Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Counter stools
 from Springfield, MA,  Dec 6, 2010

These chairs were very easy to put together. They came in 3 pieces, rather than previous chairs I've purchased (and returned) that came in 8 or 10 pieces. They are a bit lower than the 24inches stated. They actually sit about 22 1/2 inches, seat to floor. But, worked out fine and are comfortable. With free shipping, they were a great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great style, good quality!
 from St. Louis,  Jul 7, 2011

We just purchased two of these counter stools and love the style! They arrived within days of the purchase in two large boxes. They were not difficult to assemble but luckily my husband was around to do it. Several of the screw holes were difficult to align but he was able to do it by exerting some force. They were assembled within an hour, are comfortable and look great at the kitchen island which is white with a black/gray countertop. I'd buy more if I had room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black and brushed nickel finish; just perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality; compares to higher priced counter stools.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Oct 25, 2010

We just remodelled our kitchen and have a new island. I was looking for stools that were a good price and that would match the appliances. The Luna stools are PREFECT! My husband and I put them together, the only reason I needed his help was because you have to drill the cushions to the stool and that is a two person job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
counter stools
 from north carolina,  Dec 24, 2013

Easy to assemble and a quality product. I would buy it again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good!
 from Flourtown, PA,  Aug 20, 2013

These chairs were easy to put together and lightweight enough to move around, but not so much that they felt flimsy. Solid value and good looking chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
modern stool
 from maine,  Apr 5, 2013

These stools look great, modern. The only complaint I have, is that I have 3 children, and I intentionally bought stools that could swivel, however, these stool are hard to swivel. They do not easily glide back and forth. Other than that, they are comfortable and my kids haven't been able to destroy them yet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy, easy to assemble--and I am not an assembly person
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not impressed
 from Long Island, NY,  Mar 28, 2013

These stools are ok, not a true 24 inches, more like 22. The padded piece on the back part is uneven ,it looks like spots are flat. Also that same piece creases in the middle so there's a line running down the front on the padding.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase
 from Longmont, CO,  Aug 15, 2012

The stools arrived on time and in good condition, very well packaged. They were easily assembled in just a few minutes. The quality of materials is very high although some of the welds are of poor quality, which is the only reason I give them 4 stars instead of 5. The stools are very comfortable and swivel smoothly. Overall I'm very happy with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs
 from nj,  Jul 18, 2012

very satisfied with the product would use the site again

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfectly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overjoyedone
 from Maryland,  Oct 14, 2011

These counter stools are just wonderful and match the gray, black, red and white design in my lower level kitchen. The wall are a dark and light gray and the appliances are white. The cabinets are painted a medium gray that compliment the gray metal on the stools. I M very, very happy with the stools and would highly recommend them with no problem.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 from Erie, PA,  Sep 28, 2011

I had read the reviews on this stool and was glad I did. I am VERY impressed with the stool and they are the perfect height. But, like the other reviews, they can be a little challenging to assemble. Put them upside down in the box they came in and screw the seat to the base. Doing it any other way, the screw will strip out from the wood under the cushion. Don' screw them tight either, they will strip out. Once they are together, I have no problems. Absolutely love them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Other than putting the screws into the seat cushions, they are really impressive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Barstools!
 from York, PA,  Sep 14, 2011

We recently had our kitchen remodeled - white cabinets with a black/grey countertop. These stools look great and work with the stainless steel appliances. They are 22 1/2" to the top of the padded seat, and work just fine with our counter-height bar. The only problem we had with assembling them was that the screws provided to attach the padded seat to the frame were too short. Customer service made it right - we simply needed longer screws. They were a good buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Happy with the quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought