Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very poor quality.
 from Los Angeles,  Sep 15, 2011

I was very disappointed with the poor quality of the chair. It honestly looks cheap. I can't wait to sent it back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Based on the picture and description I hadn't realized that a zipper was used as trim. And, unfortunately the color of the zipper did not match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely poor. There are noticable bumps; the surface and the construction are very uneven.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The online description is minimal and the picture is very small so even zooming does not show the quality of the product.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Louder Wjote Bi-cast chair
 from Austin TX,  Apr 6, 2011

the chair tips forward and will turn over unless you sit all the way back in it, not for small children, it will tip over on them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look, dangerous chair
 from San Diego, CA,  Mar 3, 2012

Bought 2 chairs for my Spa Lounge, had to return them. There is a fatal design flaw that you can actually see when you get them in person. The front is so slanted that people tip over the front. 2 of my customers fell and it scared me from then on. I had to tell people to sit all the way in the back and if they forgot they still tipped over. I got anxious every time someone went over to sit in one (and I'm not a high strung person.) They look way cool but are badly designed. Would not recommend at all!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not Good!!!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cool little chairs
 from Kentucky,  Oct 7, 2011

I bought 1, really liked the look, so I purchased another -- makes a great little pair with a coffe table and two other mod chairs or a couch. They are small chairs, not for larger folks, and the two I bought do t exactly match -- but are close enough that most folks wouldn't know the difference, and if they catch it, looks like it was supposed to be that way. Good find.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs...
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 22, 2011

Ordered 2 of these chairs for our new Property Management office and I am so happy with them I just ordered 2 more. The style and quality are better than I expected. Designer look with a wholesale price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color match is perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For a office waiting area and based on price comparisons they are just the quality we needed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description and photos are very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chairs
 from New York, NY,  Apr 16, 2011

These chairs are a little unusual, very modern looking and just what I wanted and expected. They are way more comfortable than they look, just as other reviewers have stated, which was very important to me. Not soft, but not hard, good comfortable back support and easy to sit in. They have a small footprint so I can have four, sitting across from each other without it looking crowded in an ordinary size room. They have little screw in feet on the bottom so if your floors are uneven the chairs will be solid and level. Happy with the purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? They are white, as shown
  • How is the quality of the product? Fine
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking chairs
 from Stone Mountain, GA,  Mar 13, 2011

Saw the chairs for more on another site. Was ecstatic to see them on OS. Bought two for my foyer. They are a white acceptable "leather"and will ccupy the space with a Sputnik-style chandelier. Very mid-century with a touch of world. I am happy I bought the chairs. They are sturdy, comfy and have a small footprint. Thank you for the fast shipment.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great afforadable low profile modern chairs
 from Seattle, WA,  Jul 27, 2011

These chairs are awesome! Very affordable modern accent to a room and they are very low profile. The only reason I did not give them a 5 star is that they each came with a little default- one had a few marks that could not be removed and the other had lose strings but overstock service concerning this matter was outstanding.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Similar, a nice white, not stark white
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurrate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
.
 from Chicago,  Jul 27, 2011

These chairs look contemporary and are very comfortable. I'm quite satisfied with the purchase. The only small downside is that they tend to tip forward if you don't sit all the way in. Probably not the best choice if there are children around.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 4 out of 5 stars for quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor Comfort : Average Comfort Style : Excellent
Not recommended!
 from CA,  May 17, 2014

I loved the design but very veryyyy cheap quality.. I'm very disappointed, can't wait to return it..

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but too small
 from New York,  Sep 19, 2012

This chair is very modern looking so was just what I was looking for. However its size is so small it looks like a juvenile chair. Perhaps if two chairs were purchased it would give a larger feel to the set, but alone, it is just way too small. .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern excellence
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 16, 2010

Oh how I love my chairs they look so fabulous in my office. Smooth sleek and modern. Furniture forward in the most amazing way. They are quite comfortable as well...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top