21, 2012

I recommend this beautiful piece to everyone. It is not too sophisticated, not too classic or modern. It is just simple, elegant and high quality. With the stand moving it around the room is simple and comfortable, and I have no trouble with hanging it on the wall. Great worked out details and top quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality mirror. I love the stand!
 from Parsippany, NJ,  Feb 20, 2012

I bought this mirror over others because of the stand. I wouldn't recommend it for small areas but I have a large bedroom with dedicated dressing area and needed to fill some space plus add some function. The Lund mirror does both of those things. It's so easy to use in the morning.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good match
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Florida,  Dec 19, 2012

Unfortunately, the mirror arrived broken. This mirror was EXACTLY what I was looking for for my daughter's birthday, but it arrived broken. Overstock was WONDERFUL about it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I was looking for.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made excellent quality for the money.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
problem solved
 from colorado,  Sep 25, 2012

Well, my wife is killing me that she wants a “walk in” wardrobe. I built one for her but now she is buzzing me that “what is a wardrobe without a mirror?” and so on. Since other mirrors are expensive and very fragile, by looking on overstock, I found this mirror for an affordable price. I bought it and now the problem is solved. I tell you people, you’ll find everything you need on this site.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mirror, mirror on the wall...
 from houston,  Sep 24, 2012

This mirror is amazing. It is simple, it has the perfect size and an amazing look. I did not expect it to be so heavy but fortunately it is stable enough. The frame has the exact same color as our bedroom furniture so I could not match the look better than this. Shipment was great, not a scratch on the piece, just perfect quality. Thank you once again Overstock for the best deal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive mirror; poor construction
 from Arlington, MA,  Sep 6, 2012

The mirror is attractive, but the screws attaching wood bar that allows you to set different angles for the mirror pulled out almost immediately (it was as if they had been previously pulled out by someone else before shipping to us). We had to take the mirror apart in order to drill new holes and insert new screws.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not very good quality - either cheaply made, or else we received a product that had been damaged by someone and returned previously.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant and sophisticated
 from new york,  Feb 19, 2012

Finally I can place my mirror wherever I want without having to worry about its stability and discomfort. The stand is a great addition to this simple and elegant mirror. The simple and elegant frame gives the sophistication of the mirror. Shipping was fast and the price is really affordable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This mirror is not big enough to see yourself top to bottom if you stand too close but because of the angle it sits at, if you stand back it's just right. Both my daughters have these in their dorm rooms where they are not allowed to drill or secure anything to the walls so they use these for getting dressed in the morning.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous mirror
 from Portland, OR,  Jun 6, 2013

This is a lovely full-length mirror. It has a sleek, simple design and is a nice rich espresso/mahogany color. It also came incredibly well-packaged!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I've been used to mirrors with those thin, plastic frames that you get at Target or Walmart for $10 or less that attach to the back of your door. I was shopping for dressers but saw this and couldn't pass it up. now I don't have to close my door to check out my outfit before leaving my bedroom in the morning.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from chicago,  Feb 16, 2012

Every woman should have such a beautiful mirror. It is simple and elegant, without too much styling and overreacting design. I love the simple sublime look of it and the neutral style that matches with both, classic and modern styles. The price is great. I did not think it will be that heavy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Like this mirror, it looks very nice in the master bedroom. Great way to check how you look from head to toe before going out. Only problem was the two screws to hold the tilt support were not strong enough. Just picked up some longer screws and they did the trick..

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was as described.
 from NY,  Jan 8, 2014

This has just arrived. Was very well packaged and no putting together except for a couple of screws to secure the stand. Was a bit awkward to get them screwed in - ended up unscrewing 2 others to get it all together but was an easy fix. Hope it holds up as not very substantial but as long as you are not leaning on it I think it should be OK

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this mirror
 from Raleigh, NC,  Dec 27, 2013

great dark wood color, nice that you can adjust the angle of the mirror stand. mirror does distort your image a little bit due to the angle

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mirror
 from lisbon, ohio,  Nov 25, 2013

for my granddaughter, she loves it. fits in her room just perfect and is build well

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from New York City,  Aug 11, 2013

Beautiful mirror - just as pictured. And a great value for the price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
floor mirror with built in stand
 from Kansas City,MO,  Aug 2, 2013

A very nice standing mirror that I use every morning in my bedroom. It is such a simple classic style that it would fit in almost anywhere. It has a small footprint so it doesn't need much room. It is heavy so you do not have to worry about it falling over, but is light enough to move around if necessary. nice finish and the construction is very concise. Unfortunately, now that I can see my entire body it is time to diet.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this mirror! great quality!
 from Michigan,  Jul 17, 2013

love the way this mirror looks, great quality, looks really expensive

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
McLean Dark Brown Modern Mirror
Sale $179.99
Was $199.99
(25)
Canterbury Decorative Mirror
Sale $212.85
Was $236.50
Compare $254.99
Save 17%
Back to top