Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful glasses
 from Wellington, Co,  Dec 30, 2010

I wanted something different for my girlfriend. She wanted some wine glasses and I didn't want to purchase some standard plain glasses. I saw these and purchased them. They came very well protected and she just loved them after unpacking them. I could not believe how beautiful they are. She just loves them and can use them for everyday or on a special occasion. Just beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glasses
 Dec 23, 2014

They were perfect. They were a gift for my daughter, and she loves them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!!!! GORGEOUS AND HUGE AND GREAT VALUE
 from Southside of Chicago, IL,  Nov 4, 2014

Read such bad reviews was scared to buy these, but they were so unique and beautiful I had to try. Plus checked all over the web and no one had them as inexpensive with such reasonable shipping. Surprisingly they arrived without a scratch. They are gorgeous and huge. Look good even to serve water. I didn't have the problems everyone else mentioned in their reviews with bubbles or fading. Even dropped one and it didn't break, but I really would take care with these. They are light but not too light in weight. Sorry I could only get four but it was the last they had. I would seriously suggest you hand wash these cautiously without any harsh scouring sponges. Handle with extreme care, especially since they are really hard to find at this price, even from the manufacturer. I was very pleased with how well they were packed, tons of bubble wrap and cardboard and thick wrapping around every glass. They are gorgeous, can't wait to show them for guests. Recommend strongly not to use them for children or anyone who has a tendency to drop or break things (myself included). Gorgeous! Never seen anything like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from Los Angeles,  Aug 10, 2014

These wine glasses are amaingly beautiful. I was bored of the same wine glasses over and over again. And they are really beautiful on my table. Ps. when they came they were a little cloudy, but after the first dishwashing they came out so shiny that i need my sunglasses :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Quality Product
 from Tri Cities, WA,  Jan 10, 2014

Made for a beautiful table during the holidays. This is a great product, and I would certainly buy it again. The black lines are actually black glass that continue through the product--no worries about washing off over time as with surface designs. Great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from San Jose, CA,  Dec 10, 2013

Loved the quality and the style of these glasses. Completely satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beuatiful large goblets
 from Everett, WA,  Nov 12, 2013

love the style and the size. goblets can hold a lot of wine, so you have to moderate your pours. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Orlando, FL,  Oct 25, 2013

Love them, match my dishes perfectly. Would purchase more if needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Texas,  Aug 13, 2013

I love these goblets so much that I purchased the 17oz. Drinking glasses as well. I also want to purchase the flutes, martini glasses, and the balloon wine glasses. I have a set of dishes that these match perfectly. They are durable, dishwasher safe, and just beautiful in appearance. Has a very modern look. I am very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOOOOOVVVEEE THEEEEEMMMMM
 from Naperville,IL,  Mar 22, 2013

I love these glasses they are elegent and beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice and Just What I Expected
 from Rochester, NY,  Mar 13, 2013

These glasses are very nice. I was hesitant to buy them at first because they are 21oz (which is much larger than I would like). However, I thought they would complement my Corelle pattern (something that others are doing as well), and they go quire well together. They look nice, and though they are big, it is not an issue. They feel surprisingly fragile, though. I am not sure how strong they are, but I take extra caution when washing them by hand. If you're planning to display your glasses, I would recommend this set. They are pretty and should be seen. I was planning to store them in a cabinet, but they're too big. I sat them on my counter, planning to rearrange the shelves the next day, but left them out in the open because they look nice where I put them. It really adds a touch of sophistication to my apartment and matches my decor. Overall, I am pleased with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. They feel fragile, though.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite accurate from what I see.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from los angeles,  Mar 13, 2013

MY SET OF GLASSES ARRIVED IN GOOD CONDITION. THE DESIGN IS MODERN. I BOUGHT IT AS A GIFT AND THE RECIPIENT WAS QUITE HAPPY.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? VERY WELL
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY GOOD
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 23, 2013

I like these wine glasses very much. They are very different and unique. I got the martini glasses as well. I am very pleased and would recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought