Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Seattle washington,  Mar 28, 2012

Got this lamp for our guest room which is bright and fun.....looks great! Wonderful quality and as usual fast shipping......love it....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The lamp is better in person.....love it!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay
 from Palo Alto, CA,  Mar 26, 2012

I bought 2 of these lamps for our guest room. I think they are fine. I didn't realize the color was more of a scratched off green until right before ordering but was desperate for lamps and just done with looking by the time I hit submit. It's a look that I think is great for anyone who lives in a beachy town. For us, it's a so-so look. I don't love the lamps but they work. I do really like the shades on them. A beige natural looking color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? slightly lighter green than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT PIECE! I LOVE IT!!!
 from CLEMMONS, NC,  Nov 2, 2011

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS PIECE. I'M A VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT QUALITY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? PERFECT DESCRIPTION
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is my second one!
 from Cupertino,CA,  Jan 28, 2011

It was so attractive, that I had to buy a second one. I am using them in my bedroom on my nightstands. I love that they have a 3 way switch.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quite what I thought
 from Kansas City,  Apr 3, 2012

The lamp was the perfect height, but the shade of green was lighter than the picture and what I wanted. I reluctantly returned it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool green lamp
 from Santa Fe, New Mexico,  Aug 19, 2011

love the lamp but they forgot the harp and finnel so i can't put it together til they come..but the lamp is sturdy and looks good and the shade is good too...really cute!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect...distressed grn and nice beige shade
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good but parts missing...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamp
 from Rio Rancho, NM,  Jul 7, 2010

I received my lamp yesterday (as usual, Overstock's delivery is very prompt for being so darn cheap) and it looks great in my green master bedroom. It's earth tone beige shade looks great with the green. This is my third OSDC purchase and I'm extremely satisfied. In fact, I just placed another order this morning. The lamp has a "rustic" look, so be aware of that.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shabby Chic lamp
 from Maryland,  Jul 2, 2010

I am very pleased with this lamp. I was, however, surprised that the "reclaimed wood" had a kind of old barn look to it. That wasn't clear in the description -- sort of a beat up, weathered look to the painted wood. However, since I love that sort of thing, I was quite happy after my initial surprise. This lamp is best used in a casual decor. I like that it uses a 3-way bulb.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top