Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Even better than you hoped for!
 from New Jersey,  Mar 14, 2012

This grouping of pictures really brightens up my room. I didn't even realize how bland the room was until these were up on the wall. They really completed the room. Remember: You are getting matted, framed prints, not canvas as the main graphic shows.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautifully framed and matted.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Big problem here. The graphic shows unframed canvases. It's not until you read the reviews and get to the order page that it became clear that you are buying a numbered prints that is matted and framed.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing pictures for the money
 from Grand Rapids, MN,  Sep 14, 2011

I was elated when I opened the package. The colors, frame, matting, and hanging mechanism far exceeded my expectations. Hard to believe I have these four beautiful prints for under $$$ dollars. Would highly recommend these pictures. Every person that has been to my house has commented on how striking the pictures are.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the prints is a very pure color and I think comparable to the site pictures. The bottom right picture is a dark purple although online it looks like a dark brown/purple.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was elated when I opened the package. The color, matting, frames, and hanging mechanism were top notch
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye Candy For Your Wall
 from Toledo, OH,  May 16, 2012

These pictures are absolutely breath taking. The impact of the color, quality, and their presence as a grouping is now the focal point of my living room. I have been looking for over a year to find something worthy of my wall space, and now I am happy to report, my wall is dressed up and ready to receive compliments. When my husband saw that they were flowers he wasn't that impressed ; however, after we hung them, he smiled and admitted how much he really liked them -- Plus the other really great surprise, "made in the USA", and they are signed and numbered......how cool is that!!! Overstock.com my new favorite place to shop :) Thank you "O" and one more little goody to add, the packaging was first class as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Online was close, but Better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I based my decision on the product reviews -- the actual pictures shown were canvas.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright Colors
 from San Diego, CA,  May 3, 2011

Great addition to our living room decor. I love all the colorsin each picture, they are bright and vivid.The frames are very nice and complement the art pieces. The items were packaged very well and arrived in perfect condition. I would recommend this beautiful art set to anyone.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent quality, they are bright and framed very nicely.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? The Description was vague, it did n ot provide an accurate description of the dimensions. Customer Service was great in providing a detailed description and dimensions.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality, very pretty
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Sep 23, 2012

The prints are gorgeous, they look wonderful in my entryway. The frames and matting are very high quality. The colors are perfect with my decor - the backgrounds have a moderate amount of green, the flowers are very colorful against the white matting. I was a bit hesitant about the purple one, but it's a very dark eggplant color, almost a brownish black, that blends well with the other bright colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Prints
 from Columbia, sc,  Aug 4, 2012

Brought these prints to go in my new dining room painted an eggplant color. They are just beautiful on the wall. Arrived soon after ordered and were packaged well. They are ready to hand when you take them from the packaging. Colors are vibrant and will not disappoint.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Matted, framed and ready to hang and make in the USA
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Wilmington,DE,  Jul 28, 2012

These are beautiful. For the price, the quality can't be beat and the colors are very accurately depicted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Bay Minette, AL,  Feb 4, 2012

I purchased these prints to go in my liviing/dinning room. I placed them above my black sideboard and they look amazing. I love color and these prints are first rate! This is by far one of the best purchases I have made!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? They are even more spectacular in person!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is frist rate!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The Big O was right on with their description of this product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are great, great quality framing as well
 from New Orleans,  Oct 13, 2011

I used only two of these above a king bed. Going to use the other two somewhere else in house. They are perfect accent pieces, I love them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect, just as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from O'Brien, Florida,  Oct 12, 2011

I love my 4 pcs. of framed art work... I was hesitant becasue someone else had said the dark one was more of a purple.. i dont see the purple it is definitely brown! I dont get tired of looking at them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This art is awesome
 from south dakota,  Sep 3, 2011

This art is just what I was looking for! the quality is high, the colors were perfect! I would definitely recommend this to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. highest
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 18, 2011

I was realy disappointed in these They appear much bigger and vibrant online that in person. I wish I had just purchased the larger red. I also felt one of the pictures used in the description was a bit misleading. It showed all four of the Larger versions of these together they looked absolutely stunning and sold me on my purchase. Unfortunately the white border on these waters down the impact. I will probably keep them because it would be very dificult to return them as they are in my second home 1500 miles away.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? not realy
  • How is the quality of the product? ok
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these prints!
 from Seattle , WA,  Jun 15, 2011

I was very excited to open this package to see these beautiful prints. They were packed professionally and secure. I have these prints hanging in my living room over my couch. The color pops and ties the room together. I am very satisfied with this purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color matched the color displayed perfectly
  • How is the quality of the product? The quality of the product is excellent, The framing and matting is well done.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These prints are beautiful and modern looking. The colors are as depicted. I was looking primarily for a poppy-like color and this set has what I needed. They are covered in glass (as opposed to acrylic), so they have a nice weight and look to them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delightful grouping of Artwork
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Jan 13, 2015

This grouping just makes the wall I placed it on and brings the rest of the room together so well. It is so vibrant; just the right touch to bring a burst of color to the surrounding elements. I bring black and white touches to every room in my house, and the frame and mat surrounding the artwork bring out the other black and white accessories in the room. I am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Pictures
 from Wentzville, Mo,  Mar 7, 2014

Worth every penny! Fast Delivery. They are prettier than the picture. I LOVE them all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Tampa Bay, FL,  Jan 3, 2014

Pictures are in a black frame with a glass. They are very nice and perfect to dress up a room. Colors are strong. Arranged them horizontally in an 14x9 office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Giclee Framed Art
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 20, 2013

The size and quality of these framed art pieces are exceptional. I was nervous about ordering artwork on line but I am so glad that I did. I hung them over my bed and they look fantastic!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Came with a scratch
 from Wappingers Falls, NY,  Jul 23, 2013

I was so happy to find these because they were EXACTLY what I was looking for. They were a little more than I wanted to spend, but they were worth it. Sadly, one arrived with a deep scratch on its side. I didn't want to deal with returning them, so I colored it in (the scratch was white against black) and hung them up. It's on the side, so it's not noticeable unless you know where to look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really "zipped" up my kitchen!
 from Connecticut,  Jul 11, 2013

I am using these in the breakfast area of my kitchen and it really livened up the space. I hung the 4 prints together just as pictured. They are very dramatic and really make a statement. I rely heavily on reviews before purchasing and these prints live up to all of the favorable reviews. Packed and shipped promptly, easy to hang. Very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought