Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice sheer panels
 from Roanoke Rapids, NC,  Jan 9, 2013

Very nice sheers that cover well and hang well. The material is sturdy and does not pull or fray.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, doesn't pull.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 from Kentucky,  Nov 3, 2012

These curtains were exactly what we were looking for. They give privacy while allowing light in when our blinds are open. They are good quality at an excellent price. These changed the look of the room. Made it feel much more cozy. Another wise purchase from Overstock.com!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, completely changed the look of the room.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expensive looking
 from New jersey,  Nov 17, 2012

Beautiful curtains, so well made. Very happy I read reviews and purchased these for my bedroom windows.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice translucent curtains
 from New York, NY,  Feb 23, 2014

I purchased these to hang on a double rod in my bedroom with room-darkening curtains. They are very pretty - not too lacy and delicate, but not rough either - and just the right amount of translucent. My bedroom window faces the street and it is very nice to be able to allow light in without being wary of strangers being able to see my movements.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine Sheer Curtains
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jan 7, 2014

I ordered the custard curtains but had to return them because they were very yellow. (Which I should have known from the name, but they looked cream on my computer monitor.) I didn't even remove them from the packaging, but they seemed like decent sheers, just the wrong color for my room. Will probably re-order in a different color once my return is processed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
63-inch sheer curtain panel pair
 from LA,  Dec 27, 2013

These sheer curtains are fine to use for providing little privacy. I had to order 2 sets of the panel for a window of 5 feet wide.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These curtains are very nice
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Nov 12, 2013

I purchased the curtains for a guest bedroom. I am very happy with the purchase. The price, the color and the quality of the sheers are perfect. I bought a double rod to hang an outer curtain but the sheers look so great in the room I don't think I will.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
curtains
 from baldwin. NY,  Nov 5, 2013

Received curtains in timely manner. I had to hem them which was easy to do. Quality was fine and they look great on windows. I would order again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Sheers
 from Cuyahoga Falls, OH,  Jul 19, 2013

Nice sheers with a linen-look appeal. Straight, well-sewn hems. I like the way the top hem poofs when using the inner hidden rod pocket for narrow rods. It creates a softer, more sophisticated finish than the traditional ruffle of a standard narrow rod pocket. Good value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gauzy and Tweedy at the same time
 from Chevy Chase, MD.,  Apr 10, 2012

Nice panels cuz they're good material, though i've not washed them. They hang well and they're just enough to obfuscate the outside view. Problem is--even for a 37-inch wide window--one panel doesn't suffice for one window.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Decently similar.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Haven't washed them yet, but so far, so good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am very pleased with the quality (substantial fabric; hangs & drapes well) and color (moss) of this item. I bought two 63" panels in order to create a "priscilla" effect with a double rod & tiebacks. It turned out even lovelier than I'd imagined, turning my laundry room into something much nicer than a utility, work area. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These sheer panels are just lovely, the texture of them are so rich and they provide more privacy than a shiny, thinner sheer. They are more like a gauzy cloud filtering sunlight and providing softness to the room. The Zurich Vine and Leaf Scalloped Valance goes perfectly with their texture and color (ivory) to provide a perfect and beautiful bedroom window treatment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well
 Dec 31, 2014

Sheer panels let in enough light for our guest room. Overall a good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to work with material.
 from Manchester, NH,  Dec 30, 2014

The material is very easy to work with, yet has a luscious feel. I hemmed them a bit to fit to my window sill without any problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We bought the white curtains. They have a great thick gauge-like feel and are really lovely when hung up. Note that they don't come with tiebacks so you'll have to purchase them elsewhere if you plan to use them. Very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
curtains
 from Scottsdale AZ,  Dec 23, 2014

The fabric is exceptional and looks like linen without all the wrinkles. Blocks enough view for privacy but keeps an open and airy feel. The only issue not to give this an excellent rating is that some of the seams are not consistently the same and they needed a little repair. Came back and bought more for other rooms in the house for a fraction of what they would cost at "posh" stores like Pottery Barn.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Pencil shape and style, which is what I was looking for. Was worried, because the material stretchy, if would show lines and seams. But doesn't, love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Bay Area, CA,  Oct 9, 2014

Look very good in my apartment living room. I had just simple blinds for years, but since I got a new sectional from O, I needs to make it even prettier. These are sheer but still provide some privacy. Had to get 2 sets since the window is 100 inches. Very very pleased with the linen color that nicely matches my linen decor pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Florida,  Aug 28, 2014

These are absolutely gorgeous! I cannot believe the price on these sheers. There is only one panel in each package so keep that in mind but still, they are worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good ,
 from south east,  Aug 27, 2014

very happy, , recommend highly perfect for living room , private but does not block all of the light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought