Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
What I have been looking for
 from southern California desert,  Jan 12, 2013

I have been comparison shopping a table similar to this for about 3 years. I have found tables either too expensive or the top too small or on the unit as a tray as well as the table not being tall enough. This glass table top can be used as it is or painted underneath if you want to have a different take on its modern look. I bought this table specifically to slide over the middle of my couch so I had a place to set a glass, etc when it was movie night. It will also slide out of the way over a chair if I need the whole couch. It has a nice matte finish on the metal so it isn't 'out there' in its look. A great price for the product. I'm happy I found it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Was as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, well finished. Easy assembly and packaged well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Overstock goes above and beyond on description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Beautiful. Came quickly. Quality materials. The price was good. But -- the small screws on the bottom stick out slightly and will scratch a wooden floor. I added tiny plastic gliders to protect my floor. This is a bad design flaw - so beware.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome table
 from Miami,fl,  Dec 12, 2013

I was amazed of how well constructed this table is, for the value paid. Great buy!! It goes well in my family room with my modern style sectional sofa

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely and Sleek
 from Sandy, UT,  Nov 15, 2013

Beautiful quality glass and nicely finished stainless compliment my modern decor. I love the weightless look of this piece! It floats visually above the floor even though it is a well-made substantial piece of furniture. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Laptop Desk
 from Columbus, OH.,  Nov 6, 2013

I have recommended this to a couple of friends. This is now my "go to" desk. It has a lot of room without being in the way. I have a very small living space and this was a perfect choice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice but a little short
 from Colorado,  Feb 8, 2013

This is a very nice table. I like the sturdiness and the weight of the table; however it is a little short. The extra 2 inches other tables like this have will propbably make a difference. With that said, it does fit nicely over the center of my sofa to rest a glass or my laptop on. Iwill probably purchase another one due to its quality and asthetics. As a side note, the screws that are required to assemble this table stick out 1/8 or a 1/4 inch further than the rubber pads on the bottom. I use this table on carpet, so not a big deal, but could be an issue if placed on a wood floor, but still an easy fix.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Dead on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thistable is a very nice quality. Very sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Dead on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Miami Beach, FL,  Jul 25, 2012

You will need to assemble. It doesn't take too long.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fairly good. I wouldn't put anything too heavy on it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

very useful little table. slides over sofa so can use for a meal, computer, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scratched my floors
 Apr 21, 2015

Like others said, it scratched my floor. I thought others here didn't know how to assemble it. I was wrong. Worst purchase. It's also a bit low to be useful. Avoid please. Honest.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 15, 2015

Very nice tables. I use them as nightstands, with the legs next to my bed so they appear to float in the room. Easy to assemble, though one took a couple flicks with a file to slide the pieces in. Well packed - in fact, it takes twice as long to unpack as to assemble. Nice value and aesthetics for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

very sleek and contemporary. Additional felt padding is now included to cover the screws if you have hardwood flooring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 Jan 30, 2015

This was easy to set up, looks good and most importantly it was affordable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from White Plains, NY,  Jan 10, 2015

I love this item. Very simple looking and easy to put together. Ordered it twice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clean and simple.
 from North Carolina,  Dec 30, 2014

Nice simple and clean design. With minimal assembly needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality tables
 from Florida,  Dec 11, 2014

Quality! These tables are elegant, easy to assemble, with thick tempered glass. You won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not great quality
 from California,  Nov 12, 2014

The end table arrived in good condition - I had read several comments about the bottom screws not lining up and fitting correctly. I had the same problem. I figured with so many similar comments, the mfg's would have corrected the problem. Anyway, the end table is a bargain and looks nice. The glass is good quality and other than the misaligned base, it's a decent buy. Note: I contacted Overstock.com about my issue and they resolved it right away (sending me a new base) with efficiency and professionalism. They were a breeze to work with!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality and great looking
 from Oxnard, CA,  Sep 8, 2014

It was my mistake not to have taken into account the height. It is too short to "C" over my couch arm. I still like it quite a bit, though! I did have a little trouble getting the screws in flush on the bottom, so I have to cover with felt glider pads. But that seems to be working.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
plain & simple
 from Michigan,  Aug 21, 2014

Easy to assemble. For those that like simple unadorned furniture, this is for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best C table in the market
 from Seattle, WA,  Aug 16, 2014

This is an amazingly strong and durable table. It looks beautiful. If you don't like the transparent look I highly recommend a very thin coat of your preferred color on the underside of the glass as opposed to buying another product. I haven't seen this quality even in any of the furniture stores in the greater Seattle area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 from Los Angeles,  May 11, 2014

Exactly what I was looking for, easy to put together, looks perfect in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought