Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cannot believe the quality for the price!
 from Orange County, CA,  Jun 15, 2011

Bought these to go with the platform bed sold here at Overstock. Since they were not part of the same set, I worried a bit but they are perfect with the bed. Very modern.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Moseley, VA,  Apr 12, 2011

Puchased this product a few months ago but stored away until we move into our new home. My husband put these together last week and they look awesome in our bedroom. We have the Modloft Ludlow bed the two are wonderful together. Quality of Modloft products are great. If you are looking for a contemporary nightstand, this is the way to go!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect nightstands
 from Holyoke MA,  Mar 21, 2012

The nightstans were better than expected for the best price online. Good quality, I would buy again if needed. I buy many things on overstock.com for such quality best pricing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? well described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cubs for Ludlow bed
 from FL,  Feb 19, 2012

Bought these to go with our Ludlow bed. They're perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Rapid City, SD,  Feb 1, 2012

These go perfect with our taste and just the right height next to our platfom bed! Absolutely love the style! So happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as i pictured them
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product at a great price
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Nov 4, 2011

If you know what you are getting, this is definitely the best price on these nightstands. They are just a bit lighter than they look in the photo, but nothing too drastic. They match nicely with a bed we bought from Couture, and we are thinking of getting the matching dresser next.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are a bit lighter than shown in the photos
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality - it is hollow and may scratch easily
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the modern look of these nightstands!
 from Defiance, OH,  May 5, 2011

Overall, I love the modern design of the nightstands. They look great with my modern espresso bed, even though they have a hint of red tones in the finish.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? There is a slight reddish tint in the background that did not show up onlline.
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Color/finish could be more detailed.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the right height
 from Macungie , PA,  May 3, 2011

These cubes are the perfect height for platform beds. The dark Wenge finish will match modern furniture or coordinate as the only dark piece in the room.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color is better than in the pictures & match the trim on the bed exactly.
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great modern tables
 from WA,  Oct 29, 2010

Love 'em! Look great in my modern styled loft apartment. Very easy to assemble. Solid construction, wood.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A cubists dream
 from Seattle, WA,  May 13, 2010

So far so good. They look exactly as described in the pics. Assembly was relatively easy, beware! don't install the screws to deep, get them snug then 1/2 turn. Once you attach the top piece and then discover you messed up, like I did, good luck trying to detach the piece. I was worried that If I tried that it would bore out the entry holes thus crushing any hopes for a more snug fit. It's a nice addition to my bedroom...love the styling!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top