Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!,,
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jan 4, 2014

I ordered this mirror a little bit afraid it would be either really gorgeous or just tacky. I'm using it in the bathroom so it was important that it be crystal clear reflection and humidity safe. Well, it is absolutely gorgeous. Clean lines, really well made, heavy but not too heavy, modern looking yet fits into my Art Deco bathroom and crystal clear reflection for applying makeup and grooming. The square shape gives it a great clean expensive feel. It is on the Art Deco side and I love it! It is even prettier than pictured! I put it above a 30" pedestal sink and it is a perfect fit. Great buy! You will love the look and the quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Mirror!!
 from New Hampshire,  Nov 9, 2012

I ordered this mirror with hesitation after reading the only review at the time, that it was delivered in shards due to insufficient packing. But loving the design, I decided to take a chance. I am very happy that I did. First of all, I couldn't believe how quickly my mirror arrived. It was at my door in 4 days and packed much better than I had expected. It was in perfect condition. It is now hanging in my newly remodeled second floor bathroom and it truly gorgeous!! I have since ordered 4 more items from Overstock and couldn't be happier with the first two (I am waiting for delivery of the second two). They arrived quickly, very well packaged and exactly as described! I highly recommend this mirror and will definitely do business with Overstock in the future!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactkt
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal Clesr
 from Michigan,  Aug 11, 2012

Heavy large mirror. Very bright and crystal clear. Looks great with chrome fixtures. Contemporary but upscale feel. Arrived quickly and well packaged. We bought two!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy large mirror. Very bright and crystal clear. Looks great with chrome fixtures. Very contemporary but upscale feel. Arrived quickly a d well packaged. We bought two!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice on photos...
 from Honolulu, HI,  Jan 10, 2011

I wish I could have my mirror and for it to be hung up on my wall. Unfortunately this mirror came to me in shards and pieces. It was NOT packed well. Be very cautious in buying mirrors online, I guess.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning art deco mirror
 from New York, NY,  Jun 7, 2014

Beautiful square art deco mirror. Worked perfectly for my mudroom entryway.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very classie mirror
 from belleville,mi,  Mar 28, 2014

this mirror really put the finishing touch in our remodeled bathroom the bathroom looks complete!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mirror on the wall
 from Tucson, AZ,  Mar 20, 2014

We bought this mirror a 2nd time, because our contractor broke the first one! We were very glad Overstock.com still had it in stock. We used the mirror in our guest bathroom, but it is very stylish and could be used anywhere. It's design is contemporary/modern. The size was exactly what we needed. Both times the mirror arrived well-packaged and undamaged. My only criticism is that some of the side pieces are not perfectly lined up, but they're not that noticeable. The product includes the hardware for hanging. I can't say how easy it is to hang it, since 2 pros did it for us.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!!!!!!
 from Cherry Hill, New Jersey,  Dec 23, 2013

We selected this mirror on Thanksgiving around noon, it arrived on Saturday!!! We are still amazed with the fast delivery. It's such a beautiful mirror and my husband hung it with no problem and looks beautiful in the area we wanted to show case it. Great packaging and the price was unbeatable. I love Overstock.com, you can't go wrong. The mirror was my second experience, we just ordered a table yesterday, it probably will arrive today?

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME!!
 from New York, NY,  Dec 20, 2013

Absolutely beautiful mirror - comes very well packaged and protected for safe shipping

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror
 from Lancaster Pa,  Aug 6, 2013

It makes my guest bathroom look beautiful. very easy to hang, perfect choice

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Far exceeded my expectations
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and unique mirror at good price
 from Pensacola,  May 29, 2013

This mirror really "pops." It makes our entryway interesting. We looked long and hard for a mirror that was not ordinary. Couldn't be happier. There is a small nearly unnoticeable about 1/4". Rather than return it for another we asked Overstock to give us a discount to keep it. They gave us a credit of 10% and it was already a good price. I wish the review could include a photo I took. The mirror is more handsome than the stock photo shows.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nearly perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathrooms mirrors
 from West Virginia,  May 28, 2013

Very pretty mirrors. Redid our bathroom in gray,black and silver. Theses mirrors really set it off.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror is beautiful
 from PA,  Apr 16, 2013

Mirror is as beautiful as pictured online. Quality piece that would look great in any bathroom.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality Craftmanship
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This mirror was exactly as described
 from Bay Village, Ohio,  Mar 27, 2013

Mirror was in perfect shape when it arrived. It was the exact size and matched the description. It was easy to hang and came with all the necessary hanging materials. I was incredibly pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was the same as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as decribed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from washington, dc,  Jan 2, 2013

love it, it is very elegant and looks exactly like the overstock picture

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good except teh workmanship could ahve been better
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top