Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
VERY HAPPY WITH PURCHASE
 from Oregon,  Mar 29, 2012

I was pleasantly surprised with the appearance of the blinds for the price I paid. It was a little difficult to install by myself only because you have to reach under the valance to hang the shade while holding the blinds up - otherwise, with two people it would have been a snap.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT FOR THE PRICE
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ACCURATE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good fit for window
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jun 3, 2012

We chose these blinds for our family room that face out to the backyard. They give the privacy we need when lowering the blind but great for the light filtering effect -so the room does not feel dark or dreary. The deep brown is a beautiful complement to the room and floors, and keep a very rich feel to the blind. We are pleased overall - especially since the price was reasonable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color match was spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, though I get concerned with the "squeaking" of the blind as we lower it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? all good information, did not feel misled.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Blinds
 from MI,  Jun 18, 2013

I purchased these for our guest bedroom, and I am very satisfied. Our set came with a conversion kit to make them "cordless" to protect little kids when we need that. Hanging them was difficult given a metal lip in our windows that interfered, but we eventually got them up and they seem very sturdy and look great. Would buy again. It definitely helps to have 2 people when putting them up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mr
 from new jersey,  Feb 8, 2013

I would not have a problem continuing. to purchase from this site

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very close
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful windows
 from key west fl,  Jun 4, 2013

These blinds are gorgeous! I re-vamped french doors out to my patio with a totally tropical look with these fabulous blinds, replacing the worn look of levelor. They filter the strong afternoon sun, yet let in just enough light as to not make the room dark and dreary.They were so easy to install, that even my hubby, who is not very handy, had them up and even in no time at all. Thank you O, for another great value to enhance the look of my home....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quallity
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One shade is broken, the large ones are hard to up
 from Puerto Penasco, Mexico,  Oct 13, 2013

I bought these for my kitchen bay window. The center one had already broken the pull cord. They have only been installed for 5 months. I have a hard time raising the 57" one in the middle. The two side 28" ones are fine and easy to raise as they are not heavy. The color is great and they filter light. Perfect for the area they are in.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roman Blinds
 from NH,  Aug 9, 2013

We are very happy with this purchase. The blinds give privacy and keep the sun out. There is some light so the room isnt' super dark. Just perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These were easy to install; arrived timely and they look great! Great Deal!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great shades but misrepresented
 from frederick md,  Jul 16, 2013

i love these shades except for one thing. they were advertised as privacy shades, yet you an see right through them if the light is right.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? they may have been slightly lighter, which i was happy about.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. for the price, it is fantastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate when it came to saying they were privacy shades
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  May 5, 2013

Like so many other Overstock customers I was skeptical of the quality due to the fantastic price compared to other retail store pricing. I ordered two of them for my large French doors that go to my deck. They fit perfectly and I could install them myself. I bought them keep the afternoon sun from coming through into my great room. They filter the sun enough to keep the heat out of the room. Great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just like the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price the quality is excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good description. Size exactly as stated.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top