Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rsued2
 Mar 14, 2016

Love this table easy to put together looks great in our living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This was great, matching coffee table not so much
 from Hacienda Heights, Ca.,  Dec 31, 2013

We purchased these end tables as part of a set, including the coffee table. End tables arrived in good condition, looked good, easy to assemble and have had no problems. Matching coffee table was nothing but trouble, with six (yes 6) returns of defective tabletops before we got one that was not damaged or defective. So, either we got lucky on the end tables or they are better than the coffee table, which we will have to soon replace. In any case, although it looks good initially, it is a cheaply made product. I might get the end tables again because they just sit there and receive no daily use, but never the coffee table. Good luck if you decide to buy. However, I must say that Overstock is excellent on returns, with no hassle ever.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 from Ohio,  Jun 11, 2013

This is a nice table. It is a bit taller and larger than many other end tables, which works well since we have it in the corner between our couch and love seat. The "slate" top is not especially realistic, but it still looks nice,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice item
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific Little side table
 from Westchester, NY,  Mar 5, 2013

I needed a table that could do double duty in a little apartment. On the surface it had to look like a good piece of furniture in a living room setting. But on the bottom shelf, I needed it to hold a printer for the computer in an adjacent area. This piece is just large enough to work in both functions. It has a decorative inset on the top that gives it some interest and the shelf below is low enough to give the tall broad printer the space it needs and accessibility. It is well built too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
end table
 from Colby, KS,  Feb 29, 2012

The shipping time was really fast. Was easy to put together...nice table for the $$.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brown Cherry Slate End Table
 from Omaha, NE>,  Feb 7, 2012

I live in a small apartment and this fits very well beside my couch,I really love the color and the size of it. I have bought from Overstock several times and they are always willing to please you if you have a problem.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a very nice quality piece for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovett Brown Cherry Slate End Table
 from Washington, DC,  Sep 28, 2011

This was my first purchase from Overstock, and I read all the reviews carefully before ordering. I am so pleased with this table! It is heavy and looks fantastic. I put it together by myself; attaching the bottom shelf was tricky but not impossible. If you are considering this purchase, I don't think you will be sorry!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from niskayuna, ny,  Sep 21, 2011

this is a very nice table,perfect highth to put next to a couch. the same table sellls at *** and it is 30 dollars more if purchased thru *** plus shipping

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color does not match immage
 from bayonne, nj,  Sep 6, 2011

the color of the table is not as described or as shown in picture. This table is red. also the table had damage to one end. The wood had a chip. I also purchased the matching coffee table and had to return it at my own expense. The color was soooooo wrong.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? did not match at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. table was damaged when taken from box. chip on corner of table
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? color described as brown cherry this is incorrect this table is RED
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As the name indicaes "love it!"
 from Boston MA,  Aug 29, 2011

We are very pleased with our purchase. From the delivery price, the price of the item and delivery time all worked out great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The finish is beautiful and it certainly has a presence in the room.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate; however, it would have been more helpful to get dimensions online.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok table
 from Port Charlotte Fl,  Jan 25, 2011

I like the table but it had a slight wobble the required a very small support to be placed ubder one leg. Other than that , just fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality
 from michigan,  Dec 31, 2010

Very nice quality. Easy to assemble. Looks great with the matching coffee table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought