Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely curtain
 from Colorado,  Jul 28, 2012

Really nice curtain panel. Decent weight and the fabric is a beautiful deep colour and has a nice shine. Looks more expensive than it is. I would definitely recommend this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colour match was excellent.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful curtains and excellent quality material
 from Laguna Beach, CA,  Jul 10, 2012

I purchased these curtains for the deep blue color and I was really hoping they would actually look like the photo of the product online. I was pleasantly surprised when the curtains arrived and looked just like the online representation. They really do look like Duponi Silk and are very impressive. I purchased the 96" length and hung them almost to the ceiling and they puddle very nicely. When the sun hits these panels there is a beautiful deep sparkle that looks like real sapphires!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match! I was really hoping the actual product looked like the image and the photo is a great representation of the actual material.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was very impressed with the quality of the fabric, it is a "faux" silk and really does look like real silk. The material has a great hand and lovely, rich, dark color.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description, what I received was exactly as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rich color, good quality
 from Roseville, CA,  Oct 7, 2014

The blue color looks great on my Ashley Grey BM wall color. I was afraid on it pulling out the green but the blue is dark and rich. They are dark with less light on the room but it doesn't matter in my room setting. Block light very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You won't regret buying these!!
 from KS,  Jul 31, 2014

I'm a busy girl, so don't usually take time to write reviews but was so thrilled w/ this purchase just had to share! Bought (4) 108" navy panels for my formal living room. (This purchase was to replace 4 silk panels I'd purchased several years ago from ******* **. Those panels looked great but I'm re-decorating and was looking to update my color scheme.) Was a little nervous purchasing these sight unseen as its often difficult to discern only from an online image color, weight etc. When these arrived I was ECSTATIC to find the color was exactly as pictured online--an honest to goodness true navy (no weird undertones.) They are very luxurious looking and thick (much thicker then the lined silk dupioni panels from **). Drape beautifully and add the perfect pop for my living room update. (& at this price point, my wallet is happy too! I saved *** *** dollars over what I would've spent at another retailer). Very very pleased...thanks Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Orange county, california,  Jul 4, 2014

I received these drapes the other day. Fast delivery. When I opened them and hung them up, I was surprised with how much light comes through. They should not say blackout. There not. In fact the material is extremely thin, that you see right through it , to where you see the lining through the curtains during the day time. Disappointing and surprised after reading the reviews.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Dallas, Tx,  Jul 4, 2014

These Curtains are really nice, I absolutely love the navy color. You can not go wrong with these curtains.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful color
 from CT,  Apr 12, 2014

Fabulous curtain, heavy weight, color exactly as pictured. And its lined too! I am going to look for these in another color for other rooms as I make them over. a REAL VALUE and several people have asked me where I had the made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Curtains
 from Dallas, Texas,  Apr 3, 2014

When we received these curtains the first thing I noticed is the sheen on the fabric. There is definitely a sheen to the navy blue that adds a black hue in certain lighting and folding. The second thing i noticed is that these curtains are fairly thick, there is a nice lining that really truly blocks out any sunlight. We put these up in our living room.. however i can see them being more appropriate for a media room because of the thickness and the sheen quality. I wouldve preferred something thinner, not to block out all sunlight for my living room. We bought 4 panels and I will say they look MORE beautiful when you tie them together in two's then when they're all open and stretched.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ceiling to floor drapery
 from Little Rock, AR,  Oct 2, 2013

Craftsmanship, fabric, richness of color and hang beautifully right out of package. Love the back tabs which allow for sharp pleated look on rods.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Mobile, Alabama,  Feb 21, 2013

These drapes are a great value. They are very heavy and look absolutely fabulous in my living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Linings are not extremely thick, but they are double-lined.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Drapes
 from Tennessee,  Feb 19, 2013

These drapes are very nice - good quality material and well made. Used the tabs instead of shirring on. They look great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice material and well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site description was 100% accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL AND WELL MADE.
 from MONTICELLO, GA.,  Jan 23, 2013

THESE ARE BEAUTIFUL DEEP BLUE CURTAINS WITH A RICH PATENA THAT LOOK VERY EXPENSIVE AND HANG BEAUTIFULLY. THEY ARE TRUE TO SIZE AND ONLY REQUIRE TWO 50" PANELS FOR A 56" WIDE WINDOW. THEY ARE HUNG IN ROOM WITH 12FT CEILINGS , WHITE MOULDING AND BESIDE A PORTRAIT OF SCARLETT OHARA, AND THEY MATCH HER BLUE VELVET DRESS. SHIPPIUNG WAS ON TIME AND I WOULD ORDER AGAIN .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXACTLY THE SAME COLOR I WANTED, A DEEP RICH BLUE.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. HIGH QUALITY AND HEAVY.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? EXACTLY.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality for the price!
 from Rome, Italy,  Jan 1, 2013

These curtains are great. They are lined and have interlining. They also have weights at the bottom -- an unexpected bonus usually only found in custom curtains. Thank you Overstock for also carrying curtains that are 120" long. They can be difficult to find. If there is anything negative to say, it would only be that they are not really wide. I just made sure to measure the windows and ordered enough panels to make them 2-3 times the width of the window. I highly recommend these curtains if you want high quality curtains for a reasonable price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I was worried by the name "lunar blue," but the curtains are a just a beautiful shade of deep blue.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was actually better than expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was pretty acurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Wisconsin,  Dec 13, 2012

I really enjoy the look of these drapes. Look like I spent more than I did. Quick shipping too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought