Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!
 from Lewis Center, Ohio,  May 12, 2010

These glasses are stunning. I'm so happy with this purchase and I show them to everyone that comes over. Although, I don't think they are as excited as I am about the glasses. Red wine looks so pretty when poured into these glasses. If you love drinking your wine from beautiful glasses then these are for you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Set!
 from Vermilion, Oh,  Dec 19, 2011

Great set for the price: couldn't be happier! :) I'm even happier with OS: 3 of the glasses had chips in them...OS replaced them immediately- hastle free! Will DEFINATELY continue to do business with them- customer service is everything! :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? comparison was right on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price!
 from 11104,  Nov 16, 2010

Luigi Bormioli makes great products. They offer a geat quality product with style to match! These actual glasses are quite large. I didn't realize it when I was ordering them because I was so excited to see a Luigi Bormioli set of 6 wine glasses for $****. I would have preferred the smaller size but I think these are still great and kind of unique because of their larger size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 May 13, 2010

Glasses better than advertised. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved them
 Mar 31, 2010

Loved the glasses and were surprised at the clarity and beauty of the glass. Quite a statement on the table. Would definitely recommend to anyone who loves to entertain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wine glasses
 from California wine country,  Nov 25, 2014

These glasses are above average and a good value for the price. They are large and a little unusual for a plain wine glass. They are very large, which I like, but are too large to put in my dishwasher. If they fit, they would be perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these glasses!!
 from Illinois,  May 16, 2014

These glasses are so very elegant and they have a wonderful sound to them as well. If I am ever in need of more, I will definitely be purchasing these! they came very well packaged as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Classy,
 from Denver, co,  May 8, 2013

They were replacements for other glasses I had purchased, The Libby's are very sturdy and nice, these are a little more classic style either are a great purchase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excact, it glass
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality, nice sound
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Clearwater FL,  Feb 20, 2013

I just received these today and they are absolutely gorgeous! Sleek, elegant, very beautiful! If I was going to purchase wine glasses for someone as a gift these would be the ones I order.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. From what I can see, very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wine glasses
 from Nyc,  May 4, 2012

Even being ultra careful, one tipped over and broke. There are better crystal glasses out there.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Clear
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Too fragile
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wine glasses
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 14, 2012

I purchased these 20 oz glasses after receiving the smaller size that I ordered for white wine. They are beautiful in my glass front cabinet in my bar. I get many compliments on them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice glasses.
 from Northern Illinois,  Dec 20, 2011

I ordered a set of these for my son for Christmas and liked them so well I got a set for myself. A very classy, elegant looking large wine glass! They do appear to be thin at the mouth of the glass, so I'm not real sure as to the durability at this time.....but I do love these wine glasses, and they were a very good buy!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate discription of the glasses.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT GLASSES SUPER PRICE
 from FLORIDA,  Jun 14, 2011

LOOKED FOR AWHILE TO FIND THIS QUALITY GREAT GLASSES SUPER FAST SHIPPING AAA+++

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • How is the quality of the product? EXCELLENT
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? YES
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uh oh. . .
 from Minneapolis & Miami,  Sep 15, 2010

Genuinely good, classic, large & lovely. Only dilemma is that round base will not slide/fit into standardly designed under-cabinet wine glass racks due to large size. Never considered it as a potential problem. Unfortunate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Burgundy Balloons
 from San Miguel de Allende, MX,  May 21, 2010

Bought their 25 oz beauties nearly two years ago, but have never seen them available again. They are stunning! These look close, but I prefer the balloon shape for nearly all wines.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Total Steal
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 5, 2010

Great glasses for the price. I gave them to a friend and she was elated!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
20 OZ. Wine Glasses
 Mar 25, 2010

The glasses were what we wanted. They met our expectations. Excellent quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought