Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Keep title
 from Scotia, NY,  Dec 9, 2014

These glasses came in handy for our Thanksgiving gathering. They are well made and a good weight. I looked at one review that said they were cheap. I have to disagree. They are perfect. I would buy the water or red wine set which is next on my list.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Choice
 from Kenosha, WI,  Oct 23, 2014

This set of wine glasses arrived quickly, and was packaged perfectly to keep the glasses safe during shipment. The glasses are perfectly clear and smooth. They also wash safely in the dishwasher after they are used to savor the finest wine. Buying this set was a wise purchase decision.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect white wine glasses
 from PENNSYLVANIA,  Jul 15, 2014

Great quality, good value. I plan on buying them in the future if they are available

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wine Glasses
 from Ogden, UT,  Jun 17, 2014

These wine glasses are great. They arrived perfectly undamaged and were nice and heavy. You can never have enough wine glasses.. or wine for that matter!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from IL,  May 24, 2014

very good functional glasses, stabile bases. lightweight

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great heitght
 from Ma,  Nov 8, 2013

As with the red wines, we were limited to cabinet height so these glasses are perfect. Good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very disappointed in quality!
 from Biloxi, MS,  Jan 24, 2013

I was disappointed. These compare to "cheap" wine glasses.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine - glass
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Disappointing! This is what I consider a $3 wine glass...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not very.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Ohio,  Jan 8, 2013

Was looking for glasses for outside, and after buying what I thought was going to be a great poly pba free glass.... it arrived and was so warbled I couldn't handle it. So after some research found theses Luigi glasses I was really excited. They are really "crystal " clear and not tall, they'll actually fit in my cabinets. The laser cut edges were really nice too, exact and even. So we shall see how they handle the summer outside.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great glasses clear, strong, laser edges awesome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought