Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Boston, MA,  Apr 30, 2012

Hi was EXTREMELY pleasantly surprised by the quality of this piece. It is completely sold and VERY heavy. I love the fact that the drawers lock. It would be good if the top locked too, but there's a lot of space. The look of the piece is very classic and looks like it cost a lot more than it did. I really like the deep, rich, brown color. I am completely happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is the One!!
 from miami, FL,  Jun 4, 2013

I had been looking for an Amoire for months. My bedroom furniture is dark and there weren't to many armoires that come in this color. It matched perfectly. The item came packed very very securly. I absolutly love it. it's a great height- a drawers a nicely lined in black- the top 2 drawers come with dividers. The hangers for your neckless is on the actual Armoire not the dorr so when you open they aren't moving around and there are ton's of little double hooks. It looks like such an expensive peice. I am thrilled with this armoire. if you are think about it, don't hesitate!! This is the one!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

A great piece of furniture. Solid and very sharp looking. Only top 2 drawers have dividers. Bought my own for 2 more drawers. Nothing negative to say about it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was to the best of my expectations
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love it. Solid heavy piece. Plenty of storage and love the face you can lock the drawers
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
expected better quality based on reviews
 from Rolling Prairie, IN,  Feb 4, 2014

I had waited and looked around for the last 2 years to find an armoire that was made of solid wood and affordable. This armoire came with some issues. It had glue that came through the felt in 3 different places. The left side of the door also rubs when you open and close it. I called for a replacement and received it. To my suprise however it was broken at the bottom where the wood meets the base. I ended up keeping the one with the glue on the felt and door rubbing because I felt I wasn't going to get one any better. The only other one I considered was an Amish one made of solid wood but it was extremely expensive. Hope this helps the next person buying it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birthday Present
 from Lucas, TX,  Jan 31, 2014

Bought this as a present for my daughter and found it to exceed my expectations. It was so carefully packed that there were no scratches or blemishes. The necklace side doors open and close with a simple push and the hardware is beautiful. The top opens and lays back at an angle that allows one to see the mirror without squatting. The interiors are all lined perfectly and the first two drawers have divided compartments. The key easily unlocked the 7 drawers. This is a gorgeous piece of furniture. The biggest suprise will be when my daughter opens the drawers and finds some of my jewelry, her grandmothers jewelry and her great grandmothers jewelry!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great item! Better than expected
 from Nebraska,  Feb 19, 2013

Love the jewelry armoire. It is just as described and is very sturdy. The only recommendation I would have is that the ring roll all be able to lock; that is where some of my most expensive jewelry is located and the part I wish most locked. Overall, I am very pleased with it and would recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Jul 21, 2015

I love having a jewelry armoire. It is so much easier to find my jewelry. The only thing is the mirror cams off when I first bought it. I used gorilla glue and glued it back on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece
 Jun 6, 2015

Well made. Had a little trouble with on of the side latches and O was great about getting another sent out to us. Not crazy about the color. But too costly to return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMOIRE
 May 21, 2015

GOD PRODUCT. WELL PACKED FOR SHIPPING. LIMITED ASSEMBLY.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jewelry box
 Apr 7, 2015

Absolutely fabulous! Sturdy, real wood, came assembled. I am so happy with my armoire

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Beautiful !! Worth the price. Fast Shipping. I would recommend to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made!
 Feb 4, 2015

Nice piece of furniture. Money well spent. My wife loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quite disappointed
 from Fairfield, CT,  Mar 13, 2014

I ordered this as a Christmas gift for my wife. In less than two months, the mirror on the inside of the lid has fallen off. While I can probably glue it, this is ridiculous for***

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful amoire!
 from Southern Calif.,  Jan 25, 2014

This lovely piece arrived yesterday, just 3 days after I ordered and it's simply beautiful! As others have mentioned, I give company a A+ for excellent, secure packaging. Color, quality, is true to picture, it is everything I I expected. Minor issue with lid, it doesn't stay open on it's own, but I think I can replace the 3-4 tiny adhesive cushion pads to fix that, ones on there are a bit thick, hopefully that will allow it to stay open without my holding it. If that doesn't work, I would still be satisfied as the armoire is lovely and fits perfectly into my bedroom decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded Expectation
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Jan 7, 2014

Extremely pleased with the overall quality of this Jewelry Armoire. The piece is very well made and far exceeds anything I looked at in several department stores. The Armoire arrived quickly and was smartly doubled packed to prevent any damage in shipment. Definitely hit a homerun with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful armoire!
 from Fort Smith, Arkansas,  Nov 26, 2013

The color of the armoire is gorgeous and rich. And so many drawers and doors! The locking feature is great security for your jewels. The height is nice but too low to really see in the mirror on the lid. The width is not too large but ample for great storage. I highly recommend this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Texas,  Nov 6, 2013

Godo quality, excellent shipping service, good size, the color is so beautiful deep brown, the size and quality of the drawers is perfect, I'm pleased, thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Mount Juliet, TN,  Aug 14, 2013

Love this armoire. Very sturdy and heavy. All drawers are felt-lined. I agree with others about the top ring drawer not being able to be locked. I really like that the necklace hooks are attached to the furniture and not to the side doors. No assembly! Beautiful wood.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy with the Armoire
 from Florida,  Jul 30, 2013

I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of this armoire. It looks beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice amoire but storage design needs work
 from Washington state,  Jul 13, 2013

I travel often and wanted a locking jewelry cabinet in my home. This is a nice, well made piece of furniture but the design is not well thought out. The drawers all lock which is great but the sides for hanging necklaces do not lock and neither does the top which is designed to hold rings and bracelets. Rings are my my most expensive pieces and I want them locked up. The other drawback is that if you use the ring section, anything you put on top will have to be moved in order to open the cabinet. I left that section empty and I put a lamp on top. The other major drawback is that the drawers are not interchangeable. I planned to switch the topmost partitioned drawer with a non sectioned drawer and then add ring dividers but it didn't work. The drawers do not come out so you are stuck with using them the way they are distributed in the cabinet. It is also very hard to reach the jewelry in the back section of the drawer since the last inch or so doesn't pull out. The jewelry armoire is nice and I will keep it, but I had hoped for something more versatile which would fit my needs better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought