Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
What I have been looking for
 from southern California desert,  Jan 12, 2013

I have been comparison shopping a table similar to this for about 3 years. I have found tables either too expensive or the top too small or on the unit as a tray as well as the table not being tall enough. This glass table top can be used as it is or painted underneath if you want to have a different take on its modern look. I bought this table specifically to slide over the middle of my couch so I had a place to set a glass, etc when it was movie night. It will also slide out of the way over a chair if I need the whole couch. It has a nice matte finish on the metal so it isn't 'out there' in its look. A great price for the product. I'm happy I found it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Was as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, well finished. Easy assembly and packaged well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Overstock goes above and beyond on description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome table
 from Miami,fl,  Dec 12, 2013

I was amazed of how well constructed this table is, for the value paid. Great buy!! It goes well in my family room with my modern style sectional sofa

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely and Sleek
 from Sandy, UT,  Nov 15, 2013

Beautiful quality glass and nicely finished stainless compliment my modern decor. I love the weightless look of this piece! It floats visually above the floor even though it is a well-made substantial piece of furniture. I love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Laptop Desk
 from Columbus, OH.,  Nov 6, 2013

I have recommended this to a couple of friends. This is now my "go to" desk. It has a lot of room without being in the way. I have a very small living space and this was a perfect choice

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice but a little short
 from Colorado,  Feb 8, 2013

This is a very nice table. I like the sturdiness and the weight of the table; however it is a little short. The extra 2 inches other tables like this have will propbably make a difference. With that said, it does fit nicely over the center of my sofa to rest a glass or my laptop on. Iwill probably purchase another one due to its quality and asthetics. As a side note, the screws that are required to assemble this table stick out 1/8 or a 1/4 inch further than the rubber pads on the bottom. I use this table on carpet, so not a big deal, but could be an issue if placed on a wood floor, but still an easy fix.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Dead on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thistable is a very nice quality. Very sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Dead on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Beautiful. Came quickly. Quality materials. The price was good. But -- the small screws on the bottom stick out slightly and will scratch a wooden floor. I added tiny plastic gliders to protect my floor. This is a bad design flaw - so beware.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Miami Beach, FL,  Jul 25, 2012

You will need to assemble. It doesn't take too long.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fairly good. I wouldn't put anything too heavy on it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality and great looking
 from Oxnard, CA,  Sep 8, 2014

It was my mistake not to have taken into account the height. It is too short to "C" over my couch arm. I still like it quite a bit, though! I did have a little trouble getting the screws in flush on the bottom, so I have to cover with felt glider pads. But that seems to be working.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
plain & simple
 from Michigan,  Aug 21, 2014

Easy to assemble. For those that like simple unadorned furniture, this is for you.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best C table in the market
 from Seattle, WA,  Aug 16, 2014

This is an amazingly strong and durable table. It looks beautiful. If you don't like the transparent look I highly recommend a very thin coat of your preferred color on the underside of the glass as opposed to buying another product. I haven't seen this quality even in any of the furniture stores in the greater Seattle area.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 from Los Angeles,  May 11, 2014

Exactly what I was looking for, easy to put together, looks perfect in my living room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Functional
 from Los Angeles,  May 7, 2014

This table is absolutely perfect for me. I'm using it as my side table when on the couch, sitting in the middle. I have the legs under the couch and the glass top makes it barely noticeable. Like others have mentioned, you need felt protectors under the legs to cover the screws because they stick out. The price was very reasonable. I saw a similar table at a store for almost $300. I've had it for a couple months and it's very sturdy. I can't believe I didn't get it sooner.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality and easy to assemble
 from Seattle,  Apr 25, 2014

good dimensions and right size for magazines etc ... the safety / plate glass is impressive in its thickness ... no shortcomings here ...wish we had bought one long ago .. sleek modern without looking bulky as only chrome and glass can offer

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece for the money
 from Austin, TX,  Apr 25, 2014

Very solid and heavy for the money. Pretty easy to construct. Definitely would recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Zenn Tables
 from Southfield, MI,  Apr 21, 2014

Very stylish and modern. Excellent value for the money. Has a strong high-end look about it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clean-lined, contemporary, and very useful!
 from Columbus, OH,  Apr 2, 2014

I wanted a small c-shaped sofa table to use with the chaise section of a small sectional. I didn't want something that would make the space appear cluttered, and I wanted to be able to slide the table flush against the sectional when it wasn't being used. In addition, the table needed to have enough space and be sturdy enough to be useful. This table meets all criteria! Easy to put together, large, heavy-duty glass top, and it's clean, one-bar design, allows you to slide this completely under a sofa. Whether I'm using this to support my laptop, or a cup of coffee and the paper on a lazy Sunday, this table is perfect!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice table
 from Athens, GA,  Jan 29, 2014

Loce the table. Very sturdy, thick tempered glass, very nice construction. The bottom screws do not go all the way in to sit flat so will need to cover with felt before i put on hard wood floor or they will leave a scratch mark. Overall, the table is contemporary, take up little space, useful and beautiful. I would purchase again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value-very attractive
 from San Francisco,  Jan 29, 2014

Well, I could not be more pleased! I wanted something minimalist just like this, and to find it at this price and this quality is a delight. It arrived today, took me under five minutes to "assemble" and it looks great. The glass is thick and heavy, with a slight green tint at the edge. Very nicely finished, with gentle curves on the edges of the glass. The metal frame is sturdy and attractive. Visually it takes up no space at all, which is just what I wanted. You could easily slide it next to you under your sofa, to use as a table for drinks or a snack. It was very well packed, with the frame wrapped twice-first in some white cloth tape and secondly with a clear tape, fully protecting it during shipping. The glass top was heavily protected in a styrofoam inner box, securely sealed. The bolts and washers and hex wrench were in a small zip lasted bag, it'd up with a red ribbon and securely fastened to an inner corner of the box so as not to get lost". I've never seen that before, and I was impressed. All in all, for under $70 shipped (or even twice that), this is an incredibly good value and so attractive. I'm very pleased indeed. Highly recommended.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from Florida,  Jan 28, 2014

Great table and delivered in a timely manner and met my expectations. I would recommend this to anyone who needs a small table.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High qulity
 from Laguna Beach, CA,  Jan 14, 2014

Beautiful table. Sturdy, stylish, and useful! Easy assembly and high quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top