Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

The material is not great, kind of scratchy but product was very low in price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jun 27, 2015

This was exactly what we wanted. The design is lovely. The curtains let in plenty of light but still have enough texture and folds to make our windows feel covered. They come in so many colors and sizes to fit any home. We've had two sets of soft white ones for a year now with no problems at all. Perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 May 21, 2015

Lightweight (which was important to me since they're on a tension rod. They look nice and allow light into the room while still providing some privacy. Exactly what I wanted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Class
 Apr 7, 2015

Here in the SOUTH they mellow the bright sunshine

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 Apr 1, 2015

These curtains were my very first items ordered from 'OverStock' and I couldn't have been more pleased! The curtains came exactly as shown on the website and I was also extremely impressed in how FAST they were delivered (in 2 days!) It's extremely difficult to get curtains in the 72" size so this was another pleasant surprise. They have made my windows so much more pleasant to look at AND I have since also ordered the coordinating valances. Would recommend these curtains to anyone and that's something I don't say very often!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheers
 Mar 31, 2015

Very nice! Great value. They look lux!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with product
 from NH,  Jun 23, 2014

I found there aren't many options with 72inch long sheers. Happy I found this. I ordered one pair in white. It looked so nice I ordered another pair in sage. My fussy husband even commented the color was nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheers
 from New Orleans,  Jun 5, 2014

I felt these sheers looked very cheap. I hated the weave of the fabric and returned them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtain Review
 from New Mexico,  Dec 12, 2013

Color was exactly as shown and product was well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Sheer Curtains
 from Maryland,  Jul 26, 2013

I love these curtains, lovely fabric and color. Sadly they are too sheer for my purpose, I need a bit of privacy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality, well finished
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful curtains!
 from Atlantic city, NJ,  Jul 4, 2013

The curtains washed well, perfect height and the color (the whitest it comes) was a nice off white. They look great in our new baby room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks very nice hanging up.
 from Middletown, IL,  Oct 20, 2012

I was happy to find 72" panels. I have an older home and it is difficult to find the right size for my windows. I usually have to buy longer ones and then cut them down. I really liked the dual rod pocket, makes it easy to change rod sizes if needed. My only concern with the product was the color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I ordered the custard. I was hoping for more of a tan color as it appeared on the website. Color was actually too yellow for what I wanted, but after hanging them, and with sunlight coming thru, they weren't too bad.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Generally good quality. One panel had poor sewing at the hem.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was fine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains
 from Berkeley, CA,  Jul 27, 2012

I was looking for curtains for my living room while not having to spend a lot of money. While the curtains are not dressy or particularly dramatic, they make a simple statement and do what I had hoped for - add some privacy while continuing to let light and view in from the outside. They are simple curtains but are sturdy and should hold up under sunny conditions. The measurements are true and I am pleased to have them for a time, until I can afford a richer window treatment.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I had chosen the white curtains as I was concerned the other colors would not work - I'm guessing the other colors are true to what you see on screen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The curtains are well made, fit true to the measurements, are of good quality and allow light to come through while giving a sense of privacy from within the home
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sheers!
 from Trumansburg, NY,  Jul 12, 2012

I put thes sheers up the day they arrived and they brought the room together beautifully.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These sheers are really beautiful. They have a subtle sheen that kind of glows, giving a very warm feeling.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought