Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
They are huge
 from Your house,  Jun 28, 2013

These wine glasses are enourmous. You can put about a half a bottle in one glass. I like to party.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very clear
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? so accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and practical.
 from Manhattan, NYC,  Jan 25, 2012

Really simple story. We go through wine glasses like mad. These are well-priced and elegant. Really amazed at the quality and durability of something that seems so delicate. Really great buy!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great glasses
 from DC Metro Area.,  Dec 5, 2014

Large and luxurious, these sparkling clear glasses are elegant to behold and hold. They concentrate the bouquet so each sip of wine is a total experience of the senses. The wide bowl allows for a large breathing surface to mellow out the wine. So they are great for savoring your favorite wine splurge. One simply cannot beat the price and your guests will swear you paid three times as much for them. I jumped in and snagged a second box, which speaks for itself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I need to buy more!
 from Tucson, AZ,  Oct 5, 2014

These are HUGE!! I need to buy more I broke one and can not find a replacement. They look very expensive certainly as good as Ridell or similar brands, maybe better-I like the shape! They are veeery thin and take almost a whole bottle for 2 glasses. Use extreme caution when washing, and of course they should not go i the dishwasher-too fragile!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Valencia, California,  Aug 5, 2014

These glasses have it all! They are perfect for both red or white wine. The glass is wide enough to let it breath and tall enough for a great swirl. They have a classy and elegant 5 star restaurant look with a price tag that made me smile. I am very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STUNNING
 from New York, NY,  Jun 18, 2014

These glasses are soooo beautiful...they are HUGE and amazing....love how tall they are and such fine simply design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tall glasses
 from Knoxville TN,  Mar 13, 2014

Love the glasses. I hate that we found the exact same ones this week at a store for less then half of what we just paid for these on Overstocked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality, elegant wine glasses
 from Oakland, CA,  Jan 6, 2014

Purchased these wine glasses as a Christmas gift for my wife, and she couldn't be happier with them. That's the real clincher. :) These wine glasses look great for entertaining, and so far, they appear to be durable enough for every day use. Great value. Will definitely purchase more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice wine glasses
 from Fargo, ND,  Sep 24, 2013

Love these glasses. They are nice and tall and sturdy. The bowl is deep so you can really enjoy red wine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serves the purpose
 from CA,  Jun 24, 2013

If you need wine glasses to use so your "GOOD" wine glasses don't get broken buy these. Only thing wrong is they have some inperfections in the stems.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? There are air pockets in the stems
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Glasses are huge and fro the price they are worth it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hugely impressed
 from Baltimore,  Feb 22, 2013

These immense wine glasses are gorgeous! At first their hugeness seemed daunting, but it is lovely to be able to pur the wine just to the low hip of the bell and still hae more than a sip to drink. Speaking of bell, they truly "make a joyful noise." These are very elegant crystal goblets.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? precisely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. delicate but worth the care I will feel compelled to give them
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfectly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great glasses
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jan 9, 2013

I did not consider the size, but they were received in perfect condition and on a timely basis.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? They were larger than I expected. But very nice.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Sarasota, FL,  Oct 17, 2012

The reviews were right, these are awesome glasses. Look and feels like a much more expensive glass. Don't think twice. You'll love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These glasses are gorgeous. I will be buying more of them, they are so beautiful. My boyfriend said they are masculine so he likes them. They are huge! I love love them, so happy! And I'm picky about wine glasses. Made in Italy, too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are stronger than most wine glasses but not too thick at all. They are still thin, perhaps the titanium helps.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Even better.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Red Wine Glasses
 from Boca Raton, FL,  May 8, 2012

I love these wine glasses. They are quality, lightweight glass with the wider bottom which makes them perfect for red wines. Ideal for everyday use as I won't feel bad if I break one for the price.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought