Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I love this desk!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Sep 17, 2012

I found the lowest price for this desk on Overstock.com. I couldn't wait to get it! Once I received it and put it together [very easy to do] I almost did not want to use it, it is so cool and pretty. But.... use it I do! This is one happy Francophile:-)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Brilliant -- looks just like it did in the photo -- just better!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Every component is of high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description of the desk was totally on point
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love in Paris Office Desk
 from Novi, Michigan,  Jul 11, 2012

I really like this desk. I did not want a traditional table in my kitchen. I placed it against the wall with a clear chair and it not only is very useful for me, but it looks cool in my kitchen. I placed some kitchen items and flowers on it and I am able to have a quick breakfast there, work on my laptop, answer mail, etc. at my table. I am really enjoying it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is pretty good for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is one of the cutest desks I've ever seen!!!
 from Chicagoland,  Mar 5, 2012

I LOVE this desk!!! Very good quality for the price. I would highly recommend the zebra-print chair to go with. The only complaint that I have was that the instructions could have been a little more descriptve; however, even though it took me close to 40 minutes to put it together, my 9-year old daughter and I were able to manage the task. I would also recommend that you have a picture of the product close by while assembling - it should help you! Overall, GREAT purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the desk is very good; very sturdy product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WE WILL LOVE THIS DESK FOR YEARS TO COME
 from Savannah, GA,  Feb 10, 2012

I brought this desk for my daughter for Christmas. She wanted to change her room theme to a pink Parisian big girl room. She absolutely loves it. It is so sturdy. My daughter is 9 now, but this will definitely go off to college with her. It is definitely fit for the young adult, or any room with a pink Parisian theme. The colors are vibrant. In person it looks and feels more expensive than it is. The glass is so thick, it seems unbreakable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amazing. Better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My 12 yr old loves it!
 from Ohio,  Dec 28, 2012

Very easy to assemble. My husband and daughter had it together in 20 min. and my husband greatly dislikes assembling furniture. My daughter is so happy with the style and function and it looks great in her room. Nice quality for the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? More substantial than shown
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drafting table
 Jun 1, 2016

I got it for my daughter an she really like it a lot

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ann
 Mar 9, 2016

Very cute and perfect size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for my teen
 Feb 10, 2016

Good for the $, fairly sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jan 14, 2016

I love this table, it's as cute IRL, as it is in the photos

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Judy
 Nov 27, 2015

This was nice and I really enjoyed it I have since cut the legs down and use for a coffee table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful desk
 Nov 19, 2015

Very cute desk. Exactly as pictured

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bwright
 Oct 29, 2015

Purchased on clearance and so pleased! My daughter loves it in her room. The glass top is well done, not flimsy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love in paris
 Jun 25, 2015

Very nice desk looks even better than the picture good for the price my granddaughter loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable!
 Jun 21, 2015

Adorable desk......easy to assemble!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun desk
 Jun 1, 2015

my daughter loves the desk and look very good, easy to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 from Johnstown, New York,  Dec 29, 2014

Very nice table my 13 year old daughter just loved this to put in her room, this is very unusual with this printed on the glass you won't find another like it at that price, it was a great buy and we were very surprised just how nice it is thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT IKEA CRAP!
 from Frisco,  Nov 25, 2014

Sturdy desk, best value, cheerful colors, great for writer's block!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for our tween girls for homework etc.
 from Washington, D.C.,  Nov 20, 2014

I needed to buy a sturdy desk to put in the small room shared by our two daughters for them to use for homework. This desk was perfect. The top is glass so it does not overwhelm the small room. The pattern is youthful and fun. The desk was easy to put together (but dealing with all the styrofoam inside was a mess). The girls love it and it looks very cute. We are very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love in Paris on desk is my fav part
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Oct 12, 2014

I absolutely love this desk. I was looking for a more modern, clean lines style desk. The directions werent were directions, only pictures and it took me a while to understand the lettering on how to put it together. Other than that, it took me about 45 mins to set it up (only because I am not good at following building instructions). It required no tools, provided was a type of hardware that enables you to set up everything. I would highly recommend this desk. If you are looking for a desk with storage and drawers, this is not that type. Its a contemporary style desk with simple lines.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun & Sturdy
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 3, 2014

Great service from Overstock & a wicked fun & beautiful table. Sturdy & easy to assemble--the quality of this table is unmatched by many more expensive versions we looked at. THANKS!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought