Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Distinctive mirror, great value
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 26, 2011

This mirror arrived well-packaged in a large flat box with protective padding inside, no damage. Surprisingly lightweight and easy to hang - two hooks are provided on the back, but you will need to supply picture wire for hanging.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is true to description - background between mirror strips is painted-metallic rather than actual metal
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good value for money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? g
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what i was hoping for
 from Sacramento, CA,  Feb 27, 2013

Very nice mirror and really looks great in my bathroom. Works well with brushed nickel faucets because there is some color variation in the non-mirrored parts (from silver to slight golden tones). It think this adds to the interest and tonality, doesn't look too uniform. Really is a smart mirror and not too heavy to hang.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the price
 from Chicago,  Jul 19, 2011

This is the perfect addition to any room. It makes a dramatic statement.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? so so. I thought that the full area was mirrored but that isn't the case. Nonetheless, it looks beautiful.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Mirror, but Not Silver
 from Fredericksburg, VA,  Feb 13, 2013

The mirror is beautiful and surprisingly lightweight. However, the color is a mixture of silver and gold, with gold being to dominate cold. Maybe the color “antique silver” is suppose to have a gold tone, but when I was think it would be silver. I returned the mirror, because gold would not fit in with my grey and white décor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's more gold than silver
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Wrong color.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description should mention the gold.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 from Nc,  Jul 8, 2011

So perfect over my bed. Makes the entire room decor come together. A must buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, elegant, striking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Even better in person
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking mirror
 from Granbury, TX,  Jun 22, 2011

Mirror fits perfectly above the mirrored dresser ordered from Overstock. Lightweight but looks very stunning. Nice unique mirror

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful wall art!
 Feb 9, 2016

This piece is simply beautiful! We placed it in our entryway and it creates really great first impression. I still love this after almost 3 years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miss Jay 7
 Sep 25, 2015

Great mirror. It's lightweight and balances the gold and silver tones perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My bedroom sunburst.....
 Sep 2, 2015

This mirror is perfect for my bedroom. A classic wood design. Great product for the $

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jun 21, 2015

Love this mirror...looks beautiful in our bedroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
contemporary mirror
 May 5, 2015

Love this mirror! Looks great above bed. Nice size, has a contempoary flair.came quickly, and packaged very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 May 1, 2015

This mirror is so beautiful! Looks awesome in my living room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Apr 15, 2015

Bought this and two Octagonal Flower Mirrors for the wall behind my bed. All three look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not silver... more gold
 Apr 3, 2015

i was expecting it to be silver... it is more of a gold with less silver... however iti s a nice mirror and good quality for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 17, 2015

I love this it matches perfectly with my furniture. It has sort of a gold / silver tone to the frame.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Irving, TX,  Apr 2, 2014

This mirror is awesome and works perfectly over my master bedroom bed! It catches the sun at specific times of the day and really enhances my master!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 23, 2013

This is a beautiful mirror and it looks great on the wall. Well packed as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful mirror.
 from Port Saint Lucie, Florida,  Oct 3, 2013

I bought this mirror to jazz up a small bathroom. The mirror does just that, it is a great wow factor. The finish is a muted silver that will go with brushed nickel or stainless fixtures. Very pleased with the quality and bang for my buck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wall Mirror
 from Louisville, KY,  Sep 23, 2013

The style of the mirror is definitely as described. It is a statement piece. The value of the mirror looks expensive and I noticed it on other websites. Overstock had it priced considerably less. The only slight thing I disliked was the edges of the mirror. It was just different than I wanted. However, it is a really beautiful mirror.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Startburst Mirror
 from Upstate New York, NY,  Sep 15, 2013

I love this mirror. It is such a great statement piece in our house and it makes me smile when I look at it. Stylish design and a beatiful eye sore. We got so many compliments on this mirror. Everyone who visits asks about it. Very light and easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought