Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Simple and elegant
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Feb 28, 2014

These are lovely crystal glasses. Bought to replace a set that were a wedding present.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 from New York, NY,  Aug 12, 2013

I loved the first set that I purchased so much that I purchased another set. Nice weight. Can't wait to use them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple and classic
 from Washington,  Aug 8, 2013

I think the style and classic simplicity of the glasses are perfect. It was just what I was looking for.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Glenmoore, PA,  Jun 20, 2013

Nice and heavy, feels good in the hand, and very high quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As long as they aren't flawed they are nice glasse
 from Los Angeles,  Feb 29, 2012

These glasses are simple and classy - my only problem was that one of the glasses was clearly lopsided in one direction. The other three were perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I like this product, however one of the glasses was clearly lopsided (aka not symmetric at all).
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good - aside from the one glass.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great glasses
 from New York, NY,  Jan 4, 2012

Really like these glasses. They're just the right size for water, beautiful and hold up well. I've had them for 1 year now and put them regularly in the dishwasher and they hold up really well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Substantial!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 2, 2012

Love these glasses. They're substantial and sit in the hand nicely -- just like you want them to. The price is terrific for the value: they look/feel much pricier. Gave as a Christmas gift and drank from them that night.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect - crystal clear
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great weight, very solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful glasses!
 from Florida,  Nov 16, 2011

These glasses are lovely. The weight and feel are both very nice..not too wide or heavy. They add to a very nice table setting. Understated yet elegant. I would highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the site was exact. The glasses are very clear and brilliant.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are extremely nice glasses. The weight and feel in your hand is excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description on the site is right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Simple, yet elegant design. My husband has really been enjoying his single malt scotch in these glasses since receiving them for Christmas.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Nov 22, 2010

Very sparkly, clean lines, heavy bottom but overall very light appearance and heft.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just not durable
 from maryland,  Nov 17, 2010

I got 12 of these as a wedding gift and now less than 3 years later only 6 are left. I have not had this issue with the taller glasses in this collection, only the short ones.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top