Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I love this desk!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Sep 17, 2012

I found the lowest price for this desk on Overstock.com. I couldn't wait to get it! Once I received it and put it together [very easy to do] I almost did not want to use it, it is so cool and pretty. But.... use it I do! This is one happy Francophile:-)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Brilliant -- looks just like it did in the photo -- just better!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Every component is of high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description of the desk was totally on point
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love in Paris Office Desk
 from Novi, Michigan,  Jul 11, 2012

I really like this desk. I did not want a traditional table in my kitchen. I placed it against the wall with a clear chair and it not only is very useful for me, but it looks cool in my kitchen. I placed some kitchen items and flowers on it and I am able to have a quick breakfast there, work on my laptop, answer mail, etc. at my table. I am really enjoying it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is pretty good for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I LOVE this desk!!! Very good quality for the price. I would highly recommend the zebra-print chair to go with. The only complaint that I have was that the instructions could have been a little more descriptve; however, even though it took me close to 40 minutes to put it together, my 9-year old daughter and I were able to manage the task. I would also recommend that you have a picture of the product close by while assembling - it should help you! Overall, GREAT purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the desk is very good; very sturdy product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was acurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WE WILL LOVE THIS DESK FOR YEARS TO COME
 from Savannah, GA,  Feb 10, 2012

I brought this desk for my daughter for Christmas. She wanted to change her room theme to a pink Parisian big girl room. She absolutely loves it. It is so sturdy. My daughter is 9 now, but this will definitely go off to college with her. It is definitely fit for the young adult, or any room with a pink Parisian theme. The colors are vibrant. In person it looks and feels more expensive than it is. The glass is so thick, it seems unbreakable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amazing. Better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My 12 yr old loves it!
 from Ohio,  Dec 28, 2012

Very easy to assemble. My husband and daughter had it together in 20 min. and my husband greatly dislikes assembling furniture. My daughter is so happy with the style and function and it looks great in her room. Nice quality for the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? More substantial than shown
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love in Paris on desk is my fav part
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Oct 12, 2014

I absolutely love this desk. I was looking for a more modern, clean lines style desk. The directions werent were directions, only pictures and it took me a while to understand the lettering on how to put it together. Other than that, it took me about 45 mins to set it up (only because I am not good at following building instructions). It required no tools, provided was a type of hardware that enables you to set up everything. I would highly recommend this desk. If you are looking for a desk with storage and drawers, this is not that type. Its a contemporary style desk with simple lines.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun & Sturdy
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 3, 2014

Great service from Overstock & a wicked fun & beautiful table. Sturdy & easy to assemble--the quality of this table is unmatched by many more expensive versions we looked at. THANKS!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Table
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Feb 21, 2014

My 12 year old daughter adores it. It was super easy to put together and looks great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Grand Island, Nebraska,  Feb 26, 2013

Table looks awesome! We are so happy with it. Easy to put together, came fast less than a week. Was packed very well! Got the table with the zebra chair, looks great together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love This Desk/Drafting Table
 from Louisville, Kentucky,  Nov 27, 2012

I bought this desk to use as a drawing table. I wanted something that wouldn't take up too much room in my office/art studio which I'm decorating in a zebra theme with pink accents. It's perfect. Traditional drawing tables take up too much room. I like that this table has a shorter depth and longer width. Not only is it functional, it's also attractive. I'm thinking of buying another one to place my computer on. P.S. It arrived much sooner than I thought it would.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent Color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Looks exactly like the desk I ordered
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, great value
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 27, 2012

This desk/drafting table is adorable. I was worried about the quality because it was such a low price but it is well worth the money. It is sturdy and the tempered glass is nice and thick. It came very well packaged to prevent damage. My 12 year old daughter and I put it together easily in about 1/2 hour. She uses it as a computer desk in her room and the motif is perfect, she loves it and so do I. If you are considering it I would highly recommend, you won't be sorry.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
World Map Office Desk/ Drafting Table
Today $126.99
Compare $246.58
Save 48%
(9)
Zebra Love Printed Computer Desk
Today $81.00
Compare $119.95
Save 32%
(4)
Printed Zebra Computer Chair
Today $83.99
Compare $139.00
Save 40%
(20)
Back to top