Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

We've had these for over a year now and they have worn really well. They move up and down with little effort. They clean up well and are comfortable too. Great purchase. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good stools
 Jan 27, 2015

Good value. I purchased 3 for a newly renovated kitchen. I had to purchase a fourth because the base of the curved plywood back delaminated on one of the stools. It became very weak. That is why i subtracted 1 star.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bought in August 2014 and both stools already have cracked backs by Jan 2015. Looked nice but not for every day use. Wood backs terrible quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality control...
 from CA,  Aug 12, 2014

I ordered two of these stools-- one came with deep scratches in the backrest; the other has a large bulge in the metallic support. I don't know who is to blame, whether it be Overstock or Lumisource, but this is the second time I have received damaged products from Overstock.com. Potential buyers should be aware of this. Also, the stools seem rather top heavy. The floor support piece is a thin aluminum and when somebody sits on these seats at full extension, it feels like they might topple over...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice barstool!
 from Colorado,  Jul 21, 2014

The look of these barstools is lovely! I ordered 2 of them for my kitchen peninsula and one arrived blemished (scratched). Overstock.com was excellent at partially refunding me some money for the blemished barstool. I decided to keep it and refinish the wood part with the scratches. These barstools are very comfortable and stylish and I just love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bar stools with a classic feel.
 from California,  Jul 18, 2014

I bought four of these bar stools for my 1950's mid century modern home bar. The streamline design is just right for the era. The laminated walnut grain back seat is like natural silk, with distinct imperfections in each which add to their character. I am happy with the quality of the leatherette cushions. They were very easy to assemble and manipulate to variable heights with swivel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barstools
 from Mahomet, IL,  May 10, 2014

These are pretty nice looking and functional barstools. I like the fact that they can move up and down. A pretty nice product for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Barstools
 from Northern California,  Apr 19, 2014

Totally love the chairs. They are really comfortable and really enhance the eclectic look I was going for by marrying modern with traditional. Very easy to put together and a great looking roduct

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stools
 from Florida,  Jan 28, 2014

Fantastic looking stools. Very comfortable and the quality is terrific.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking and Comfortable Chairs
 from Smithville, TX,  Jan 2, 2014

We love these chairs! They are comfortable and strike just the right balance between being very contemporary and being comfortable. We like the clean lines and the fact that they have a back on them. Great chair for the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from NJ,  Dec 20, 2012

Beautiful stools! We absolutely love them! Great service and quality!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Chairs
 from Los Angeles, Ca,  Jul 25, 2012

I love my chairs. They are perfect for my bar and easy to assemble!!! Might buy another one... GREAT FOR THE PRICE!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought