Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Extremely Thin Fabric
 from Hessel, MI,  Jun 13, 2012

I purchased these sheers to soften the look of my patio doors and reduce the sunlight that poors into our living room in the summer afternoons, but the gauze-like thinness of the fabric really didn't work for that purpose.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Custard sheers seem to have a green hue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabric is extremely thin - like gauze
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description should explain these are gauze-like sheers
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Sheer curtain panels
 from Queens, NY,  Dec 5, 2011

These sheer panels are beautiful, but they are a little thinner than I was expecting. However, I doubled up on them and they look beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little off from what I was expecting
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are thinner than I was expecting
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than I imagined!
 from South Carolina,  Apr 3, 2013

These sheers are a very nice. Much better than I even expected. They are sheer but not too sheer. I used four panels and all were exactly 84 inches The two rod pockets allow for a choice, and using the smaller pocket gives a very nice look to the header. All the creases ironed out easily, and I also ironed the product tags toward the header.Very happy with my purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? white is white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly What I Was Looking For
 from Burns TN,  Nov 17, 2012

The Custard color was exactly right--matched my pale yellow walls perfectly. I liked the texture the linen gave the sheers. They are well constructed and drape well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Goood quality, the linen in the sheers gave them good body
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect sheers
 May 13, 2015

Allows enough light but can't see into house

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These replaced my old pair; I like the quality of the fabric, and the easy care. They have the option of using the rod pocket that leaves a small ruffled heading, or the other rod pocket that leaves no heading - which I used, since the ruffle would stick up above the heavier curtain that I layered over the sheers. I recommend these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and light
 Mar 25, 2015

Love the sheers. They are well made and worked perfectly with the curtains I ordered

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks elegant!
 Mar 24, 2015

I can't believe how elegamt this looks in my living room. The price is right for the quality. I wanted it to be sheer enough so that my indoor plants can get enough sunshine but still give us some privacy. Thinking about buying another one, possibly the linen color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diane
 Mar 17, 2015

These curtains are exceptional, a very beautiful yellow, they wash nicely, and hang even better. I was VERY pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice curtains
 Mar 17, 2015

Beautiful curtains. Look like very expensive curtains.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheer beauty
 from Scottsdale AZ,  Nov 12, 2014

With the addition of polyester in the fabric, the wrinkles tumble out of these and yet they look like more expensive linen curtains for double the money. They have a linen look rather than the typical sheer polyester silky look. I wish they came in a longer length and double width, otherwise I would be using them all over the house. The window is covered but the view is not lost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these sheers were just as show
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 29, 2014

I ordered these sheers to enhance a set of light blocking panels I had hung in our master bedroom. The sheers were good quality for the price. I simply steamed them with a hand held steamer and they were good to go. I will be ordering another set in a different color for another room in my house if they are still available.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned wrong colors
 from Bridgeton , Mo.,  Apr 2, 2014

Returned ....but still a great buy.... The we've od material is great quality. But was not what I was wanting at this time...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Perfect window coverage to allow light to shine through!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average sheers
 from Tewksbury, MA,  Sep 21, 2013

The sheers are an OK alternative to linen sheers. They are very sheer and let in alot of light. The major issue I have with them is the hem. It is only about 1 inch. A better quality curtain would have at least a 3 inch hem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful curtains
 from USA,  Aug 9, 2013

I purchased a polyester voile for another room and the difference between that polyester and this is night and day, this has a much more polished finish and offers transparency better than the voile and it offers a bit of privacy if one doesn't stand too close to the door/window that this is covering. It is a bright white finish, but lovely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good, it is a bright white finish
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, higher quality than most polyesters and offers some privacy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rochel23
 from Roselle, IL,  Jun 11, 2013

I love them. The color is just what I wanted to let the sun shine in and soften the window look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sheers
 from narragansett, ri,  Sep 18, 2012

nice sheers - can't see through them which is perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? hard to determine - site not clear
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought