Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 from Sandy, Utah,  Mar 24, 2011

We absolutely love this table. It arrived in perfect condition (packed very well) and I was able to put it together myself, while my husband was watching basketball. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend it to anyone. It's beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovett Sofa Table
 from Kansas City, MO,  Mar 1, 2011

We Love it! Table looks great, and for the money it looks very elegant! Only took my husband 15 minutes to put together! I want the end table, but it looks like it is out of stock....we will wait for it! I recommend it and the way it arrived was great, excellent packing, and here in 2 days!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sofa table
 from New Jersey,  Jan 29, 2013

I bought this table to go under the flat screen tv we hung on the wall. The table is beautiful. The top is georgous and it isnt shown in the picture. I have gotten alot of compliments on it. This table looks very expensive. Thanks Overstock! You never disappoint!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality put together in 15 minutes looks expensive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? much nicer then picture
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
expensive looking sofa table
 from Colby, KS,  Mar 20, 2012

This is a very nice table...and compliments the end table I had purchased. Both are just wonderful in my living room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality-- looks expensive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sofa table
 from michigan,  Feb 1, 2012

nice table but lower shelf is a little flimsy if you want to put something heavy on it. Unit came with damage on the top and the company sent me a new top without any trouble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from IL,  Dec 7, 2011

Although I had read the other reviews and knew the top was not "real" slate, I still didn't expect it to be as cheap <<< looking >>> as it is. I think it might be a print on heavy duty cardboard. I went out and bought a glass cover for the top as I keep this with plants in front of a window.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top needs improved.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Needs more explanation as to the materials of the "slate" insert.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great and true to the photograph!
 from Napa, California,  Nov 24, 2011

Bought this for a doctor's waiting room to match the cherry framed chairs in the room. The style and finish in the photo looked like they would match. When the piece arrived it matched perfectly and was a very nice quality. Absolutely worth the low price I bought it for! Elegant and simple - highly recommend it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Really accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Considering what I paid for it, excellent value and quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Nov 18, 2011

Piece was as described. Assembly was a breeze. Very enjoyable, sturdy piece of furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Table
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 13, 2011

The table arrived in just a few days, packed very well - no damage or dings from shipping. It was very easy to put together - about 30 minutes. No additional tools required. The resin faux slate top is very nice - hard to believe it's not real slate.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the table was just as pictured online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid construction.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description online is very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovett Brown Cherry Slate Sofa Table
 from Washington, DC,  Sep 28, 2011

This was my first purchase from Overstock, and I read all the reviews carefully before ordering. I needed a table to go under a bank of windows in my new apartment. I am so pleased with this table! It is heavy and looks fantastic. I put it together by myself; attaching the bottom shelf was tricky but not impossible. If you are considering this purchase, I don't think you will be sorry!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everyone loves my table
 from Nashville, TN,  Jun 22, 2011

This table looks great and is very sturdy. I would be careful about placing it in heavy traffic areas where the paint can be scratched, but other than that I was estatic to find such a great looking table at such a low price. I'm constantly receiving compliments because my guests love this table!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made, sturdy wood products and attractive top
 from San Francisco, Ca.,  Jun 1, 2011

Good value for the price! Well made with attractive styling and workmenship

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excelent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top