Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Too Heavy
 from NY,  Sep 9, 2014

These glasses are so heavy that they are actually difficult to pick up and sip out of. I wish that one could know the weight by reading the description. It is difficult to know when ordering over the internet. Perhaps this is a product that can only be bought in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegance
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Aug 19, 2014

These glasses are so nice. It feels elegant and makes you feel special when drinking out of them. I like the long stems and fine rims. You can be blindfolded and know you're drinking out of a beautiful wine glass.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift!
 from central washinton,  Aug 16, 2014

I gave these as a gift to my daughter. She LOVES them!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable
 from Gig Harbor, WA,  Jan 6, 2014

These are not as nice as Reidel, but they are much more affordable, have a nice shape, and will last longer because they aren't as fragile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great size
 from Ma,  Nov 8, 2013

Needed matching wine glasses, but had to be on the shorter side due to height of our cabinets. These gasses are perfect and we are very pleased with quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luigi Wine set
 from Baltimore, MD,  Oct 3, 2013

this is exactly what I was wanting! I love the weight of the glasses. The stems are not fragile like most stemware. They are the perfect size!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice gift
 from bradenton, florida,  Apr 6, 2013

Great product for the price. Ordered for a gift. Recipient liked very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice red wine glasses
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 4, 2013

These red wine glasses are perfect for everyday use and have a nice weight and height. They were purchased as a gift and are well liked.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought