Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Glastonbury, CT,  Feb 17, 2013

This is such a great idea. The lower level of my house is very cold, so having this heated is great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yeah this is great
 from Yolo County, California,  Dec 11, 2013

My elongated toilet actually looked a lttle weird until I added this seat. Plus it feels so good. Who has kept this a secret?? This toilet seat is the best thing I have added to my new home. Winter night bathroom runs are awesome now!!! Bad choice of words? :) This was a birthday present and I love it so much. It came in the mail very quickly and I had no problem installing it. The cord is short but my bathroom has an outlet close enough. This product gives a real sense of LUXURY to an ordinary part of life. Give or get this during winter when you really notice. Seriously YEAH YEAH YEAH. A rating of FABULOUS should be offered for this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm butt
 Jun 22, 2016

This toilet makes my whole bathroom remodel worth it. Love the blue built in nightlight and the warm seat. I leave it on even now in the warm weather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little luxury
 Mar 21, 2016

A warm seat on a cold night do I need to say more. The blue built in night light is alos nice. Bothe the light and heat can be turned off if needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't live without this!
 Jan 14, 2016

I had no idea how amazing a heated toilet seat could be until my purchase. There's nothing better than a warm seat for your tush to sit on when nature calls- especially during those cold winter nights! There are three heat settings to choose from for your personal comfort and also an off switch for both the light and heat features. The seat is sturdy and exceptionally well made. The blue light is awesome! No need to turn on your bathroom light in the middle of the night and also doubles as a bathroom night light. I couldn't be happier with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 Nov 26, 2015

Sure is nice yo sit on a warm seat in a cold Chicago house. Having the soft nite-lite is a really nice feature at night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mark v
 Nov 14, 2015

Excellent product, nite light is awesome, doesn't blind sleepy eyes, seat is warm. Love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heaven in a cold room
 Aug 8, 2015

We installed this at our cabin which gets cold. My family couldn't believe what a difference. Like they said - they were nervous to sit down because of the unpleasant jolt. 3 settings - the warmest is too warm for me. The night light is very dim and subtle - enough for a man to aim I suppose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dare I Say...Classy?!
 Jun 24, 2015

When missy people say they've always wanted a particular something, a heated toilet seat doesn't come to mind. But, I've always wanted one, especially for those winter months:-) It was easy to install and even though I laughed at the thought of a blue light shining inside of a toilet bowl, I like the look. Go figure!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bummed I had to return
 May 19, 2015

The plug that must go into a wall is short. If you don't have a plug near your commode you will have to run an extension cord.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tammy P.
 Apr 25, 2015

Put these toilet seats in both baths. Love them. Love the Blue lights in the toilet bowl too. Nothing like a heated seat!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"BUN WARMER"
 Mar 17, 2015

GREAT PRODUCT AT A GREAT PRICE!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toilet seat
 Mar 10, 2015

My wife loves it and it works and looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this seat!
 Feb 27, 2015

I think this is the best purchase I have made so far in 2015. Our bathroom tends to be very chilly and this product has been great. It heats up really fast and gets really warm on it's highest setting. My husband loves the nightlight feature. Overall, our family is very happy with this purchase. We would recommend it to anyone. FYI - the power cord is a bit short, but we had an outlet close to the toilet and it reached just fine without being taunt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Will make her HAPPY everyday
 from Ohio,  Jan 7, 2015

My wife loves this seat ! Never have hear about a cold toilet seat again. Very easy install and cord is long enough to accommodate power supply on either side of commode.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything and more
 Jan 3, 2015

It was exactly what I wanted. Warm but not too hot. Fits nicely, installed easy and light works perfectly. Sits comfortably. I just wish it came with a longer cord. With that said, I really give it a 4 3/4 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome gift to your butt!
 Dec 24, 2014

I'm not sure about yours, but my butt is certainly happy right now. It's works great so far, having three different heating levels, and it also can be looking very futuristic with a pleasant blue light inside of your toilet bowl. I only wish they would allow to move the power cord from one side to another. I have to use an extension cord to reach my receptacle on the opposite side.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heated toilet seat
 from New Mexcio,  Nov 4, 2014

Greatest thing since sliced bread!!! I couldn't be more pleased and would absolutely recommend this seat to everyone who will listen!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than I had hoped for!
 from Sacramento CA,  Dec 25, 2013

What a luxury to get up out of a warm bed and don't get the shock of your life from a ice cold seat!! Should have got one a long time ago!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought