Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nancy
 Feb 9, 2015

Perfect glassware for me. A thin glass with an elegant style

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful everyday glasses
 from NYC,  Aug 22, 2014

Very elegant for every day. Be careful that the edge is a bit thin and we broke one in the dishwasher. I just buy another set to replace one. Regardless, I highly recommend one... I am waiting for my shorter glasses to break to buy the shorter version as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glass are nice like it
 from Brooklyn, Maryland,  May 17, 2014

It look good on my table when we use it. The oz are just the right size for dinner. I would say it has a heavy bottom on the glass.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super great quality glasses
 from Maricopa, AZ,  Mar 19, 2014

Great quality glasses that are discreetly decorated with a weighted base.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Italian beverage glasses.
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Mar 12, 2014

I was hesitant to purchase glassware from Italty, but I'm glad I took the chance. Lovely style and I actually feel (kinda) like the rich and famous when drinking from them. Heavy weighted on the bottom and thinner rims for the lips. Don't be afraid to try these great quality glasses. Putting them in the dishwasher has been a breeze. They come out spotless.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Water glasses
 from Saco, Montana ( middle of no where),  Jul 23, 2013

I absolutely love these glasses. I use them everyday and have not broken one even though they have tipped over a few times. The glasses are a good size. Would like asset a little smaller just because I like these so well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peppy
 from Chambersburg, PA,  Feb 7, 2013

Beautiful Glasses. Love them. Don't want to use them, afraid they will break!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my Italian Glasses
 from Rocklin, CA,  Feb 29, 2012

Easy to navigate web site. Found just what I wanted and love my new glassware!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excelptional
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from MA,  Jan 10, 2012

Elegant glasses with heavy base and lovely decoration. For my purposes the walls are too thin for comfort and use will be need to be restricted to special occasions. Would recommend them but only for occasional use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? medium - not really tough enough for "all your entertainment needs"
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Elegant
 from Tucson, AZ,  Dec 5, 2011

This is a great product. I am proud to place on the table for friends and family. Will be looking to buy more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? no color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great glass
 from Memphis,  Nov 30, 2011

We love the feel of the glass in your hand and against lips. Like them so much I ordered another size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Glasses
 from Sarasota, Florida,  Aug 17, 2011

These glasses are beautiful and have a good heavy base. The glass is a bit delicate for everyday, so I use them for company. I suppose someone more careful could use them everyday, but that's not me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous...
 from New York, NY,  Mar 29, 2011

The glasses are nice and heavy and absolutely gorgeous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love em
 from GA,  Feb 14, 2011

I love these glasses, they are practical for everyday use but still look lovely and elegant. you can tell the quality and my fav part is that they are so nice and thin rimmed. The bottom of the glasses are heavy and weighted, which makes it easier to handle and less fragile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great glasses
 from st. louis, mo,  Dec 8, 2010

wonderful beverage glasses. the base is pretty small but other than that they are pretty and do the job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very elegant design
 from San Diego,  Nov 8, 2010

I love these glasses. I just purchased a very modern style dinnerware set from Villeroy & Boch and was looking for glassware to go with it. These are perfect! They are beautiful, heavy, simple in design yet elegant. I will use these for every day use or when guests are over as they are so versatile. Great value for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glasses
 from colorado,  Oct 20, 2010

arrived in perfect. condition beautiful glasses! would order more of these for the table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Glasses
 from New York, NY,  Jun 4, 2010

I love these glasses so much I ordered 3 sets for a total of 12. They serve double duty in that they are casual enough for everyday use, but elegant enough for a more formal table. Well worth the price. As ever, Overstock helps make beautiful affordable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought