Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

10

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous at first but Not Durable
 Jan 15, 2016

Been less than a year and we have zero left of the six. Says dishwasher friendly amd we have a very state-of-the-art fisher/paykel washer but they all eventually broke sadly. Such a shame because the shape amd size were beautiful. Wonder if O would refund for broken ? It certainly wasnt from poor use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheers
 Oct 17, 2015

Love these. Great shape, balance and weight. Sturdy and have held up well in the dishwasher after a party. I joke that I'm a "wineglass snob". I don't like glasses with rims or ones that don't channel the aromas of the wine to your palette (i.e. bistros that serve your wine in "quaint" glass jars...) The shape here is deep enough to smell the wines and smooth with the delivery! I bought one box and then ordered a second.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VBE
 Apr 21, 2015

FINE PRODUCT AT A FINE PRICE. WILL BE ORDERING MORE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy wine glass
 Mar 5, 2015

I got these as a Xmas gift for a friend and was hoping they would be beautiful. And they were. They were a nice glass and looked better than your average wine glass. Feels good in your hand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful glasses, great price
 from Texas,  Nov 12, 2013

The glass thickness is perfect - thick enough to where it won't break easily but thin enough to where the glasses look upscale. The shape of the glasses is very upscale too. With this size, can be used for red or white wine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Miami,  Feb 3, 2013

The glasses are beautiful. They carry and edge to it since they're not your typical cocoon shape glass. Shipment was spot on. I ordered white wine glasses which came in the manufacturer's box. The red wine glasses came wrapped in bubble wrap but in perfect conditions. Get them! you won't be disappointed! I just became a Luigi Bormioli fan.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superb
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luigi Bormioli Intenso 15.25-ounce Wine Glasses
 from Seattle, WA,  May 29, 2012

Very nice wine glasses for the price - very sturdy and heavy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheers....
 from long island ny,  Feb 16, 2012

beautifully crafted and elegant diesigh ,I love them

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. highest qualiity
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ver
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought