Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So elegant
 Oct 29, 2010

I love these. Great quality and beautiful design. In the image they look like they have a diamond pattern but it is really several curve swirls that circumference the glasses and when you look at them from afar then you get the diamond pattern. They are probably my favorite item in my kitchen and are in my display cabinets! Oh and they're made in Italy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish & Functional
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 14, 2014

These glasses are awesome! They are stylish and functional and work well with any type of place setting. Highly recommended.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Italian glassware
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Mar 12, 2014

I was hesitant to purchase glassware from Italty, but I'm glad I took the chance. Lovely style and I actually feel (kinda) like the rich and famous when drinking from them. Heavy weighted on the bottom and thinner rims for the lips. Don't be afraid to try these great quality glasses. Putting them in the dishwasher has been a breeze. They come out spotless.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bad deal
 from Indiana,  Feb 11, 2014

I ordered 4 glasses and 2 of them have broke and chipped in less than a month.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty glasses!
 from NY,  May 22, 2013

Nice grip on these glasses- generous top opening..I love them - thanks O!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canaletto Glasses
 from Orange County, CA,  Apr 1, 2013

I really like these glasses as they go well with dishes when setting a formal table and yet they are durable to use everyday. They have a nice weighted feel and have a slim profile that fits nicely in the cabinet and dishwasher. I have had several of our guests comment on how nice my new glasses are. I have actually bought an additional size for myself. I would definitely recommend the Canalleto glasses as a nice addition to your glassware.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The glasses are a great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peppy
 from Chambersburg, PA,  Feb 7, 2013

Glasses are beautiful. Heavy on the bottom and light on the top.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luigi Bormioli Canaletto 12-oz (2 sets of 4)
 from DeLand, FL,  May 21, 2012

I love our new set of glasses. We actually use them as our glasses everyday, not just for entertaining family & friends

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The glasses are a very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accuate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice glasses for cocktails
 from Clifton, VA,  Mar 14, 2012

I bought these glasses for serving cocktails and they are perfect. Love the design and size. I highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like its supposed to be.
 from Washington DC,  Oct 25, 2011

This product caught my eyes as it looked perfect for my table. The design is simple yet attractive. Very sturdy to look at and feel.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful glasses ~ a bit delicate for everyday
 from Sarasota, Florida,  Jul 10, 2011

These glasses are beautiful and have a good heavy base. The glass is a bit delicate for everyday.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luigi Bormioli Glasses
 from CA,  May 17, 2011

Very classic abd good looking glasses, able to be used in any events. The base is heavy and sturdy. Nice product!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fancy glasses
 from Huntsville,AL,  Jan 13, 2011

These are stunning glasses with a good feel strong in your hand. I love them and will buy more.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely glasses
 from New York, NY,  Dec 9, 2010

These glasses are pretty and nice to give as a gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful glassware
 from San Diego, CA,  Nov 8, 2010

Lovely and delicate in the craftsmanship, yet simple enough to use every day. Beautful and expensive looking!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top