Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Distinctive mirror, great value
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 26, 2011

This mirror arrived well-packaged in a large flat box with protective padding inside, no damage. Surprisingly lightweight and easy to hang - two hooks are provided on the back, but you will need to supply picture wire for hanging.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is true to description - background between mirror strips is painted-metallic rather than actual metal
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good value for money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? g
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what i was hoping for
 from Sacramento, CA,  Feb 27, 2013

Very nice mirror and really looks great in my bathroom. Works well with brushed nickel faucets because there is some color variation in the non-mirrored parts (from silver to slight golden tones). It think this adds to the interest and tonality, doesn't look too uniform. Really is a smart mirror and not too heavy to hang.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the price
 from Chicago,  Jul 19, 2011

This is the perfect addition to any room. It makes a dramatic statement.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? so so. I thought that the full area was mirrored but that isn't the case. Nonetheless, it looks beautiful.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Mirror, but Not Silver
 from Fredericksburg, VA,  Feb 13, 2013

The mirror is beautiful and surprisingly lightweight. However, the color is a mixture of silver and gold, with gold being to dominate cold. Maybe the color “antique silver” is suppose to have a gold tone, but when I was think it would be silver. I returned the mirror, because gold would not fit in with my grey and white décor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's more gold than silver
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Wrong color.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description should mention the gold.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 from Nc,  Jul 8, 2011

So perfect over my bed. Makes the entire room decor come together. A must buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, elegant, striking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Even better in person
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking mirror
 from Granbury, TX,  Jun 22, 2011

Mirror fits perfectly above the mirrored dresser ordered from Overstock. Lightweight but looks very stunning. Nice unique mirror

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Irving, TX,  Apr 2, 2014

This mirror is awesome and works perfectly over my master bedroom bed! It catches the sun at specific times of the day and really enhances my master!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 23, 2013

This is a beautiful mirror and it looks great on the wall. Well packed as well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful mirror.
 from Port Saint Lucie, Florida,  Oct 3, 2013

I bought this mirror to jazz up a small bathroom. The mirror does just that, it is a great wow factor. The finish is a muted silver that will go with brushed nickel or stainless fixtures. Very pleased with the quality and bang for my buck.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wall Mirror
 from Louisville, KY,  Sep 23, 2013

The style of the mirror is definitely as described. It is a statement piece. The value of the mirror looks expensive and I noticed it on other websites. Overstock had it priced considerably less. The only slight thing I disliked was the edges of the mirror. It was just different than I wanted. However, it is a really beautiful mirror.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Startburst Mirror
 from Upstate New York, NY,  Sep 15, 2013

I love this mirror. It is such a great statement piece in our house and it makes me smile when I look at it. Stylish design and a beatiful eye sore. We got so many compliments on this mirror. Everyone who visits asks about it. Very light and easy to install.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mirror
 from Jacksonville florida,  Jul 20, 2013

The shipment was fast. The mirror was already assembled. It is the focal point of the family room. It look really better in person, it's hanging over my buffet server.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 from Georgia,  May 14, 2013

Love this mirror! Very light and easy to hang. Just as some other reviews mentioned, the antique silver does have a gold tint to it. This mirror is beautiful. I am very pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The antique silver does have a gold tone to it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror sunray
 from Mississippi,  May 7, 2013

The mirror was beautiful, the packaging of the product was done great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from CA,  May 5, 2013

Very beautiful mirror, good quality. Looks more expensive than it is.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant, Grown-Up, Looks Vintage
 from Annandale, VA,  Apr 29, 2013

Needed something new to hang over my fireplace and with the mid-century/deco decor I have going on in the room this fit very nicely. Warning: it already comes looking vintage; lots of little dings and scratches to make it appear like it has character. Regardless, it is substantial, easy to mount, attractive, and expensive-looking. For what I paid I am pleased with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More gold tones than pictured, but still nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Above Average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE IT
 from Jamaica, NY,  Apr 22, 2013

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THE MIRROR AND I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS TO ANYONE

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? VERY ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT QUALITY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURATE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wall mirror
 from Houston, Tx,  Apr 21, 2013

This mirror is awesome! It is as big as I had hoped and looks really beautiful on the wall. I recommend this product.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror
 from Salt Lake, utah,  Apr 9, 2013

Exactly what I wanted!! Love it thank you!! I love how the light reflects off the mirrors.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun mirrow
 from mn,  Mar 26, 2013

the mirror is just what i was looking for ,to put in my front entry way.bold and bright..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? lovely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. large, it came with a crack on one of the rays
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Turin Mirrored Glass Mirror
Today $179.99
Compare $315.00
Save 43%
(3)
Zuo Inca Round Wall Mirror
Today $389.99
Compare $397.99
Save 2%
Radiant Round Linked Wall Mirror
Today $352.99
Compare $459.99
Save 23%
Cary Hahn 'Purple Bloom' Canvas Art
Today $39.49
Compare $73.99
Save 47%
(26)
Back to top