Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Brushed steel floor lamp
 from Myrtle Beach, South Carolina,  May 31, 2012

The lamp is exactly what I expected. Very good quality...absolutely worth the price. My only disappointment was I ordered table lamps to go with and they were not available. This lamp is a real 'steel'.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average quality
 from Rockville, MD,  Jan 14, 2014

Beautiful floor lamp but not tall enough and not adjustable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice lamp, but it's too short
 Sep 26, 2015

Nice lamp but 58 inches is just to short to be used for anything other than a lamp to over a coffee or book table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap looking accents
 Apr 30, 2015

This lamp just arrived. I noticed as I assembled it that the decorative bulbs were white - from the picture they looked all clear. It looks as if the clear ones are textured and the white ones are clear. This is not the case. It is clear and white decorative bulbs, which looks cheap and does not go at all with the look I was going for. What's worse is the one white bulb in the middle of the lamp. I'm considering returning it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Floor Lamp
 from Florida,  Jan 7, 2014

This is a beautiful floor lamp. It is sleek in design, sturdy and very easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price for quality of product
 from San Jose, CA,  Nov 19, 2013

The floorlamp fits perfectly for intended use. Good quality for price. Product looks as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Lamp
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 13, 2013

I really like the look and feel of the lamp. I would say it was easy to put together, however, the only issue I have had with the lamp is that the pole was crooked, so we had to slightly bend it to so the lamp stood up straight. Other than that, I am very pleased with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Apr 28, 2016

Love it. It is a perfect fit

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but mid quality
 Mar 10, 2016

Pictures look better than actual item. But a great price if you're looking for a temporary fix that looks nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamp for Bedroom
 Feb 14, 2016

This lamp arrived pretty quickly, it and was very easy to assemble. It definitely looks pretty classy and more expensive than its price. The only downside is that it does not come with a lightbulb, and you have to buy your own 150 W bulb. All in all, I am very happy I purchased it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Dec 8, 2015

I ordered two and one of my shades came dented :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap looking
 Sep 11, 2015

The lamp is great except for the white balls. They are so cheap looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Balance
 Jul 13, 2015

I placed this lamp opposite my mirrored night stand its beautiful. I get a lot of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant looking
 Jun 5, 2015

This lamp is easy to put together and is very elegant looking. It takes a 150 watt three way bulb, so you might want to get one of those before it arrives so it's ready to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
decorator
 May 19, 2015

Very attractive lamp. Easy to assemble, solid, well made. Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Natalie
 May 1, 2015

Lamp is beautiful but doesn't stand straight. Has a slight curve in it where the polls screw together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Addition
 Apr 26, 2015

I bought this for a guest bedroom and am very pleased. It works very well with the decor and provides the additional light source that was needed in the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Apr 16, 2015

It's pretty and matches my decor, doesn't give off a lot of light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap looking
 Apr 15, 2015

For $*** I expected better. It looks like something you'd string together in an elementary school class. Drum shade came dented. And there was no hardware in my box - so I guess the shade just sits on the lamp? No instructions so who knows. It's a little lop-sided as well. Cheap cheap cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too short and not enough light
 Apr 1, 2015

It is unfortunate when a lamp does not give off enough light. The second part is my fauly that did not think about what 58 inches meant... but that is less than 5 feet which is prbably okay for some, but because of that it gives off light at some odd angles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought