For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE these glasses
 from BC/TN,  Oct 5, 2011

I really love these glasses. I bought 8 along with the matching pitcher and have been asked countless times where I got them/how much they were. I never tell of course ;).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic style-versitile glasses
 from San Antonio, TX,  Aug 9, 2011

I was happy with the purchase of Bormioli martini glasses and pitcher earlier in the year. When planning a brunch with a black and white table setting these glasses were the perfect choice for juice or bloody marys. They are heavy enough to be practical and go into the dishwasher safely. As always shipment was prompt and the packing was well done with no breakage.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My First Order
 from Schenectady, New York,  Aug 17, 2010

I was very happy with the product - exactly what I was looking for. They match my dishes perfectly. One box of glasses was broken and the Customer Service representative handled everything really well. An immediate credit to my account was made. There were no more in stock but I'm on a list in case they come in. I'll definitely shop Overstock.com again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luigi Black Swirl glasses
 from Broomfield, Co,  Feb 9, 2010

Beautiful. Nice heavy glass. Packaged well. Happy with such speedy shipping.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Small
 from Las Vegas,  Jul 23, 2014

These glasses were said to be 14 oz and maybe with the thick bottom they were but they only held about 10 oz of liquid. They are gorgeous and just like the picture but too small for me.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty and sturdy drinking glasses
 from Rhode Island, USA,  Mar 7, 2014

drinking glasses can be used for every day, or for entertaining. nice look, nice feel. a little heavy,take care when washing glasses by hand.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for entertaining!
 from Orlando, FL,  Oct 25, 2013

Also purchased the wine glasses from this collection. Work great with the black and white dishes that I purchased.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very poor quality
 from mechanicsburg, PA,  Mar 12, 2013

the item broke in like 10 uses. One of the glasses broke during regular usage. $$$ is a lot to this item! will not buy or recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? was not matching
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luigi Bormioli Black Swirl Glasses
 from New York,  Jan 31, 2012

I use these glasses for special occasions- they match perfectly to my black granite... everyone compliments me on the glasses

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The look stunning
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 3, 2011

I'm very impressed with the quality of the glass for the price. The design is beautifully done. I bought the glasses as a gift for my boss so I didn't want anything cheap looking. I'm very pleased. I think my boss will be pleased as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty!
 from San Antonio, TX,  Dec 14, 2010

I bought these for my father as a gift so he could have some nice glasses to drink out of in case he had any guests over. He liked them very much! He uses them for wine, saying they are perfect for red wine. Maybe? I thought he'd just serve water or juice in them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Glasses
 from Reading,PA,  Jun 25, 2010

I like these glasses very much. They are very elegant and sopisticated.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rmsteele
 Jun 24, 2010

I would recommend these glasses I am enjoying very much friend and family like them also

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top