Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beware - screws on bottom will scratch your floor
 from NYC,  Aug 23, 2012

Beautiful. Came quickly. Quality materials. The price was good. But -- the small screws on the bottom stick out slightly and will scratch a wooden floor. I added tiny plastic gliders to protect my floor. This is a bad design flaw - so beware.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful , Buy this at your own risk!!!
 Jul 12, 2015

I own two of these tables found them to be simply elegant and in line totally with the look I was interested in achiving. But today I hear a huge crash and when I check the table's glass top came undone from the frame and causing the glass lamp that sits on top to go crashing to the floor breaking several items now I'm living in fear that the second one will soon do exactly the same thing... It seems the glass to is actually glued to metal connectors holding the table together when the glue fails anything on top comes tumbling down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What I have been looking for
 from southern California desert,  Jan 12, 2013

I have been comparison shopping a table similar to this for about 3 years. I have found tables either too expensive or the top too small or on the unit as a tray as well as the table not being tall enough. This glass table top can be used as it is or painted underneath if you want to have a different take on its modern look. I bought this table specifically to slide over the middle of my couch so I had a place to set a glass, etc when it was movie night. It will also slide out of the way over a chair if I need the whole couch. It has a nice matte finish on the metal so it isn't 'out there' in its look. A great price for the product. I'm happy I found it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Was as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, well finished. Easy assembly and packaged well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Overstock goes above and beyond on description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fell apart
 Mar 16, 2016

Ordered 4 of these and after a two weeks of almost no use the glass piece just fell off one of them. It didn't break, but it's clear that the adhesive they used at the factory is defective. Looks great, but would not recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome table
 from Miami,fl,  Dec 12, 2013

I was amazed of how well constructed this table is, for the value paid. Great buy!! It goes well in my family room with my modern style sectional sofa

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely and Sleek
 from Sandy, UT,  Nov 15, 2013

Beautiful quality glass and nicely finished stainless compliment my modern decor. I love the weightless look of this piece! It floats visually above the floor even though it is a well-made substantial piece of furniture. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Laptop Desk
 from Columbus, OH.,  Nov 6, 2013

I have recommended this to a couple of friends. This is now my "go to" desk. It has a lot of room without being in the way. I have a very small living space and this was a perfect choice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice but a little short
 from Colorado,  Feb 8, 2013

This is a very nice table. I like the sturdiness and the weight of the table; however it is a little short. The extra 2 inches other tables like this have will propbably make a difference. With that said, it does fit nicely over the center of my sofa to rest a glass or my laptop on. Iwill probably purchase another one due to its quality and asthetics. As a side note, the screws that are required to assemble this table stick out 1/8 or a 1/4 inch further than the rubber pads on the bottom. I use this table on carpet, so not a big deal, but could be an issue if placed on a wood floor, but still an easy fix.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Dead on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thistable is a very nice quality. Very sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Dead on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Miami Beach, FL,  Jul 25, 2012

You will need to assemble. It doesn't take too long.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fairly good. I wouldn't put anything too heavy on it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome purchase..
 Jun 26, 2016

Easy to put together and fits right in front of my double leather recliners..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this is the second one we purchased
 Apr 28, 2016

this is a very nice glass and chrome side table or end table. the glass tabletop appears to float in air. A couple of people have worried that the glue holding the glass top to the supports will fail but we have not had trouble with the one we purchased 4 years ago or the one we just purchased recently. We like the design and the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timless Table
 Apr 7, 2016

Sturdy glass, heavy weight and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tracy
 Apr 5, 2016

Nice looking, easy to assemble. Seems to be good quality and priced well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pam
 Feb 16, 2016

very nice. substantial. great for a non intrusive side table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 Jan 28, 2016

I like these tables - basically what you see is what you get - they are well made and extremely easy to assemble - if you need something with a smaller profile but still has good size surface area then these would be perfect for you. They are very sturdy and the glass is thick. And for the price they can't be beat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jan 27, 2016

I bought two and they work perfectly in the room. Very study. I see what people mean about the screws on the bottom, but these tables are on carpet so no worries.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
side table
 Jan 8, 2016

easy to assemble, inexpensive, contemporary, good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zenn table
 Dec 23, 2015

This is the second one we've bought, very well built and basically indestructible with the stainless finish, thick tempered glass

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass not Glamour
 Nov 7, 2015

This end table is very well made, easy to assemble and glamorous. Like it a lot....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JIM
 Oct 26, 2015

Got what I wanted on time with no issues .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought