Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not easy to break!
 Feb 2, 2016

These are beautiful glasses with a smooth, not rolled, rim. In my book they rival Riedel. They look expensive. I put them in the dishwasher and have never had one even chip. I broke one only when it dropped from about 4 feet onto a hard saltillo tile. I ordered two sizes wine glasses and a set of champagne. Very nice!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent glasses, don't break easily
 Jan 7, 2016

Great glasses, just make sure you have a spot to store them in your shelves that will handle their height!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Upscale wine glasses
 Nov 11, 2015

These glasses sparkle on the dining room table. We love theses glasses and will be buying more in different sizes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Magnifico Wine Glasses
 Jun 26, 2015

Well made and are everything I wanted in tall, slim, crystal wine glasses. Packed and shipped extremely well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Kim
 May 27, 2015

Simply beautiful. These wine classes are tall and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maz
 Apr 14, 2015

Sent these as a gift. Price was right and the recipient loved them. Everyone was pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exquisite
 Mar 27, 2015

Ordered 5 boxes for a luncheon. They were given as individual tokens for guest attendance. Couldn't beat the price anywhere else. Were arranged in groups of 6's with large linen napkins in each. My entire luncheon table decorations came from Overstock. Never left my house. All item arrived within two weeks. Thanks Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ttran44
 Mar 25, 2015

Excellent product, great seller & ship fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gretchen Beebe
 Mar 12, 2015

Very happy with the quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful glasses
 Feb 18, 2015

These wine glasses are very elegant, beautiful and delicate. They have a wonderful shape and feel. I love the way the bottom of the glass dips down to a point.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My sisters Christmas gift.
 Jan 14, 2015

Came on time and great condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Striking!
 from Massachusetts,  Jun 11, 2014

I gave these wine glasses as a gift to a rather snooty wine lady and she LOVED them! They are fine and delicate but sturdy. Beautiful glasses! I was concerned because she's not only fussy about the wine she drinks, but also what she drinks it from. Excuse ending this in a preposition!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thicker than I wanted
 from Houston, TX,  May 9, 2014

These were far clunkier than I wanted. I would return them if I could.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Class, style and durable!!
 from USA,  Apr 30, 2014

LOVE THESE GLASSES!!! Great value for the money!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Glasses, So Sleek, Great Quality
 from New York, NY,  Jan 2, 2014

I love these glasses so much! Very sleek and stylish - love how wine looks in them. They feel light in your hands yet significant enough to know you are drinking out of a high quality glass. I'd highly recommend these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Glenmoore, PA,  Jun 20, 2013

Beautiful shape, and holds a lot! nice sturdy base.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Work as good as they look!
 from Sarnia, ON,  May 28, 2013

Shipment arrived quickly and safely. Well packaged. The glasses themselves are beautiful, very nice quality. I will be ordering another set of smaller ones. They add sparkle to my table!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
im in love with them
 from Dade city, fl,  May 7, 2013

bought this for my roommate, arrived on time, their beautiful, everybody admires them. only have one chip in one glass, and im not sure where it came from. but they have survived the regular battering of many very full glasses. the glass its self is so perfect i just bought the stemless ones, and the martini glasses for myself! anybody who is looking for a durable, elegant looking wine glass, this is for you! and if its for some one younger who wants to have the class with out breaking the bank this is bang on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect clarity
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great, long lasting, survives the rough days of a 21year old!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? dead on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Clearwater FL,  Mar 8, 2013

These glasses are very pretty. They are big but not awkward like some goblets can be. These are not goblets! Very tasteful and exactly what I was looking for. Great price too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sexy glasses
 from Portland OR,  Feb 14, 2013

They are goregous, sexy, and elegant wine glasses!! Definittely recommend!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought