Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
To Blah
 Aug 6, 2016

very thin and just plain , I returned them due to my preference to lace

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these curtains
 Jul 29, 2016

Perfect summer curtains. The yellow is soft and filters the sunlight beautifully. Very cheerful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As promised
 May 17, 2016

As expected. Basic sheer curtains, held up nicely, do attract our cat's fur when she's in the window.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and Simple
 Apr 20, 2016

These curtains provide the right amount of privacy and look great in any room whether chic or just casual. Good on sunlight and material is well made. You will have to steam before use for proper flow

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Mar 22, 2016

Looks great. Hard to get all the wrinkles out, even after washing!! Had to iron the wrinkles after washing and hanging the curtains up wet. Did not even use the dryer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty curtains
 Feb 19, 2016

These curtains are really nice and very good quality. A great deal. So glad I bought them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
only one
 Feb 9, 2016

The description for this product is two panel curtains, but I only received one panel. I was able to return it with no problems. The colors match the zurich vine and leaf scalloped valance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Michelle, Tennessee
 Jan 25, 2016

I love the fabric and how it allows the sunlight to filter in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ....but
 Jan 13, 2016

A little too pricey for the product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Curtain
 Dec 28, 2015

My windows are not the regular size. So these came in handy. It's easy to put up and clean. I don't iron it at all. Just wash, dry and hang.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 Dec 18, 2015

Exactly what I was looking for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Dec 9, 2015

Found them very nice and would buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains at less than half the price.
 Nov 20, 2015

These curtains look great. They never need ironing. Each Spring I take my bedroom drapes down and put up these sheer panels. They always look terrific, they are of very good quality and they cost half of what the may cost elsewhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Many compliments!
 Nov 3, 2015

I wanted something light and airy for our beach home. These sheers were the perfect fit to decorate but not block out any light. I was surprised that such a simple change would garner so many positive responses!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Perfect Sheer
 Oct 23, 2015

These are very nice quality sheers. Not the cheep looking poly blends from the discount stores. They have a nice weight to them, a little texture, not shiny at all, which I love. I am so thrilled with them. I purchased the 63" inch in white and I couldn't be more pleased with them. I get compliments all of the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but can find better
 Sep 10, 2015

Had a minor defect with one of the seams but overall curtains were nice; Just did not want to wait for a replacement so returned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
curtains
 Jul 21, 2015

I returned this because the color did not match, not because of quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheer curtain
 Jul 7, 2015

I was looking for an off-white curtain. These are bright white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lucerne sheer curtains
 May 27, 2015

They are of excellent quality and I REALLY love them!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted!
 Feb 27, 2015

I am very pleased with the quality (substantial fabric; hangs & drapes well) and color (moss) of this item. I bought two 63" panels in order to create a "priscilla" effect with a double rod & tiebacks. It turned out even lovelier than I'd imagined, turning my laundry room into something much nicer than a utility, work area. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought