Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Poorly made
 from New Jersey,  Nov 1, 2013

It looked good coming out of the box, but when putting together the item, pieces were cracked and warped, so the hardware didn't fit properly. Basically impossible to assemble without pieces falling off. Really disappointed, plus I wasted about 2 hours just trying to troubleshoot and make it work And got stuck with a *** return shipping fee.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good
 from Los Angeles,  Mar 1, 2014

Easy to put together. Looks very nice, is sturdy. Haven't have any problems or disappoints with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assesmble, looks great
 from St. Louis, MO,  Aug 4, 2013

I am overall very happy with this cabinet. Fits my space perfectly, was relatively easy to assemble (with some help from the hubby and an automatic screwdriver). The finish and color of the wood is interesting and quite attractive. It would go with most color schemes and either light or darker woods in a room. It's a bit shallow for folded towels, but if you just fold them smaller it works. The drawer sticks a bit, but works fine. The cabinet and shelves can store quite a bit. I'm glad I found this piece for a tall narrow alcove in my bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality, looks more expensive than it actually was; thin, cardboard-like backing is a drawback
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It Will Hold Some Linens
 from Dumas, AR,  Dec 4, 2012

I really needed some storage space. I was able to use most of the screws and other hardware with little trouble. I find this piece of furniture usable, but the shelves fall out. I plan to make some pegs that are longer than the cute little metal shelf supports.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Less than hoped for
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice, greyish tint to the wood.
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 22, 2013

Fairly easy to put together. Perfect for my bathroom. Holds towels, soaps etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Louis Linen Tower
 from Wilton, CA,  Oct 9, 2013

Lovely storage unit, especially for the price. Fits nicely into my guest bath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cabinet really easy to customize
 from Maryland,  Sep 26, 2013

This product was better than I expected. Plus it was easy to paint to customize to make my own. Love this will probably buy another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice piece of furniture.
 from Brecksville, OH,  Sep 26, 2013

This is a very nice looking cabinet, especially for the price. It has the usual flimsy backing boards, but they match and fit very well. The drawer is solid as is the cabinet door. Overall it is solid and sturdy without being heavy. The color is accurate and attractive. Assembly was quite easy by myself. It took me about an hour and a half but at a lazy, organized pace (coffee/movie in background). You get what is advertised. Great value. Recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cabinet looks exactly like picture
 from Ojai, CA,  Aug 2, 2013

This cabinet is a perfect example of how you can mix high and low end pieces and all look great. While this cabinet is not expensive, it works great with my marble bathroom with high end fixtures.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit for our bathroom
 from Maine,  Aug 1, 2013

Was a challenge to assemble. We are pleased with the quality is a heavy piece of furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wood quality looks good. Perfect upon delivery.
 from Thornton, CO,  Dec 9, 2012

This is a gift for my daughter and it will not be assembled for another month. I opened the box to verify its condition after shipment. I was a little hesitant to order furniture because I have had bad experiences with other companies in the past. I usually order sheets and have not worried about damage and I must say I am very impressed with everything and plan to order another piece. The color is just like it shows and I am very happy with the quality of the wood. I think this will hold up for a long time and I feel proud to give this as a gift.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect. This is a gift, but I opened the box to check out the color and quality and it it exactly what I hoped for.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice wood. Seems like it will be sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect so far.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought