Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Could Be Better
 from Key West, FL,  Jun 14, 2011

They were very difficult to install. Once they were on they look nice and the lumbar support on the two from seat covers do help. The bad part is that the covers do not come with the slits to put the backseat belts through so you have to cut it. The black material is a real thin almost like pantyhose material and they do run.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Fair
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Not Really
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Expensive for the quality
 from Seattle, WA,  Sep 22, 2011

These look very cheap. After paying over $80 for them, I wish they looked like I had spent that much. The toggle straps tore several times, they look cheesy and smell funny. Get something higher quality for your spend!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Refund please missing item the quality is cheap
 from LITHONIA, GEORGIA,  May 6, 2014

It was strings were coming out and it looks like it tears easily p!us it was missing the missing front seats. Ugh I don't want another just a a refund please.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lumbar seat covers
 from Tucson, AZ,  Dec 21, 2013

the product is good but the instructions for installation are terrible. almost non-existant! Very hard to install. Need improving.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
suck
 from NY,  Aug 1, 2013

This product sucks. I had to remove it within a week because the cover won't stay still even it has been locked in place with the clips. Waste of my time & money.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Maine,  Apr 28, 2012

great !.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SEAT COVERS
 from El Paso, TX,  Jan 12, 2012

NICE PRODUCT NEED TO CLARIFY IT DOES NOT FIT AN F150 LARIAT 01 SUPERCREW

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXACT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD QUALITY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? NOT ACCURATE. DID NOT FIT MY VEHICLE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lumbar Tan 12-piece Automotive Seat Cover Set
 from Copperas Cove, Tx,  Dec 13, 2011

IF YOU LIKE YELLOWISH IS THE ITEMS FOR YOU. IT'S WHAT YOU PAY IS WHAT YOU GET. DON'T EXPECT MORE.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? YELLOWISH
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OKAY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? NOT TOO WELL
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
seat cover set
 from highspire, pa 17034,  Jul 27, 2011

i thought the instructions on how to put the back seat covers on is a little shabby i have a 50/50 split seat in the back with cup holders in thr middle how do i get to use them, the steering wheel cover is so tight that i can't get it on, the front bucket seats are fine no problem

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from Cape Cod,  Sep 20, 2009

The back seat didn't fit the seat belts in my 05 Chrysler Minivan. The 2 buckets and steering wheel cover fit fine. We didn't used the seat belt covers. Not worth the price for what we used.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top