Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from San Mateo, California,  Oct 31, 2012

I received this product recently and am very pleased. I use it pretty much all day and all night. It's very easy to use and is almost completely silent. I really like the fact that I can choose between cool and warm mist. I've only been using it on the cool setting so far but have tried the warm setting once and was glad to learn that the water doesn't get boiling hot. It does a nice job of keeping my bedroom comfy. Best part is that I can set it to whatever humidity level I want and just leave it to do its job. Although a bit spendy, this humidifier is much better than some of the bargain ones I've bought in the past.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great!
 from Pearl City, Hawaii,  Nov 20, 2012

This is a nice humidifier and is providing relief to my mom who lives in Vegas (think hot hot and dry). Design is very cool and not as "appliance-y" like other ones out there. She likes the option of warm and cold mist. So far, so good!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gets the job done
 from New York, NY,  Dec 13, 2012

Will relieve waking up dry. Needs to be refilled nightly, and has never really satisfied, but I maybe using it in too big of a room.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality product good for rooms under 100 sqft
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
covergirl
 Jan 25, 2016

works produces a large amount of humidity

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cold prevention
 Aug 20, 2015

If you are looking for a humidifier....this is it. I tell people who are starting to get a cold or have one...to use a humidifier by their bed.....its a tried and true intervention. Excellent design and works great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hard to refill
 Mar 27, 2015

you have to put the water tank upside down to put it in, difficult to do without spilling water

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stylish & does the trick
 Mar 25, 2015

this unit is a little bit noisy during operation, but i like the way it looks and it functions well. i only use distilled water so it stays clean. it's pretty heavy, which is OK from a not getting knocked over standpoint, but makes it a little harder to fill. also, when it hits empty, it's very insistent (beeping) about being turned off or re-filled. this can be very annoying if it happens while you're sleeping. overall a good product though

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Far... So Good?
 from Farmington Hills, MI,  Jun 30, 2014

I've only had this product for 2 weeks but have used it in several rooms during this time. It is aesthestically beautiful to the eye and looks like modern art, but the beauty may come at a price because it is a bit bulky and dense to carry despite it's small size and it takes very little movement to produce leaks. It does a great job at keeping humidity levels between 30-35% and it is pretty quiet. The mist output gradually controls humidity then sustains it, if you're lookin for a big room powerhouse this is not it. I hope this ultrasonic lasts longer than my discontinued Shaper Image (4 months), but based on my experience the life of the product is directly tied to how carefully the water container is reattached to the unit and the surface it is placed on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Humidifier for the Bedroom
 from Muncie, IN,  Sep 25, 2013

This humidifier is perfect for the bedroom: - warm mist option - super quiet - set it and forget it humidity control - runs all night on a single tank It's also very simple to set up and operate. The digital display is nice too - I can easily see it if I need to change the settings overnight. All told, this is a darn near perfect humidifier. The only request I can make is that I wish it had a remote. Otherwise, it's aces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms
 May 12, 2016

VERY heavy and hard to maneuver. It leaked from somewhere underneath about 3 months after I started using it. Too much hassle to return for refund. I just got rid of it. Very disappointed. I would NOT recommend this humidifier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Run for a long time
 Mar 8, 2016

This humidifier is so easy to use and clean. It can sometimes gets a little noisy which usually means I need to lift the tank up for a second and then place it back in. I like that it tells you how humid the surrounding air is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very effective
 Mar 4, 2016

Smaller than I expected, but very effective.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Helps with dry heat
 Feb 5, 2016

I bought this for my sons apt. in CT where the heat has to be on a lot, it works well but you have to refill it a lot and it doesn't put moisture out consistently. Might try a different one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BL
 Jan 22, 2016

Perfect for the living room. I'm in such dry conditions. Its perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LUMA
 Dec 11, 2015

GREAT FOR THE MONEY LOVE IT WANT ANOTHER

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!
 Sep 30, 2015

Had this humidifier for about 2 years and decided to leave a review. This is by far the best humidifier i have ever purchased. It's super quiet and the do not be annoyed by the beeping noise as everyone states. I love that it tells me that it has run out of water, compared too leaving an empty tank plugged in all night and causes problems to the device. It's super easy to clean, and so easy to control. By far the best i have bought!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does almost nothing.
 Sep 23, 2015

A little steam comes leaking out of the spout and immediately falls to the floor. Useless.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked pretty good
 Sep 16, 2015

It gets very dry here in the Winter. My son would get bloody noses and I would have cracked dry skin and lips. After using this humidifier my son no longer had bloody noses during the night and my skin and lips were much better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for small space
 Sep 4, 2015

I have this humidifier in my bedroom and it's great. It's a bit tricky to figure out all the settings to avoid beeping, but once you do, it's perfect. Only negative is that you need to fill it everyday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for small room
 May 19, 2015

love it but i bought it for the master bedroom but apparently the master is too big for it :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought