Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice sheer panels
 from Roanoke Rapids, NC,  Jan 9, 2013

Very nice sheers that cover well and hang well. The material is sturdy and does not pull or fray.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, doesn't pull.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 from Kentucky,  Nov 3, 2012

These curtains were exactly what we were looking for. They give privacy while allowing light in when our blinds are open. They are good quality at an excellent price. These changed the look of the room. Made it feel much more cozy. Another wise purchase from Overstock.com!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, completely changed the look of the room.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expensive looking
 from New jersey,  Nov 17, 2012

Beautiful curtains, so well made. Very happy I read reviews and purchased these for my bedroom windows.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice translucent curtains
 from New York, NY,  Feb 23, 2014

I purchased these to hang on a double rod in my bedroom with room-darkening curtains. They are very pretty - not too lacy and delicate, but not rough either - and just the right amount of translucent. My bedroom window faces the street and it is very nice to be able to allow light in without being wary of strangers being able to see my movements.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine Sheer Curtains
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jan 7, 2014

I ordered the custard curtains but had to return them because they were very yellow. (Which I should have known from the name, but they looked cream on my computer monitor.) I didn't even remove them from the packaging, but they seemed like decent sheers, just the wrong color for my room. Will probably re-order in a different color once my return is processed.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
63-inch sheer curtain panel pair
 from LA,  Dec 27, 2013

These sheer curtains are fine to use for providing little privacy. I had to order 2 sets of the panel for a window of 5 feet wide.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These curtains are very nice
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Nov 12, 2013

I purchased the curtains for a guest bedroom. I am very happy with the purchase. The price, the color and the quality of the sheers are perfect. I bought a double rod to hang an outer curtain but the sheers look so great in the room I don't think I will.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
curtains
 from baldwin. NY,  Nov 5, 2013

Received curtains in timely manner. I had to hem them which was easy to do. Quality was fine and they look great on windows. I would order again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Sheers
 from Cuyahoga Falls, OH,  Jul 19, 2013

Nice sheers with a linen-look appeal. Straight, well-sewn hems. I like the way the top hem poofs when using the inner hidden rod pocket for narrow rods. It creates a softer, more sophisticated finish than the traditional ruffle of a standard narrow rod pocket. Good value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gauzy and Tweedy at the same time
 from Chevy Chase, MD.,  Apr 10, 2012

Nice panels cuz they're good material, though i've not washed them. They hang well and they're just enough to obfuscate the outside view. Problem is--even for a 37-inch wide window--one panel doesn't suffice for one window.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Decently similar.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Haven't washed them yet, but so far, so good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheer curtain panels
 from Pennsylvania,  Jan 27, 2014

I gave these as a gift and they loved in their bedroom.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheer curtains
 from los angeles, ca,  May 16, 2013

i needed sheer curtains that would fit these old windows and these are exactly what i was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very sheer.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thin.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheer curtains are very nice looking.
 from Iowa,  Feb 9, 2013

Love the custard sheers, hung them underneath some bright red curtains and the custard color actually matches my dining chair seat cushions which are a red and custard pattern. So awesome, great quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I ordered the yellow color - custard and they look gorgeous under my red curtains.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality, nicely made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
butterscoth colored sheers
 from Dallas TX,  Jun 20, 2012

unable to find this color to brighten up the kitchen for summer. these were perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top